post Jul 29 2014, 11:27 PM

146 posts

Glad to be one of the neighbour. ... ☺
sc@pj
post Aug 4 2014, 06:02 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Aug 4 2014, 11:02 AM)
As i mentioned, not everyone like same thing  wink.gif

but first u comment on the outlook, then u comment on how it is build up, different thing isnt it ?

anyway, picture and real stuff is different la...if it is not nicely done then i will complaint to osk vmad.gif
Color not penting la...pool must be great ... nod.gif
Got my 'float' ready ... bila bole tengelam? cool2.gif
sc@pj
post Aug 4 2014, 06:03 PM

146 posts

Also, I think Block B is very close to corner of Block A :-(
My unit is corner, so balcony of Block B looks into my bedroom la? "bengang"
sc@pj
post Aug 29 2014, 09:45 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(freshprince @ Aug 29 2014, 08:57 AM)
Fellow MBTL-ians, did you receive a "notis pindaan senarai nilaian (seksyen 144)" issued by Sepang Municipal Council.

I receive mine today but was dated 080814. 2 questions.

1) what is this for?
2) can i pay online?

Many Thanks.
Uh! I didn't receive any wor. Did they send it to your postbox?
sc@pj
post Aug 29 2014, 12:43 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(freshprince @ Aug 29 2014, 12:21 PM)
They sent it to my mailing address.

Phase 1 condo buyer here
OK, thanks. Need to check my postbox.
If from Majlis Perbandaran Sepang, that would be assessment? The property oso not hand over yet, they oredi start calculating assessment ah? where got jalan? cry.gif
sc@pj
post Oct 13 2014, 10:09 AM

146 posts

Hi Neighbours

Last week, I've received a letter from OSK stating the "construction" Phase 1 has been completed on 20.08.2014. So, no more DIBS interest payment from developer :-(

When is VP?
sc@pj
post Oct 13 2014, 10:10 AM

146 posts

Need to start buying stuff before 1.04.2015!
sc@pj
post Oct 21 2014, 11:13 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Oct 21 2014, 10:45 AM)
haha ur VP date is soon right? are u gona stay there?
Can go up see unit meh? I oso wanna come then. .
sc@pj
post Oct 30 2014, 08:00 PM

146 posts

Hey guys. .Just got my letter. Penalty $486.+ bank late to process n release payments. .. bummer we hv to bear.
sc@pj
post Oct 31 2014, 05:29 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kikopi @ Oct 31 2014, 08:52 AM)
I also kena late payment,  4,795!!

should the bank bear this?

i took up loan with maybank
Lucky mine is peanut.... consider it as donation rclxms.gif
sc@pj
post Oct 31 2014, 05:31 PM

146 posts

Wanna to pay oso must go KL office, so jam during weekdays ..
Then need to make appointment to joint inspection and collect keys .... Can OSK do a welcome party and invite everyone? :-)
sc@pj
post Oct 31 2014, 10:15 PM

146 posts

Free 18 months. .But pay in advance for next year. So clever for them to collect first. Is this standard practise? Why no deposit for SCSF payable? Come month 19th they will ask for deposit for car park access n service charge. ..
sc@pj
post Oct 31 2014, 10:16 PM

146 posts

Save 6% gst if pay now.
sc@pj
post Nov 3 2014, 03:25 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kikopi @ Nov 3 2014, 02:49 PM)
i spoke to developer last friday and they said that as far as they are concerned, we have to bear the cost as per SPA. whether we want to claim from bank thats up to us.

person i spoke to was not really helpful.

i then called maybank to ask, they said that i needed to get details of all payments made by bank to developer. i told them that bank should have it, they said i must bring my own (wtf?) and they said to speak with developers lawyers as they should have it.

so i called developers lawyer, but the lawyer that attended to me had resigned and the person that replaced her was not in.

damn leceh, i then called my lawyer friend and he adviced to take it up with the bank, and show them the letter because it is the banks fault.  he said normally the banks will bear the cost and if bank wants to be funny, then need to take action.

anyone else facing similar prob?
Didnt ask about the late payment penalty ....but got sms from my bank -CIMB "Your Property Financing is now ready for full release. You will be notified of the disbursement details and your monthly repayment amount and commencement date soon ..... hmm.gif

Belum shift in bank installment going to jalan first .. doh.gif
sc@pj
post Nov 3 2014, 03:37 PM

146 posts

Wow...OSK really saving $$.
We need to print out Hand Book/Fittings pland and layouts ourselves ... :-)
sc@pj
post Nov 13 2014, 05:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(freshprince @ Nov 13 2014, 03:52 PM)
Late payment penalty & maintenance fund advances.

Got pleasant surprise after that.....
Cute... when did they said they will call u for hand over keys and inspection? I paid mine last week n still waiting for phone call 😕
sc@pj
post Nov 14 2014, 02:59 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(shisham @ Nov 14 2014, 09:13 AM)
I believe so.. there's a link within the letter asking us to register as the owner of OSK homes.. not yet do..
Ya lor .. clever OSK smile.gif
We have to print Resident handbook, all kinds of plans ourselves, paperless....
sc@pj
post Nov 19 2014, 12:13 PM

146 posts

Yay... made appt for inspection & handover ... Next Saturday 9am!
See you there ..
sc@pj
post Nov 19 2014, 02:00 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(monios @ Nov 19 2014, 12:43 PM)
congrats bro...yours is condo or villa..?
Condo only, kenot afford villa cry.gif
sc@pj
post Nov 19 2014, 02:01 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Nov 19 2014, 01:15 PM)
Appointment made too, on next Thursday, tot key to be collected at their office in KL, but instead it is supposed to be at mirage, anybody who has made appointment, they ask u to go Jalan ampang or mirage for key collection?
Keys to collect from Mirage ... must inspect unit first... manatau toilet missing ke?
They also will email Letter of Clearance (once your financier release final payment).

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:50 AM