post Jan 1 2011, 11:58 PM

155 posts

Wohoo.. 2nd!
ZenGTMM
post Feb 12 2011, 10:58 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Feb 11 2011, 07:12 PM)
Ah, yes...

R8:
identity crisis..

I saw an Audi R8 at Zouk b4.. With plates JLR8. It was written JL (the J was using a terbalik L) and R8 was split aside and with the R8 writing.. SOmething similar to the DBS 1007.. No pics though.

QUOTE(BJS @ Feb 11 2011, 09:15 PM)
BJS saw this plates in Klang Valley.... biggrin.gif

WUN 9 - Honda CR-V (White)
WU 81 - Toyota Harrier (White)
WQQ 9 - BMW 5-Series (Silver)
JHF 9 - Toyota Vellfire (Black)
BFQ 4 - Proton Perdana V6 (Black)
AGC 8 - BMW 745 Li (Black)
LB 76 - BMW 318i (Black)
PAR 73 (PART 3) - Proton Iswara Sedan (Grey)
KT 87 - Nissan Navara (Black)
WBX 6 - Toyota Estima (Black)
NAQ 9 - Perodua Myvi (White) ~ previously on Harrier
M 20 - Proton Saga BLM (Black) ~ saw it @ USJ
BGE 6 - Nissan GT-R (Black)
CCR 3 - Hyundai Tucson (White wf big Font-Plate)
BBM 3 - Toyota Camry (Black) ~ previously on Ssangyong Kyron
CJ 78 - Volkswagen Golf GTI (Black)
WAY 3 - Mercedes-Benz B 180 (Black)
PHK 9 - Lexus RX 330 (Black)
L 7 - BMW 730 Li (Black)
AGU 3 - Toyota Vellfire (Black)
MM 10 - Toyota Harrier (Silver)
MM 96 - Mercedes-Benz S 300 (Black)
KAP 2 - Ford Explorer (Blue)
WSQ 9 - Porsche Cayenne Turbo (Black)
PQ 15 - BMW 325i (White)
WS 28 - BMW 525i (Black)
BHC 1 - Mercedes-Benz S-Class (Black)
L7 is on a 7series hybrid.. I see the car almost everyday when i go to work.. The fella stays in USJ..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 12 2011, 11:21 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Feb 12 2011, 11:15 PM)
I'd like to see pics of that JL R8 someday.

Is it a F01 7-Series hybrid?
I had a camera with me but paiseh to take pics that time.. haha.. So many ppl. .Some all very busy lining up to get inside cos DJ Lapsap was in the house that night..
Its the E66.. First 7 series of the bangle design.. I saw the numbering behind had a h in it.. But i didnt know 7series that time came with hybrids..
ZenGTMM
post Feb 12 2011, 11:26 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(vitac_hao @ Feb 12 2011, 11:23 PM)
L 7 is not a 7series Hybrid la bro. Is a diesel engine.
Is a BMW 730Ld

[attachmentid=2039775]
Ah damn.. Need to wear glasses ady.. blink.gif sweat.gif
ZenGTMM
post Feb 28 2011, 10:20 AM

155 posts

Anybody got pic of TAN 5131? My friend said she saw the car plate 13put closely together.. So become like TAN SRI.. Awesome.. haha..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 6 2011, 01:54 PM

155 posts

Spotted R14 yest at Wangsa Maju on Ferrarri F430 Scuderia
WRR444 on Mini Cooper S
SL5 on W221 S300 Merc beside pyramid.
ZenGTMM
post Mar 6 2011, 03:01 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Mar 6 2011, 02:58 PM)
R14:
LOL.. Too bad u only got the pic of the car but not the chicks inside.. hahaha..
I saw 2 chicks getting our from the car.. Driver shd be a guy lah.. That means 2girls and 1 guy in the car.. hehe.. I wonder where the other girl is sitting. XD

Ps: Im gonna repost this pic. XD

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 6 2011, 03:04 PM
ZenGTMM
post Mar 7 2011, 10:11 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Mar 7 2011, 08:13 AM)
SL 5 would look nice on an SLS  smile.gif
Anybody got take any pics of SLS on the road or not? Except for the SLS with the SS8S or something like that plate..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 7 2011, 12:12 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Mar 7 2011, 11:16 AM)
I think 3 registered SLS' have been posted so far : SS 1 S, CY 9 & WUQ 6.
Check older posts in S&E thread to see the pics.
I got follow the thread lah.. But my memory damn poor one. hehe.. A few mins later all forget ady.. XD

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Mar 7 2011, 11:56 AM)
Can fit 3 people in  a ferrari?  blink.gif
Yeah me and my friends were all quite stunned..Cos we were checking out the girl that came out, then another gal came out.. drool.gif Both also sexier than the F430.. thumbup.gif
ZenGTMM
post Mar 12 2011, 03:05 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(monara @ Mar 12 2011, 03:00 AM)
why I and O cant be used in plate number eh? just know that now..
Cos I and O are very similar like number 1 and 0 mah.. Imagine plate number WII1111.. The police buta want to read the plate ady..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 12 2011, 11:52 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(wordtalks @ Mar 12 2011, 05:24 PM)
Alfa romeo look more aggressive than mitusbishi lancer

Added on March 12, 2011, 5:28 pm
you might want to check out the female that drive 458italia too, just a suggestion.

Added on March 12, 2011, 5:31 pm
H from where? anyone help me out? and can anyone confirm it?
Oh there is? Which girl lah?
ZenGTMM
post Mar 14 2011, 07:23 PM

155 posts

Its WHY 2. I initially thought it was WHY 7.
This one they cut up the number 2 itself on the bottom half.. Not just some black tape or photoshop..
Saw this in Sunway fyi.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Mar 14 2011, 07:27 PM
ZenGTMM
post Mar 14 2011, 08:28 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Mar 14 2011, 08:18 PM)
Q:  WHY is Auto Bavaria printed at the bottom of my number plate?
A:  Because this number plate used to be on a BMW .... maybe!
Yeah thats what i thought too.. But why bother using back the ori plate holder right? He could have easily gotten a new one for less than RM50..
Mb he is a BMW fanatic like u too. XD But the new M5 is not out yet.. haha..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 14 2011, 09:54 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Mar 14 2011, 09:44 PM)
Maybe bcoz "?-"(2) is already designed like that and it's all stuck together .... so no need to waste time doing another one.
Btw, WHY plate should be from 2000 or early 2001.
Plate and plate holder is separated mah.. The plate holder is screwed onto the car but the plate is just stick there only.. Anyhow also its as weird as Kancil with Daihatsu badge, Waja with Evo badge etc etc..
ZenGTMM
post Mar 23 2011, 10:31 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(JJ91 @ Mar 23 2011, 05:01 PM)
anyone know where this number plate from??
PA 1116 C
just curious
Is it on a Volvo bus from singapore one?
ZenGTMM
post Apr 7 2011, 01:19 AM

155 posts

Saw a Rolls Royce with plate WRR1 in glenmarie today.. Dark blue color if im not mistaken.. The Rolls looks like it could pancake the kancil that was infront of it.. thumbup.gif
ZenGTMM
post Jun 11 2011, 02:07 AM

155 posts

JJH 8 on BMW 525i
JJH 88 on Toyota Alphard 2.4
JJD 888 on Honda Civic FD2 2.0 pre-facelift
JMB 5555 on Wiralution
JMS 2 on Toyota Veilfire 2.4
JMG 33 on Perodua Viva Elite

All same owner.. icon_rolleyes.gif