8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

Mirage By The Lake, Cyberjaya, By OSK

sc@pj
post May 16 2015, 07:00 PM

146 posts

Both my cat parks been changed eddy. Now nearer to exit door. 😊 Anyone around get shuffled around?
sc@pj
post Jun 3 2015, 12:10 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Jun 3 2015, 11:56 AM)
how you get the car park changed ? i thought sign SnP state the car park lot cant be change.
Yeah... just got letter to inform of new car park location... Still side by side, just one of it smacked in between pillars!! :-(
sc@pj
post Jun 3 2015, 12:11 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jun 3 2015, 09:03 AM)
need help here too, anybody knows where the water piping (usually for washing machine) located in the yard? as tenant told me they see none which i think it is impossible
There should be a pipe outlet in the yard, perhaps the tap is missing?
sc@pj
post Jun 3 2015, 12:11 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jun 3 2015, 09:03 AM)
need help here too, anybody knows where the water piping (usually for washing machine) located in the yard? as tenant told me they see none which i think it is impossible
There should be a pipe outlet in the yard, perhaps the tap is missing?
sc@pj
post Jun 3 2015, 12:14 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(jeanginger @ Jun 3 2015, 11:56 AM)
hi there, i've been approached by (too) many real estate agents, how's the demand for our MBTL? what's going rate like? mine's a lake facing unit 1496sqft. 1 of the agents said that block B will be given VP this mth, can someone confirm?
Mine lake facing too.. Just put it up for rental. Fully furnished.
Hoping for higher rental rate. I heard partly furnished (no furniture, just lightings) going for RM2,800/mth. thumbup.gif

sc@pj
post Jun 4 2015, 08:49 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jun 4 2015, 08:21 AM)
we should really create a close group in facebook for all owners, this lowyat thread is opened and everybody can sees it and lack of privacy, creating a facebook closed group can gather all the owners and share information/problem/enquiry which is very useful at times. Who is with me?
There are several FB sites for Mirage, but I think those are regd as "Local Business" and they are made for public.
I'm OK for owners' site on any social media rclxms.gif
sc@pj
post Jun 4 2015, 08:54 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(chloelingeelin @ Jun 4 2015, 08:12 AM)
mine lake facing, with lighting, fan, curtain rail, mount laundry drying rack, renting it out with the similar rental.
Mine is fully furnished (equipment & furniture for hall, kitchen and bedroom), all PENUH with also Astro cable and digital entry lock) And, its corner unit brows.gif
List the rental as RM4,500/month .
Wonder got takers or not? hmm.gif
sc@pj
post Jun 4 2015, 05:47 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jun 4 2015, 05:23 PM)
Boss, I thought this is your weekend house...u plan to rent it out ?  biggrin.gif
Haha. .. Better rent out than empty. Too busy to go every weekend.
sc@pj
post Jun 6 2015, 05:34 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(shin1214 @ Jun 5 2015, 01:01 AM)
hey guys, how's the progress of Phrase 2 condo? Not allowed to go in before VP. @@'
p/s: heard issues of car parks banjir during rain~
I think June 15 delivery possible. They are removing hoarding board fir garden villa.
The pool at Block B looks ready too.....

Salt water pool closed for maintenance, too greenish. yuck! cry.gif
sc@pj
post Jun 6 2015, 05:39 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(kikopi @ Jun 5 2015, 10:46 AM)
Apparently, OSKP have NOT been paying the contractors so the air cond contractors do NOT want to come and fix. This is not good...
Get your own contractor to do it.
Make sure you ask them to check all connection, possible small leaks. Also ensure blowers connected to correct outdoor compressor unit. New unit usually got no gas, ne refillin..
sc@pj
post Jun 7 2015, 12:06 PM

146 posts

Some photos from Block B.

This post has been edited by sc@pj: Jun 7 2015, 12:08 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
sc@pj
post Jun 7 2015, 12:14 PM

146 posts

More photos. ..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
sc@pj
post Jun 8 2015, 07:36 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(sc@pj @ Jun 7 2015, 12:06 PM)
Some photos from Block B.
There is a caged walkway from new garden villa to pool at block b. Also got exercise station beside the pool. Look like block B has more spacious lobby for recreation activities.
sc@pj
post Jun 20 2015, 11:40 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Jun 19 2015, 10:32 AM)
good news indeed... rclxms.gif
Yeap! Good news indeed. Hopefully more tenants will be interested in Mirage.

At Mirage now, salt pool still closed. Filter pump still not repaired, no stock. New pool at block B still nit open. VP not ready yet. No pool to dip in. sad.gif
sc@pj
post Jun 27 2015, 11:36 AM

146 posts

Anyone at Mirage this weekend? Is the pool usable?
sc@pj
post Jun 28 2015, 11:16 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(khchai @ Jun 28 2015, 09:33 AM)
OSK rep sent out emails on Friday liao !
Can start processing with bank for the drawn down then make appointment with OSK for inspection and handling over (7 days lead time).
A group of ppls had BBQ at lobby of Block B yesterday night already....... rclxms.gif
sc@pj
post Jun 29 2015, 12:03 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(shisham @ Jun 29 2015, 11:25 AM)
it's good to call for a meeting and ensure all owner agree to this rule. let's keep the property safe.
Yay! I sokong ....
sc@pj
post Jul 2 2015, 07:07 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(deschultz @ Jul 2 2015, 06:12 PM)
Hi all..

I was at MBTL yesterday after attended a meeting in Putrajaya..

I've yet to get my keys but the OSKP manager allowed me in after thorough background check.. I must applause the Guards for doing a good job in not simply allowing outside parties from entering MBTL..

I was at d guard house for a good 1/2 hour waiting for the OSKP manager, and I can safely conclude that most tenants that walk pass in/out are international, and mostly black from many nationalities..

I asked the Guards and they said there are about 200+ units already occupied and mostly are international.. The Guards can't do anything as they are legitimate tenants..

During that time, at least 2 agents were entertaining a group of blacks interested in renting out MBTL..

My proposal to put this situation in control:-
1. Establish interim committee quickly
2. Establish rental ruling quickly. Irregardless of race/nationality, thorough background and criminal check to be carried out
3. Establish formal MBTL resident's portal - Facebook etc, for residents' communications and engagement

Let's start a healthy community living. I was most impressed with what OSKP has done for MBTL. It's our responsibility to ensure our homes and community are safe for our kids and family.

I'm happy to kickstart above, if anybody hasn't done so.

Let me have your thoughts on the above.

Cheers!
Yay.. seemed you have more time on hand..
Let's do it ...
sc@pj
post Jul 2 2015, 07:10 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(shisham @ Jul 2 2015, 02:00 PM)
4 months of sinking fund and 4 months of service charges..
Yep! I also paid 4 months in advance ...

Budden ah... if it going to be free for 18 months, it depend on the management to take care of the property ... like the salt pool has been "disabled" for almost a month - algae is growing already, I guess the cost of cleaning would be more expensive after the pump been repaired .. sad.gif

Are the gardeners/landscaping workers doing their job? Looks like the trees and grass need cropping too ...

The squash court glass has been broken for two weeks already .. dunno which ***** broke it!

This post has been edited by sc@pj: Jul 2 2015, 07:11 PM
sc@pj
post Jul 3 2015, 03:28 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(blowwater101 @ Jul 3 2015, 02:56 PM)
There are few 2 bedroom unist as I know was dealed at 3K per month.
I am trying to push for RM4500 (3+1 rooms -corner)

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0404sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:50 AM