post Jan 5 2011, 02:24 PM

193 posts

amiami = WIN! ;D
sakuradesune
post Jan 5 2011, 02:27 PM

72 posts

i long time didnt use otacute. haha. 1 time only. then i just use amiami. never again use other online shop except amiami. coz amiami so easy to ask this and that xD
KiddoKid
post Jan 5 2011, 02:30 PM

TFM all day everyday~ =="
sakuradesune
post Jan 5 2011, 02:38 PM

72 posts

oh local. xD local i always TFM also xD
chizzu
post Jan 5 2011, 03:02 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

seldom buy from local nowadays :3 mayb cz i seldom at here :3
maslight
post Jan 5 2011, 03:32 PM

193 posts

woohoo! DM nendo and harumi hosono sampai dy ;D

Added on January 5, 2011, 3:35 pmlast 4 nendo

This post has been edited by maslight: Jan 5 2011, 03:35 PM
chizzu
post Jan 5 2011, 04:25 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

took a day off today. finally got some time to rearrange some nendo :3

My 2 detolfs (8 shelves) are around 80% filled up with nendos (7 shelves mixed with some scaled and figma, left one at the corner as storage for my CDs and books)

First comes the puchis!
there are 3 stacks alltogether, 2 stacks behind are not visible but most of them you seen in CF already :3 The only new ones are bakepuchi which i just unboxed recently after CF

Haruhi and BRS shrine

Lucky Star and Hatsune Miku (suppose to be Vocaloid, but havent unbox he rest) shrine

I think thats all I have on display. One more shelf i didnt show coz those are just some random nendo that I havent arrange tongue.gif

will find some time in future to pasang some lighting to my detolf. have the equipments (LEDs, solder, batteries, etc ) ready but no time seriously tongue.gif

In be4 i want to go chizzu's house :3

This post has been edited by chizzu: Jan 5 2011, 04:32 PM
Nichol90
post Jan 5 2011, 04:33 PM

I want to rob chizzu's house.

fix'd it for you. biggrin.gif

But daaaaamn, they look great. rclxms.gif
KiddoKid
post Jan 5 2011, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jan 5 2011, 04:25 PM)

My 2 detolfs (8 shelves) are around 80% filled up with nendos (7 shelves mixed with some scaled and figma, left one at the corner as storage for my CDs and books)

First comes the puchis!
there are 3 stacks alltogether, 2 stacks behind are not visible but most of them you seen in CF already :3 The only new ones are bakepuchi which i just unboxed recently after CF

Haruhi and BRS shrine

Lucky Star and Hatsune Miku (suppose to be Vocaloid, but havent unbox he rest) shrine

I think thats all I have on display. One more shelf i didnt show coz those are just some random nendo that I havent arrange tongue.gif

will find some time in future to pasang some lighting to my detolf. have the equipments (LEDs, solder, batteries, etc ) ready but no time seriously tongue.gif

arghhh~~~ i wanna cilok all the lucky star nendo~
Saphira4597
post Jan 5 2011, 05:09 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jan 5 2011, 04:25 PM)

First comes the puchis!

Haruhi and BRS shrine

OH MAI CHIZZU I WANNA ROB YOUR HOUSE SO BADLY NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

...especially when I saw konata wonfest version... figma.... ;______________________________________________;
chizzu
post Jan 5 2011, 06:09 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

my whole figma lucky star (complete) still in the box :3 no place to put lol
TSkyu85
post Jan 5 2011, 06:33 PM

Zzzzzz
1,028 posts

QUOTE(zarakiken @ Jan 5 2011, 01:23 AM)
confirm... sure confirm... lol...

k...

QUOTE(KiddoKid @ Jan 5 2011, 05:16 AM)
walau.... suddenly page 9 d... too fast d~ hard to follow up XD
nendo gath~ 4 person only? kyu, akisusu, and other nendorian~ come come~

2nd last week of Jan got exam... then feb got exam again... cry.gif

QUOTE(Nichol90 @ Jan 5 2011, 02:20 PM)
But, did anyone notice..?

[attachmentid=1977124]

on mikatan's blog banner, there's a snow Miku wearing a hat. Is it custom or is SnowMiku 2011 getting a hat..?

Do want. :Q______

i think it is custom made bah...
chizzu
post Jan 5 2011, 06:49 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

Do you want to keep track on your own Nendoroid on the web? Showing off your Nendoroid collection?

Introducing:

My Nendoroid List

It's a simple web app created by me to keep keep track of (showing off tongue.gif ) your Nendoroids

For example, this is my Nendoroid list http://nendolist.appspot.com/pyj1m2

I still have not release this to public yet so maybe you all can try out the app as it currently in beta stage rclxms.gif

I have not release the link to generate the nendolist on the web but here is the link if you want to try generate your own Nendoroid list - http://nendolist.appspot.com/list/generate

I have also added a feature to post your nendolist to Twitter with #nendolist hashtag so please promote it biggrin.gif

Any query or sugestion please PM me. however I will be away on vacation for few days so I will try my best to answer your query (from my iphone tongue.gif )

Please make sure you fill up your name (nickname will do) so that i could keep track of. I will develop the edit function once i got back from vacation.
Kurando
post Jan 5 2011, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jan 5 2011, 06:09 PM)
my whole figma lucky star (complete) still in the box :3 no place to put lol
come my house welcome figmas xD
KiddoKid
post Jan 5 2011, 07:08 PM

My Nendo List~
chizzu
post Jan 5 2011, 07:09 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

i got complete set keion and lucky star figma :3 but lets not sway to figma as there is figma thread. anyways, please try out my nendolist app tongue.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 7:12 pm
QUOTE(KiddoKid @ Jan 5 2011, 07:08 PM)
i think you guys rob kiddokid's house better tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chizzu: Jan 5 2011, 07:12 PM
Nichol90
post Jan 5 2011, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(chizzu @ Jan 5 2011, 06:49 PM)

That was fun, hope you include an edit function soon!

http://nendolist.appspot.com/5YU0vS

;u; I click generate too early OTL, so the list missing one or 2 nendo.

I want to rob both kiddokid and chizzu. whistling.gif
maslight
post Jan 5 2011, 07:23 PM

193 posts

My nendo list ;D
chizzu
post Jan 5 2011, 07:31 PM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

If you post with twitter pls use built in function or else tag your tweet with #nendolist hash tag tongue.gif

Thanks all for support
sakuradesune
post Jan 5 2011, 07:32 PM

72 posts

lol mas. so fast u got nendo bgs? xD

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:43 AM