Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2016, 12:11 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(jorgsacul @ Dec 27 2016, 11:11 AM)
Last weekend ph trashed the pool with beer bottles.
Always worried they will rape ppl before fly off
When they are high on drug and/or alcohol....they will commit anything and everything....just like any other persons with bad intention...
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2016, 12:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Nov 8 2016, 09:35 AM)
actually 5**k still far behind bank value..it is good buy for those plan to own stay..not for investment
checked jurunilai kajang..big unit value 800k, small unit 650k
too bad >500k is beyond my budget..
even though osk build quality is so so..but my wife was fall in love with landscape design which is done by Seksan design
another info sharing. for those interested in architecture
coming The World Architecture Festival Awards, 16 - 18 November 2016 held in Berlin Germany
Mirage is in finalist
https://www.facebook.com/AKPLUS.Architects/...49786031959454/

*Pls let me know if forum are not allow to share video link here, i will delete the post immediately.
Why there is vast distinction btw
Good enuf for ownstay BUT not good for investment?

Shiuldnt resi properties are for staying? If its good enuf for staying...then why its not suitable for tenant or ownstayers to live?
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 27 2016, 04:49 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Dec 27 2016, 12:42 PM)
Your reply deleted in other page really bad intention..
are you a saint or holding high moral ground here?????

you also kena tembak left right and center in other threads as well....no?

BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 8 2017, 12:59 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 8 2017, 11:55 AM)
This place not for own stay.
More on investment
if not suitable for own stay, who will rent and buy from you for ownstay? confused.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 8 2017, 04:52 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 8 2017, 04:37 PM)
Provided cbj population could be doubled.
najib already said cj now got 100k population......

In the last election, I think only 25k nia.......

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 26 2017, 09:36 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Oct 25 2017, 02:13 PM)
Manyak unit direct facing and close to highway. Drove along the highway... Passed by this project back side. Manyak units Windows sibeh near and close to highway. Upkeeping works Macam tak boleh pakai. Macam Jialat liao.
Many condos next to highways lei these days.....

Recent one that shout bbb is southbrookes.......

Honestly its all about location location location.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 26 2017, 09:45 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Oct 26 2017, 09:40 AM)
Abg Bean..but some said facing highway is not very liveable
Even good location..how to live leh sweat.gif
Like you said 'some said' and not all said.

Cheaper price compared to non hwy facing will nornally do the trick.

Whenever i bypassed npe pass thru okr....u see petalz and other condos there......i also wonder how do ppl stay.....but still......ppl will toletate due to location. Same w MK KIARA.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 27 2017, 02:51 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(landplus @ Oct 27 2017, 02:11 PM)
It depends weather the highway is busy or very empty. Busy highway is actually better less noisy coz cars cant accelerate while empty you will cry at night.
agreed especially those heavy trucks usually travel at night.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 27 2017, 02:53 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Oct 27 2017, 02:16 PM)
so highway with more cars = less noise?
hmmmm interesting.......  brows.gif  hmm.gif  unsure.gif
when there is constant noise, somehow the noise will form part of your senses and you tend to get use to it pretty fast.

but occasional noise will irrite you more......
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 28 2017, 10:46 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(lamode @ Oct 28 2017, 09:50 AM)
i see. i guess next to busy highway is a unique selling point in the near future.
anyhow, i heard from people that actually staying in MBTL says this project not so bad la overall, worth the money based on this year price.  smile.gif
ppl will compromise everything and anything as long as price point is agreed upon, even on haunted house.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 22 2017, 08:30 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(planc @ Dec 22 2017, 12:51 AM)
Do you know why so many orang asing bought this project?
Foreigners cant buy this project as it was under 1mio....maybe except few penthouses.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 26 2017, 09:00 PM

20,146 posts

Tis mirage condo easily beat other rivals as auction king already......so many units on lelong.

Funny their villas which were sold over 2mil hardly read any auction news.
BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 9 2018, 01:20 PM

20,146 posts

they should just rename mirage by the lake to

Lelong By the Lake.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 20 2018, 08:50 PM

20,146 posts

Even if this is virgin unit....it will be equal to a 70yo virgin.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 30 2018, 04:43 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ Apr 30 2018, 03:13 PM)
Usually developer are over promise..you know..
The living environment of this place are improving..
There are some review from airbnb

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9199383?locati...ysia&s=rbXtBjyu

https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/9497292?locati...ts=1&s=BxbhCMFt
I personally will never write bad reviews for my stay at airbnb (both unit itself and outside of apartment).
I will instead send the owner an whatapps citing all that I was not happied with. If they want to improve, then its good. If they dun, there is nothing I can do, but rest assure that I wont be their repeat customer.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 1 2018, 02:04 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(junbow @ May 1 2018, 01:32 PM)
You are so kind, I think not everyone like you..
European American usually are quite picky anyway..
truly speaking, they are not picky. just that the way our airbnb living and perception of living is not up to (most) of their standard. But bear in mind that our prices here also a lot cheaper.

one more thing, I believe most of airbnb stayers are just on very short term stay, maybe over the weekend thingy....2 nights max 3 nights nia and within these time, am sure most of their times were spent outdoor or outside than the apartment.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 12 2018, 06:24 PM

20,146 posts

Tis mbtl gone case...
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 12 2018, 08:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bat11 @ Nov 12 2018, 07:48 PM)
almost all OSK project also have bad resell value. Not sure why?
And ppl still gangho abt ryan n milo.
BEANCOUNTER
post Nov 25 2018, 07:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Lelong King Jeff Low @ Nov 25 2018, 01:36 PM)
Yup. My client who win this unit are very familiar with Mirage by the lake. This unit are facing lakeview but not highway. This unit can directly see PM Mahathir house at lakeside and can saw Mahathir cycling at lakeside last time before he become PM.
Very dangerous...

This can never happens in USA
BEANCOUNTER
post May 10 2019, 07:56 AM

20,146 posts

this MBTL never amazes me how many lelong units available...

interested to see how is the current stage of maintenance,

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0435sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:08 AM