134 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Bottom

Headphones [WTS] Headphones Specialist, by Jaben Networks, 10/8/12, The Beyer XP series!

izart
post Nov 20 2016, 07:30 PM

137 posts

Pm best price for ath m20x, m30x and m40x
TSwalabies
post Nov 22 2016, 12:46 AM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

All the PM done
buraqdunia
post Nov 23 2016, 02:09 PM

617 posts

got sales in upcoming 25fh nov. All items are limited quantity. can u create system that let know us b4 hand the availability of items, and create a way that we can hold the item/put deposit for securing any items.

all idea is to , when we came here we not getting empty handed. looking forward to that day.
justamember
post Nov 25 2016, 10:32 PM

660 posts

Can I know whether SS15 branch have stock for Sony XB950BT?

Kindly pm best price.
isr25
post Nov 26 2016, 08:53 AM

1,263 posts

Hi there, tried searching in your website but no information there on Bose Soundsport Wireless. I'm looking for Black and Aqua. Please PM me your best price. Thanks!
myst
post Nov 26 2016, 08:39 PM

132 posts

Good day. Please recommend me headphone, wired for movies. Preferable longer cables (around 4-5m). Budget is RM500. Thanks!
neohardcore
post Dec 4 2016, 03:57 PM

402 posts

Sorry to jump in..im listening lot of rock/hard rock/classic rock and some heavy metal likes iron maiden,metallica,GnR,led zepp,aerosmith. sometime also I include incubus,nirvana,oasis,RHCP and muse in my daily playlist..base on these genre,can recommend me any setup for headphone and amp?my source will be from pc >> ibasso D1 DAC >> Amp >> Headphone.Perhaps I can go to 3-4k max in budget including decent cable.thanks
TSwalabies
post Dec 6 2016, 01:16 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(buraqdunia @ Nov 23 2016, 02:09 PM)
got sales in upcoming 25fh nov. All items are limited quantity. can u create system that let know us b4 hand the availability of items, and create a way that we can hold the item/put deposit for securing any items.

all idea is to , when we came here we not getting empty handed. looking forward to that day.
QUOTE(justamember @ Nov 25 2016, 10:32 PM)
Can I know whether SS15 branch have stock for Sony XB950BT?

Kindly pm best price.
QUOTE(isr25 @ Nov 26 2016, 08:53 AM)
Hi there, tried searching in your website but no information there on Bose Soundsport Wireless. I'm looking for Black and Aqua. Please PM me your best price. Thanks!
QUOTE(myst @ Nov 26 2016, 08:39 PM)
Good day. Please recommend me headphone, wired for movies. Preferable longer cables (around 4-5m). Budget is RM500. Thanks!
QUOTE(neohardcore @ Dec 4 2016, 03:57 PM)
Sorry to jump in..im listening lot of rock/hard rock/classic rock and some heavy metal likes iron maiden,metallica,GnR,led zepp,aerosmith. sometime also I include incubus,nirvana,oasis,RHCP and muse in my daily playlist..base on these genre,can recommend me any setup for headphone and amp?my source will be from pc >> ibasso D1 DAC >> Amp >> Headphone.Perhaps I can go to 3-4k max in budget including decent cable.thanks
Sorry for late reply, all pm replied.
m3100j
post Dec 10 2016, 11:08 PM

322 posts

guys...do you sell replacement cushion for koss porta pro? have stock?
TSwalabies
post Dec 14 2016, 12:59 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(m3100j @ Dec 10 2016, 11:08 PM)
guys...do you sell replacement cushion for koss porta pro? have stock?
Hi yes we have stock for it.
evilhomura89
post Dec 29 2016, 01:01 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Dec 14 2016, 12:59 AM)
Hi yes we have stock for it.
hi how much are you guys selling the spinfit ear tip?

This post has been edited by evilhomura89: Dec 29 2016, 01:01 PM
Puteih
post Dec 30 2016, 12:19 AM

Dah ludah jilat balik
1,082 posts

Hello,
I would like a recommendation from you. These two are my past in-ear headphones:
+ Klipsch Rugged S4 - very comfortable with it, with the two ring (?) tips provided. sadly the left side was dying just about after a year of wear.
+Bluebud X2 - very good sound quality, unfortunately not so comfortable in wearing it. one side kept falling after I insert it inside my ear.

My budget is around 400-500, if possible can get the one that is good to use during exercise. Thank you in advance smile.gif
TSwalabies
post Jan 7 2017, 02:02 AM

6,934 posts

Hi all, have reply your PMs...
henrytlh
post Jan 22 2017, 11:54 PM

110 posts

Do you have Samson SR850 in stock? if not what will you recommend?
TSwalabies
post Jan 24 2017, 05:00 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(henrytlh @ Jan 22 2017, 11:54 PM)
Do you have Samson SR850 in stock? if not what will you recommend?
Hi we don't sell samson anymore... what usage you want to use as?

henrytlh
post Jan 24 2017, 10:13 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 24 2017, 05:00 PM)
Hi we don't sell samson anymore... what usage you want to use as?
For music 70% and for gaming 30%. But prefer the normal ones, not the super bassy type or the super treble type. Want to hear all the details in the music rclxms.gif
TSwalabies
post Jan 26 2017, 10:29 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(henrytlh @ Jan 24 2017, 10:13 PM)
For music 70% and for gaming 30%. But prefer the normal ones, not the super bassy type or the super treble type. Want to hear all the details in the music  rclxms.gif
Hi it is better you get something multi function, like Beyerdynamic Custom One Pro.
henrytlh
post Jan 27 2017, 04:15 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Jan 26 2017, 10:29 PM)
Hi it is better you get something multi function, like Beyerdynamic Custom One Pro.
beyerdynamic is the audiophile standard right? is there something around the 200 and 300 mark you would recommend?
TSwalabies
post Feb 3 2017, 12:52 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(henrytlh @ Jan 27 2017, 04:15 PM)
beyerdynamic is the audiophile standard right? is there something around the 200 and 300 mark you would recommend?
Hi if that is the case you can look into audio technica series. I have PM you some models.
oniyx
post Feb 3 2017, 05:36 AM

Hye, do you make custom balance cable for senn HD650 with 4 pin neutrik? Thanks..

134 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:57 PM