QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 24 2014, 02:18 PM)
Wow... just realised Cyberjaya - New Chapter New Wave? V3 thread have been moved to kopitiam, jokes heaven
Yes and Peri kor has been 'warned'. Is that why he suddenly becomes very quiet?Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK
Dec 24 2014, 02:34 PM
366 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
Mar 3 2016, 06:59 AM
Recalled I went to see this project when launch. It has a nice and futuristic design but layout not practical and choice of paint is ridiculous. It was also very expensive in my opinion albeit discounts and a little off from Cyber city centre. I wonder if this has got to do with its current state. Shaft bury and Dpulze ok jer. Anyway the project didn't appeal to me and the SA was very lansi. Acid test will be these 2-3 years when many projects VP. Will it hold? Will it be auction galore? Or maybe people start moving in. No one knows one la. I would love to come back to review this thread in say 5 years and see who actually eats the humble pies.
Mar 11 2016, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Mar 11 2016, 10:48 AM) at risk of getting shot...banker/manager asked me if im interested in a unit here going to go for auction soon. said the higher management normally will sapu auctions but they didnt want this area products i replied what is wrong with u...ur upper management don't want this area so you push to me? You got to respect his honesty lol. I recall this project has a feng shui master come and see and endorse the design one bor. wonder why it's facing such bad situation. Feng shui Lo bluff you 8 years 10 years?! |
| Change to: | 0.0398sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:33 PM |