44 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Headphones [WTS] Headphones Specialist, by Jaben Networks, 10/8/12, The Beyer XP series!

TSwalabies
post Nov 27 2011, 11:38 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Nov 27 2011, 11:18 PM)
price for e11 and e7?pm me pls....thanks...
ok bro.

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Nov 27 2011, 11:23 PM)
Bought an Audio Technica headphone from Jaben SS15. Good service, very patient, remarkable work attitude and ethics. Can try any headphones you want to your heart's content. Will definitely buy from them again. Keep up the good work guys.
thanks for the support and sorry for the misunderstanding.
TSwalabies
post Nov 29 2011, 11:04 AM

6,934 posts

Replied you in PM.
TSwalabies
post Nov 29 2011, 10:50 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(raxjr @ Nov 29 2011, 08:01 PM)

What's the best price for ATH-ES55 and ATH-SJ55?

and do you mind recommending me a couple of portable headphones around RM500 or less.

Thank you smile.gif
Sure, it is 450 and 268 respectively.

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Nov 29 2011, 09:39 PM)
Hey walabies, do ur ss15 store has Fiio E10?
no, not yet. but soon.
TSwalabies
post Dec 1 2011, 08:08 AM

6,934 posts

Sure bro. Sure.
TSwalabies
post Dec 3 2011, 10:37 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(the_hang_man @ Dec 2 2011, 12:53 AM)
bro is your shop the one located near taylor's+inti subang?

do you have sennheiser CXC700? how much is the price?

if u don't have, what alternative do u have for traveling headphone with NoiseGard function?
Hi yes, please do come and have a try on various models. The CXC700 we dont have it currently. Why dont u consider our Denon NC600. It is selling cheaper too.

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Dec 3 2011, 01:03 PM)
Are all IEM nozzles the same? Thought of buying just IEM tips for my apple IEMs. I know they are not exactly good IEMs ... I just want to know whether my ears like IEMs or not before considering to buy better IEMs. My ears hate the one with silicon tips.
O... no, not all the nozzle the same. U have to let u know your model of earphone.

QUOTE(brandon92foo @ Dec 3 2011, 08:40 PM)
i lost all my earplug. any replacement earplugs for ue 700 ? is er20 compatible wif it ? pm me d details.. thanks
Hi, ER20 is an 'earplug'. It isolates all the outside noise. Not for earphones.
UE700 u gotta use T200 or TX200 based on the search on www.complyfoam.com
TSwalabies
post Dec 4 2011, 06:57 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(vaitamin @ Dec 4 2011, 01:14 AM)
How much are the current prices for Marshall's Major & Minor?
Hi we had but we haven't. The stock finished and it haven't arrived yet.

QUOTE(hereiam @ Dec 4 2011, 03:59 AM)
Do you sell ifrogz ear pollution dj style mogul?pm me if got
Hi, that we don't have.

QUOTE(myhat @ Dec 4 2011, 08:30 AM)
bro walabies

forgot to answer my query meh?
Sorry missed out.

Added on December 4, 2011, 6:59 pm
QUOTE(CekguJoe @ Dec 4 2011, 04:34 PM)
Hello bro

I want to buy Fiio E7  cool.gif  cool.gif

Do you have ready stock for it ?

drool.gif  drool.gif

How are we going to proceed...

Plz pm me the price + postage fees

Thanks  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Bro e7 just finished. Do u wanna go for a better one? Ibasso dZero. It is selling at 429

This post has been edited by walabies: Dec 4 2011, 06:59 PM
TSwalabies
post Dec 5 2011, 12:50 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(CekguJoe @ Dec 4 2011, 10:06 PM)
Aiyo bro ididnt read here.. Already made payment thru your lelong site already....

My name is fazli that made payment thru cimb

How now  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
Dont worry I ask Penang branch to post.

QUOTE(adam_5055 @ Dec 5 2011, 12:04 AM)
pm me best price for KOSS spark plug. tq. =)
Done u PM
TSwalabies
post Dec 5 2011, 08:45 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(ijat91 @ Dec 5 2011, 02:22 PM)
never mind, deleted...
What is it ijat?

TSwalabies
post Dec 6 2011, 09:26 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(yny1992 @ Dec 6 2011, 01:14 AM)
Bro, Fischer Audio Eterna V1?
Sorry we don't carry etherna. Try something like hippo boom and hippo vb.

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Dec 6 2011, 09:15 AM)
Hi, can you pm me the best price for ATH-SJ55 Black including postage to Johor?
Ok.

QUOTE(jrboy86 @ Dec 6 2011, 04:27 PM)
hi thre, can pm me the best price for ATH-SJ55 (Black) postage to Seremban.

And if there is any recommendation? below RM 300...

i uses it for drumming. I'm looking for a headphone that delivers clear drums and bass that is not too strong and not too weak...
and not muddy.... tongue.gif
Ok.
TSwalabies
post Dec 7 2011, 09:53 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(arcaloveher @ Dec 7 2011, 01:30 AM)
Just wondering if its possible to order Hifiman re-ZERO from you guys?

Curious bout the difference between re-zero and re0

We have REO only. REZero is no more in production. To be frank REZero doesnt sounds as good as REO. Just forget about it.

QUOTE(kenthew @ Dec 7 2011, 01:32 AM)
Comply Tx-100 ear tips suitable for Klipsch S4?
Yes, but I left all the large ones...
TSwalabies
post Dec 8 2011, 05:09 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(eugenetwh @ Dec 8 2011, 03:34 PM)
For TF10... other than the few upgrade cables u posted.... is thr any others?
Haha, we only have those in store. Try our blue cable, it is good.

QUOTE(sepboy @ Dec 8 2011, 04:02 PM)
hi,
price for ATH-CKM55 n AKG k321.
got white colour?
thx...
Hi, CKM55 is RM221, we have white,
AKG K321 no o, din get that stock.
U want something similar too?
TSwalabies
post Dec 9 2011, 12:04 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(faidzul @ Dec 9 2011, 09:25 AM)
HI bro, what's the current and best price of a jays 4 plus postage to sarawak?
Hi it will b rm350. If u staying near Kuching u can go to onejaya. We have a dealer there.
TSwalabies
post Dec 9 2011, 05:44 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(GenericMav @ Dec 9 2011, 02:57 PM)
hi walabies, Jaben open this Monday?
feel like testing Audio-Technica AT-HA20, Maverick A1/D1 and goVibe peak is there's any in stock  tongue.gif
Hi boss.
Ha20 yes
A1 d1 temporary oos
Go vibe peak yes

Try our new go vibe dac box. It is damn good.
TSwalabies
post Dec 11 2011, 11:13 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(AlucardMAXX @ Dec 10 2011, 10:52 PM)
hi!
do u guys sell sony hybrid tips?
Not at the moment boss. We have others but not this one.
TSwalabies
post Dec 12 2011, 11:22 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Dec 11 2011, 07:40 PM)
is it possible to get the extension thing that comes with the CKM55 separately? lol. (or something similar)
Er we don't sell those atm

QUOTE(GenericMav @ Dec 11 2011, 10:02 PM)
when can restock maverick d1/a1? i'm too eager to test those, especially the d1  tongue.gif
Very soon man. Please constantly check with us

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 12 2011, 01:03 AM)

Would like to get a headphone since my crappy monster beats spoil

Which brand to choose from any to recommend?  I see the design for Sennheiser and Shure looks good .....i prefer bass
If u like bass u better don't get Shure. Get our sennheiser hd600. Hd650 might sound slow for a monster convertor. U can also go for beyerdynamic dt770pro with amplifier.
QUOTE(Narako @ Dec 12 2011, 01:46 PM)
do you have superlux products?
Nop. I don't have. As shown on the page.
TSwalabies
post Dec 13 2011, 03:57 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Dec 13 2011, 11:29 AM)
How much is sennheiser HD600 and HD650 and beyerdynamic dt770pro? Also Fiio E11 ?
I can PM u.
TSwalabies
post Dec 14 2011, 01:27 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(ekth @ Dec 13 2011, 11:11 PM)
Hi do you guys sell Fiio L3 LODs?
How about ibasso one? Call cb06
TSwalabies
post Dec 14 2011, 03:26 PM

6,934 posts

Hi, it is at RM140 only. Comes with a LOD. Good quality built for quality music. biggrin.gif
TSwalabies
post Dec 15 2011, 07:12 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(KidsCode @ Dec 14 2011, 04:46 PM)
Hi Jaben Team,

Do you mod headphones cable ? Got a AKG K77, the cable is long, so thinking to change it shorter and with better quality.

If do, PM me the details. Thanks.
Hi bro... K77 moding is not worth it IMHO. The cable price will cost more than buying a new headphone.

QUOTE(jazli102000 @ Dec 14 2011, 07:14 PM)
u got bose product?
Nop...
TSwalabies
post Dec 15 2011, 09:25 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(ekth @ Dec 15 2011, 07:20 PM)
Hi, is the Fiio E11 in stock right now?
We have... E10...
E11 have to check.

QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Dec 15 2011, 08:39 PM)
Comply Tx-series can fit klipsch image s4?pm me price&detailed
It can fit but we dont have stock... Do u wish to wait for a while?

44 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:31 AM