36 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MODESLIGA Badminton League

TSmodesliga
post Dec 31 2010, 09:52 PM, updated 10y ago

For more information, kindly visit the Mødesliga official blog at this link http://modesliga.blogspot.com/.
ziggy87
post Dec 31 2010, 11:26 PM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

from BC to LYN..welcome biggrin.gif
TSmodesliga
post Jan 2 2011, 06:38 PM

Thanks ziggy87. thumbup.gif
TSmodesliga
post Jan 2 2011, 06:40 PM

Modesliga Social Badminton Session (Re-kickoff). Kindly booked your slot via this link http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/sho...012#post1595012. Thank you. biggrin.gif

"Where modes is our priority"
devince83
post Jan 6 2011, 12:46 PM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

teddy... u kat sini juga? sweat.gif
TSmodesliga
post Jan 6 2011, 01:23 PM

Date: 8th January 2011
Day: Saturday
Venue: South Quay, Sunway
Time: 8pm - 11pm
Action Court: 5 till 8

Admission FREE.

All welcome to watch the teams in action.

Modesliga Newsletter Function:
To get comprehensive and up to date news from Modesliga, kindly subscribe to our Modesliga newsletter function. This function will automatically send you an e-mail registered to the service on any new post or update in our blog. We have been trying out the function for months now and we can assure you it is SPAM FREE. Hurry up, subscribe now and follow us in the new year where lots of exciting events coming soon.

To subscribe to the function kindly visit our blog at modesliga.blogspot.com. On the left side bar you will find a box with the header "Subscribe To Modesliga Newsletter". Follow the instruction and you're ready to receive comprehensive update from Modesliga.

Thank you and have a modes day.

Ted_sport
post Jan 6 2011, 01:33 PM

Yes abang, try to expand our broadcasting channel and get more friendly team for our next season.
TSmodesliga
post Jan 14 2011, 01:05 PM

Mødesliga 6th Session result

Mødesliga 6th Session result is ready for viewing. Kindly click on this link http://modesliga.blogspot.com/p/result.html.

To get comprehensive and up to date news from Modesliga, kindly subscribe to our Modesliga newsletter function. This function will automatically send you an e-mail registered to the service on any new post or update in our blog. We have been trying out the function for months now and we can assure you it is SPAM FREE. Hurry up, subscribe now and follow us in the new year where lots of exciting events coming soon.

To subscribe to the function kindly visit our blog at modesliga.blogspot.com. On the left side bar you will find a box with the header "Subscribe To Modesliga Newsletter". Follow the instruction and you're ready to receive comprehensive update from Modesliga.

sikosiko
post Jan 14 2011, 02:35 PM

Nyinyer Tang®
1,043 posts

QUOTE(Ted_sport @ Jan 6 2011, 01:33 PM)
Yes abang, try to expand our broadcasting channel and get more friendly team for our next season.
come get some teams..as well brows.gif
khelben
post Jan 14 2011, 02:58 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Would love to join but, Sunway sweat.gif
Ted_sport
post Jan 14 2011, 04:01 PM

sikosiko: Yes we want more friendly team to join us next season. Perhaps we r starting next season somewhere in the mid of this year or earlier. We will inform everyone once we hv set the date.

khelben: hahaha… it is just once every 2 weeks u need to travel to Sunway. Best of all it is Saturday, less jam.
TSmodesliga
post Jan 20 2011, 11:22 PM

Date: 22nd January 2011
Day: Saturday
Venue: South Quay, Sunway
Time: 8pm - 11pm
Action Court: 5 till 8

Admission FREE.

All welcome to watch the teams in action.

devince83
post Jan 21 2011, 12:59 PM

p@ndaguin
1,230 posts

QUOTE(Ted_sport @ Jan 6 2011, 01:33 PM)
teddy sweat.gif sweat.gif
Ted_sport
post Jan 22 2011, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(devince83 @ Jan 21 2011, 12:59 PM)
teddy sweat.gif sweat.gif
Yes Mr. Ricky rclxms.gif thumbup.gif flex.gif
TSmodesliga
post Jan 25 2011, 10:05 PM

MØDESLIGA Friendly League (Season Greeting)

Added on January 26, 2011, 1:00 amMødesliga 7th Session result

Mødesliga 7th & Final Session result is ready for viewing. Kindly click on this link http://modesliga.blogspot.com/p/result.html.

This post has been edited by modesliga: Jan 26 2011, 01:00 AM
TSmodesliga
post Jan 30 2011, 08:34 PM

VRC Pro Shop South Quay, Sunway (PROMOTION)

TSmodesliga
post Feb 12 2011, 01:00 AM

Official Mødesliga Committee Members

Below are the 8 official Mødesliga Committee Members that will bring Mødesliga to the next level.

TSmodesliga
post Feb 14 2011, 12:05 PM

Mødesliga landed on Facebook. Come and join us. To join us click on this link http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=141261922575417.

"Where mødes is our priority"

Attached image(s)
TSmodesliga
post Mar 15 2011, 01:22 AM

COMING SOON (VRC Mødesliga 2nd Season Official Invitation)

The VRC Mødesliga 2nd Season Official Invitation will be out soon. Watch out everyone.

TSmodesliga
post Mar 16 2011, 11:51 PM

Mødesliga is back. We are now ready to invite new teams to join us in our new season. For interested team, kindly download the document name "VRC Mødesliga 2011 (2nd Season).pdf" from the Mødesliga blog right side bar title header "Mødesliga Official Documents".

Please download "Modesliga Team Registration Guideline.pdf" for instruction on how to register your team to join us.

The registration will be close on 7th April 2011.

If you do have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us via mail to this e-mail address modesliga@gmail.com. Our respective person incharge on the team registration will be more happy to answer your question.

Thank you very much and have a modes day.

36 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:08 PM