Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

Babizz
post Feb 2 2015, 01:42 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Feb 1 2015, 11:40 PM)
4.5% yeild? Aiyoo.. barely to pay instalment...
Wouldnt settle for less than 6%  thumbup.gif
Sorry i usually count current yield from current selling price/transacted price.. If count from pre launch price, some condos can get 7% cos price 50% up drool.gif
Babizz
post Feb 5 2015, 11:19 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Feb 4 2015, 09:15 PM)
My fren unit rent out....3K per month...but im not sure how is the furnishing....
Thanks for the update. How ur coffee shop?? OSK always post MBTL pic on their fb page..free promotion for investor looking to rent/sell their unit out cos looks so nice rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Babizz
post Feb 5 2015, 11:25 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Feb 4 2015, 09:22 PM)
thanks bro, so far so good...biz is catching up...

may I have osk facebook ? haha... they have to do more after sales service...since they kena a lot from the forumer and investor recently...haha
https://www.facebook.com/pages/OSK-Property/1476023299348221
btw, like my fb page on retail news biggrin.gif will cover cyberjaya stuff when i get them icon_idea.gif
Babizz
post Feb 11 2015, 11:26 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(Tsuto @ Feb 11 2015, 05:00 AM)
Thought i keep hearing ppl bashing cyberjaya property no expat wana stay cos sibehjialat. Good to hear foreigner moving in. smile.gif
MBTL is the best condo in Sibeh n Putra so shld be able to attract the best tenants/people to be its residents. I think MBTL will hv a gd mix of expats n local homestay in 6 months. biggrin.gif
Babizz
post Feb 12 2015, 10:14 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Feb 11 2015, 08:05 PM)
looks nice in the picture...how about actual view ?

I still don't really like the façade from outside.... sad.gif

[attachmentid=4339773]
Boss,

OSK post the same pic everyday cos its their nicest project.. i think MBTL looks nicer than Mirage Residence KLCC. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Babizz
post Feb 12 2015, 10:57 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(bernalli @ Feb 11 2015, 08:51 PM)
I bumped into some Singaporeans last weekend at MBTL. They wanted to take a sneak peak of their unfinished units at Block B which are facing the road (The 2 room unit I think).

They plan to dice up the rooms to accommodate more students who can afford the premium.
Don't know how that'll end up but that's their plan.
Really bad idea though. i think students shldnt stay here la biggrin.gif biggrin.gif Cyber has got more than 10000 studios for students.. no need to renovate condo/hse to accomodate students.
Babizz
post Feb 12 2015, 10:58 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(bernalli @ Feb 11 2015, 08:43 PM)
The view from our balcony.
Truthfully, we were skeptical at first because of how sales agents often overselling something that isn't. Thank God it turn out okay... except the defects of course.  sweat.gif
Is that Heriott watt's new campus on the other side of d lake?
Babizz
post Feb 12 2015, 12:02 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(bernalli @ Feb 11 2015, 09:19 PM)
Yep... you have eyes of a hawk man!
I just realized that they're there biggrin.gif
Official opening today man. Front page ad on the sun.
Babizz
post Feb 12 2015, 08:06 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(bernalli @ Feb 12 2015, 03:04 AM)
That's a big ad!  rclxms.gif
this is to all d other ppl..

This post has been edited by Babizz: Feb 12 2015, 08:15 PM

Babizz
post Feb 12 2015, 08:16 PM

12,523 posts

front page

Babizz
post Mar 10 2015, 03:23 PM

12,523 posts

can find pics frm agents listing.. looks good from the outside.. esp the facade n facilities. at least fr me.
Babizz
post May 10 2015, 09:48 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(slknii @ May 9 2015, 05:03 PM)
Anyone has the same problem with me? I feel like the A/C is not cold at all, just air coming out. I closed all the windows and turn A/C in my room and i'm sweating, feel like it's cooler outside.help!
Using YORC ac right?
Babizz
post Jul 3 2015, 08:26 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Jul 2 2015, 06:09 PM)
Unless all are own stayers , else the truth is investors would want the liberty to rent out to whoever he sees fit. In cyberjaya, if you dont rent out to foreign student esp africans, the chance of you getting other decent paying tenants are slim. Vacancy for prolonged period while paying instalment and management fee is no joke.
This is why many dnt invest in cyber but there are many fansis around.. this is the BEST/MOST lux condo in Cbj n Putrajaya areas n if even this can become PH den, then give up hope on investment in cyber..

At the same time, as u mention, many investors with dibs n what not cant wait too long cos not many locals bliv in paying high rental.. installment+maintenance may cost 2.5-3k p/month fr d smallest unit cry.gif cry.gif
Babizz
post Jul 3 2015, 09:43 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Jul 2 2015, 07:26 PM)
Maybe they were sold with the ideas that they can rent it out to expats for investment purpose. Just that they didnt expect it is different kind of "expats"
Very diverse 'expat' crowd here as mentioned above.. recently i saw some PH playing futsal n so fast got fight n tear baju n all..
what is the transacted rental here ah? notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Babizz
post Jul 3 2015, 11:24 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(axymax @ Jul 2 2015, 09:11 PM)
Is there any unit available for rent at RM1000/month in MBTL?
I am local.
the rental so low ah OMG? i jus saw rm2k on propwall (before nego) for a 700k 1ksqft condo.. cyber so jialat meh?
Babizz
post Jul 3 2015, 08:55 PM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(spydermind @ Jul 3 2015, 01:19 AM)
2000 is the market price at this point of time.
Ya la cbj oversupply like hell n no reason fr msians to rent thr also.. if msian tenant sure can push the rental lower hmm.gif hmm.gif
Babizz
post Aug 4 2015, 10:37 PM

12,523 posts

i passby this condo often.. d unit facing highway looks like low occupancy but recenly saw some clothes being hung in the balcony.. if yr apartment/house is in cyber be prepared for pH invasion if one comes in..
Babizz
post Oct 12 2015, 08:46 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 10 2015, 08:22 PM)
it is one of the reason that one is not choosing cbj as home due to cbj is known as international neighbourhood area.
very apt statement.. if reli no choice n wana live in cyber, only hope is landed whr i have not heard of any horror stories yet..

Many if not most condos in cbj got sizeable PH community n even d malaysian students find it a problem..
Babizz
post Oct 15 2015, 07:27 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(monios @ Oct 13 2015, 10:37 PM)
2-Storey link-villa to be released. Interested please pm me. Ready for view. Price is highly negotiable... smile.gif
U were planning on staying here last time right? wonder how badly d demand for villa will be affected with PH in d condo..
Babizz
post Oct 16 2015, 10:49 AM

12,523 posts

QUOTE(monios @ Oct 14 2015, 07:22 PM)
It is actually in the plan selling the house. Not because of PH or what not. By the way, a lot of foreigners interested to buy unit in MBTL. I believe MBTL will become international community in Cyberjaya soon.
thats our worry here...PH is consider intl community n some say here is like united nations..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0464sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:25 PM