*Snap*High-End & Funny Number Plates V5

SVT40
post Feb 3 2011, 05:48 PM

JJJ 40 ML 350 always around Ampang.
WUT 3 RR (Family lots of '9' and '99' but no known supercars)
WX 5 Myvi if I'm not mistaken this was on a Perdana before (high class lady owner I believe)
BJ 30 City
BKW 3 Bentley FLYING SPUR (Shah Alam)
WE 2020 GTI (think this person has a supercar or two, this plate has been on many cars)
MBY 3 5-Series 2011
MBY 9 5-Series 2011
MW 2 Alphard (Modern Warfare 2)
MM 60 Saga first model
AGJ 1 Cayenne Turbo first model..

bonus - MBY 1 = Muhyidin Bin Yassin (M.B.Y) Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia.. got this number plate for RM 0.00
'JPJleaks' brows.gif

This post has been edited by SVT40: Feb 9 2011, 09:39 PM
SVT40
post Feb 4 2011, 10:13 AM

[quote=infinityKL,Feb 3 2011, 09:03 PM]user posted image

[/quote]

nice, probably belongs to the actress (or someone else) with the same name.. very creative indeed.. !

Added on February 4, 2011, 10:19 am[quote=magnate,Feb 3 2011, 10:16 PM]are u sure 16M?

[/quote]

quite sure, had that gold badge at the rear grill.. f430 doesn't have this, right?
there were lots of cars in that area yesterday (i believe CNY marriage) and that's where i saw it.

u can go and check.. stays at that condo in jalan madge. dunno the name.

Added on February 4, 2011, 10:20 am[quote=x.z,Feb 4 2011, 04:04 AM]
SVT40
post Feb 5 2011, 01:55 PM

EDITED..

requested to be deleted..

This post has been edited by SVT40: Feb 9 2011, 09:40 PM
SVT40
post Apr 22 2011, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(crocky @ Apr 8 2011, 11:38 PM)
Very nice.. smile.gif
SVT40
post May 1 2011, 08:36 AM

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ Apr 28 2011, 07:07 PM)
BL!Tz^_^, I think you were mistaken .... CH 5454 is still on this S-Class.
But try to find out the number plate for the white E-Class  wink.gif
oh

maybe AA54 is theirs as well

What does it mean?
SVT40
post May 27 2011, 03:37 PM

expected good turnout of nice number plates (or nice CARS?) at bangsar tommorow afternoon.

friend said bangsar, not sure where. prob BSC.

dunno why, nothing happening at Bangsar tommorow, is there?

won't hurt to have a look though.. always nice things to see there ;-)

Added on May 27, 2011, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(Are_keem @ May 27 2011, 12:53 AM)
DRU 6 = DRUG?
how come leh, Kelantan now only DBV woh hmm.gif
I notice the bunch 'over there' like to suka hati..

This post has been edited by SVT40: May 27 2011, 03:40 PM
SVT40
post Jun 9 2011, 06:41 PM

I saw N 2 on Wednesday afternoon at Bangsar Shopping Centre (good place to see number plates)

- car was a white BMW 7 Series 2011.

WTT 14 - CLS
QTD 2 - Cayman

SVT40
post Jun 16 2011, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(gff99 @ Jun 15 2011, 07:56 AM)
This is my favorite so far! 'BLESSED' on a 'smiling face'.  thumbup.gif

Very creative plate..

Cheap to get yet somewhat meaningful notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by SVT40: Jun 16 2011, 03:09 PM
SVT40
post Jun 17 2011, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(gff99 @ Jun 17 2011, 01:40 PM)
the owner makes the 0 to look more like a D instead.
here's another shot of it, up-close. i saw this car in KLCC car park.
We know it's actually BLE5530 but that '0' does not look like a 0 that is made to look like a "D"..

Owner used the "D" alphabet completely! Not even a "lookalike"! Respect.. notworthy.gif
Prefer this over BLE550. It's missing an "E"..

BLE55 8 or BLE55 88 would be mouth-watering alternatives drool.gif

Edit : He should have just changed the 5 to an S since he's fine with using D for 0 anyway!

---

PS : On that note, I just saw ASS 8 on a Bentley Conti GT..

Guess what? AS58 it actually was.. ohmy.gif
But it was really written as I said it, ASS 8..

How about PU554 8, eh.. old plate. I must inquire it's existence with JPJ..

This post has been edited by SVT40: Jun 17 2011, 03:47 PM
SVT40
post Jun 17 2011, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(gff99 @ Jun 17 2011, 09:39 PM)
@SVT40 : yeah, it would be awesome if the owner used all alphabets BLESS3D (the 3 could have been the exact mirror image of the actual E)

Hope he sees this thread and decides to change it. LoL !
i wonder does these cars get stopped at all by cops?
Just take your fine and leave or settle it "the old fashioned way"

Cars don't get impounded over fancy plates smile.gif
SVT40
post Jun 29 2011, 04:12 PM

does anyone know what is M3 on.
heard it's actually NOT on a M3 (was at some point).. is this true?

This post has been edited by SVT40: Jun 29 2011, 05:43 PM
SVT40
post Aug 11 2011, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(fat_fai @ Aug 11 2011, 02:48 AM)
saw an four wheel (type) of car brand name GMC, with number plate JCT 1, wondering what car is this? and followed by a Jeep with number plate JJJ1 2 days ago....

awesome!
how so asian to not know what's a GMC..
SVT40
post Sep 6 2011, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(BaaaaD @ Sep 6 2011, 06:26 AM)
I am currently living in NEW ZEALAND from Kampar perak Malaysia.
pardon my ignorance but i don't think you posted anything related to this thread
SVT40
post Oct 17 2011, 03:06 PM

Hello,

I'd like to ask the Chinese members what is the best 3/4 digit number combination that includes more than 1 number?
(eg. 112, 121, 123)

From my POV I can see Chinese like 168, 288 and 1818

What do these 3 numbers mean? Which of the 3 is the best?

Also see others like 8282 and 3388.

tq
SVT40
post May 25 2012, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Ericz @ May 7 2012, 04:40 PM)
rclxm9.gif  mambo ?  icon_idea.gif
OBAMA the other way round (literally)

0.0404sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:55 AM