557 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Jan 5 2016, 05:10 PM)
Btw read back ur own posting I got this from u

1. In group at pool
2. Illegal Parking Kena clam
3. Ppl scare of them & go to gym in group
4. You said Budget place yet u said osk high end ... Confusing
oh fren, we are seriously wrong channel...

1. they are in group at pool, yes, ntg is wrong,they can swim, just in case u wan to avoid them...there is a 2nd option, better and nice pool to swim

2. illegal parking kena clamp, yes, happened in everywhere, be it residential area or shopping mall, not all are PH car...im happy so see that, since mgnt keep the house rule strict.

3. since when I said ppl go gym in group bcos scare of them ? most of the time I don't see PH in gym...and there NO LOTS of PHs after 8pm

4. I never said MBTL high end or OSK high end, OSK claimed it is high end, I stated clearly, vr subjective. "due to location and budget" , budget here doesn't mean cheap...is the other way round, rental in MBTL is still higher compare to other "student frenly" condo, many students are looking for rm500-600 room to rent...

rclxub.gif what happened bro ? the way u interpret my msg doh.gif

This post has been edited by Zres: Jan 5 2016, 05:46 PM
Zres
post Jan 11 2016, 01:50 AM

557 posts

it is stupid to interpret "PH issue under control" as "PH is not a problem"....oh my goodness...
Zres
post Jan 11 2016, 10:00 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jan 9 2016, 04:54 PM)
Is the lelong unit still selling?

Any agent kindly PM full details. Thanks!
if u can get it around 500k as mentioned earlier then it is a good buy, u may PM me if u need more details, perhaps I can provide u some fair view compare to agent.
Zres
post Jan 17 2016, 01:09 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(ADM1N @ Jan 16 2016, 08:25 PM)
day time maybe ok la...
but night time might be a concern
how noisy is the ERL track? anyone experience before???
ur weekend house idea not bad rclxms.gif

come and feel it urself....this thread reserved for all -ve comments biggrin.gif (again, if this is so bad, why so many non-PH moved in recently, they can rent better place)

and the layout of each unit on the same floor can vr very different, do your own homework.

This post has been edited by Zres: Jan 17 2016, 01:10 PM
Zres
post Jan 17 2016, 01:32 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(ADM1N @ Jan 17 2016, 01:25 PM)
yes. interesting to see so many lover and hater in this thread.
but I am neutral on this

from my understanding, one of the selling point of MBTL as one of the most expensive condo in CBJ is because of the premium facilities and Seksan landscape.. so does the JMB maintain and manage the facilities and landscape well?
nice or not is very subjective la bro...nice for me but mayb not up to ur expectation. just pay a visit survey and feel it urself, this is my best suggestion...

I used to mentioned PH issue is under control...then ppl interpret my comments as PH is not a prob. Many ppl don't stay in MBTL but just camp in this thread...they will hints this hint that, but nobody can give u a fact, mayb their fren bought mbtl..haha

welcome to cyber biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Zres: Jan 17 2016, 01:38 PM
Zres
post Jan 17 2016, 02:48 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 17 2016, 02:14 PM)
very tiring of you.
snap photos of swimming pool, other public areas each hour between 6pm-10pm (if you wanted to...) to show how is MBTL.
all the criticism will eventually gone sweat.gif
yea, eventually between 6pm-10pm, many local bring their kids to swim and play...and ppl comment after 8pm many PH in gym...many ?
LOL

lazy to prove...just let ppl comment la...no matter what they comments, they don't affect mbtl, I still see a lot of non-PH moving in...that's all smile.gif

This post has been edited by Zres: Jan 17 2016, 02:49 PM
Zres
post Jan 26 2016, 10:46 AM

557 posts

yea, support to share here, got frens interested to buy smile.gif
Zres
post Nov 6 2016, 05:52 PM

557 posts

people believe whatever they want to believe smile.gif

only ppl who really keen find out the truth....more Korean in mbtl nowadays...due to the affect of Korean school.
Zres
post Nov 6 2016, 07:38 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 6 2016, 06:22 PM)
How many Korean companies are there in or near cbj?
I dunno, can u tell me ?

I only know 1 Korean school....the school got students but I dunno where their parents working ??

stay in cyberjaya must work in cyberjaya ? how about Samsung in jalan tun razak ?

Korean must working in Korean company ? IBM/HP these mnc got many Korean speaking role...

too many question in mind my....nvm...ppl are bias....we continue believe what we want to believe icon_rolleyes.gif
Zres
post Nov 6 2016, 07:40 PM

557 posts

btw, MBTL got so many auction, anyone successfully bid an unit ?

what's the final price and size ? just curious...
Zres
post Nov 6 2016, 07:46 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 6 2016, 07:40 PM)
There is one korean factory on ssp2....
http://www.hanwha-qcells.com/about-q-cells...-locations.html

Hanwha Qcells, Korean MNC...

google search...
Zres
post Nov 6 2016, 09:36 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 6 2016, 09:32 PM)
Korean school students are mostly Korean expatriates children. For Korean school to be sustainable, there is a need of a large Korean community in the vicinity unless receive grants from Korean government.

Most expats accommodation are paid by their company and most choose to stay near their office or community.
you are so smart, give u a thumb thumbup.gif
Zres
post Nov 7 2016, 01:29 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Nov 6 2016, 11:41 PM)
Cyberjaya has quite many Korean, can find easily when dining out
yup, don't bother too explain too .... biggrin.gif
Zres
post Nov 7 2016, 11:06 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Nov 7 2016, 03:13 PM)
Bad comment in the forum are giving chance for investor to grab it in very good price due to less competitor sweat.gif

But still..i saw a unit from reserve price from 3**k bid til 5**k ..those people are bid like crazy rclxub.gif
this is just proven....fact is fact....wont be affected by bias comments

real investor take action, find out the truth....

Zres
post Nov 10 2016, 10:30 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Nov 8 2016, 09:35 AM)
actually 5**k still far behind bank value..it is good buy for those plan to own stay..not for investment
checked jurunilai kajang..big unit value 800k, small unit 650k
too bad >500k is beyond my budget..
even though osk build quality is so so..but my wife was fall in love with landscape design which is done by Seksan design
another info sharing. for those interested in architecture
coming The World Architecture Festival Awards, 16 - 18 November 2016 held in Berlin Germany
Mirage is in finalist
https://www.facebook.com/AKPLUS.Architects/...49786031959454/

*Pls let me know if forum are not allow to share video link here, i will delete the post immediately.
ur wife didn't saw PH ? hmm.gif
Zres
post Dec 27 2016, 10:01 PM

557 posts

I can see more Korean moving in and more kids playing on ground floor near by the pool side in late afternoon...

which explain why some ppl desperately sabotage MBTL... rclxms.gif

Zres
post Dec 27 2016, 10:21 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Dec 27 2016, 10:16 PM)
Some people just Jealous  , apa lagi ...
I will be surprise but also feel good if he think MBTL do well, will affect his SEG...
Zres
post Dec 28 2016, 11:06 AM

557 posts

someone never checked in property forum since few months out of sudden checked in prop thread to comment MBTL ... interesting...

mayb I should create few more accounts hmm.gif
Zres
post Feb 14 2017, 10:52 AM

557 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Feb 14 2017, 03:29 AM)
Lol if ppl want to be negative they can say lots of stuff...

MBTL they will say a lot of nigga...

Cyberia they will say a lot of student...

Crescent they will say a lot of nepal and bangla...

Serin, Mutiaraville, the Arc they will say a lot of noisy arabs and nigha as well....

I havent heard any place in Cyber yet whr ppl say is perfect...
MBTL got a lot of Korean icon_idea.gif

0.0255sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:03 AM