134 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Headphones [WTS] Headphones Specialist, by Jaben Networks, 10/8/12, The Beyer XP series!

rubrubrub
post May 5 2011, 01:54 PM

senor
1,793 posts

hi walabies, what is the best price for marshall major headphones? =) and can the hippo gumstick drives the headphones?
TSwalabies
post May 5 2011, 08:32 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ May 5 2011, 01:54 PM)
hi walabies, what is the best price for marshall major headphones? =) and can the hippo gumstick drives the headphones?
Yes, first question, ok, PM u.

Hippo gumstick we dont have stock currently... will announce when we have. It can drive headphones.
kittymic
post May 5 2011, 09:47 PM

What's the difference between Koss KSC75 and Koss Portapro? Do you sell recabled KSC75? Also, the difference between Hippo Pearl and Hippo White.

Mostly listen to rock, funk, soul, and jazz.
fat_joseph
post May 5 2011, 10:55 PM

81 posts

Looking for a pink hearphone budget 200, pm me pls ^^
TSwalabies
post May 6 2011, 01:15 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(kittymic @ May 5 2011, 09:47 PM)

What's the difference between Koss KSC75 and Koss Portapro? Do you sell recabled KSC75? Also, the difference between Hippo Pearl and Hippo White.

Mostly listen to rock, funk, soul, and jazz.
Portapro has more isolation, and it is a portable headphone, not clip on.
It has better bass response but lack of transparency.

White has more mid bass while pearl is more on the sentimental type music, but pearl has wider genre suitability.

QUOTE(fat_joseph @ May 5 2011, 10:55 PM)
Looking for a pink hearphone budget 200, pm me pls ^^
How about Audio Technica Buttons? Selling at RM150
MichaelJohn
post May 7 2011, 04:43 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Hi ,
Got stock for a-Jays One?
TSwalabies
post May 7 2011, 05:12 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 7 2011, 04:43 PM)
Hi ,
Got stock for a-Jays One?
yes ready stock for it.
kernah
post May 7 2011, 10:06 PM

474 posts

wats the difference between beyerdynamic dt880 & dt880 pro?
TSwalabies
post May 7 2011, 11:11 PM

6,934 posts

The DT 880 PRO is designed for use in studio and on stage for professional use. It's headband has a more rugged construction (thicker material) and gives a more secure fit for the listener in comparison to the DT 880 Edition. This provides a better fit and causes also a more powerful compressed sound which is necessary for professional applications in studio, OB and FOH. The DT 880 Edition therefore is designed for easy listening. The headband provides a long wearing comfort for hours, causing the DT 880 Edition to have a more transparent and open sound in comparison to the DT 880 PRO.
The differences of both headphones are not huge in mechanical design, but only that small change causes a big difference in sound and application.

The following headphones:
DT 990 PRO - DT 990
DT 770 PRO - DT 770
have a very similar difference.
nabzblitz
post May 8 2011, 05:48 PM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

Eh guys do you have the Aiaiai TMA-1? and is it on-ear or over-ear? lol
TSwalabies
post May 9 2011, 12:57 AM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(nabzblitz @ May 8 2011, 05:48 PM)
Eh guys do you have the Aiaiai TMA-1? and is it on-ear or over-ear? lol
Yes, it will rest on your ears.
TMA-1 we will have a few units very soon.
incubus_skj
post May 10 2011, 10:55 AM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

Hi, best price for the Shure se215 + courier to Penang?
TSwalabies
post May 10 2011, 01:16 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ May 10 2011, 10:55 AM)
Hi, best price for the Shure se215 + courier to Penang?
Total would be RM398. smile.gif
But currently we dont have any stock. Need to wait...
nabzblitz
post May 10 2011, 10:06 PM

Gangsta Crizzab
612 posts

Do you have the Koss ProDJ100?
monked
post May 11 2011, 11:18 AM

1,079 posts

how much is shure SE215? + courier within KL biggrin.gif
TSwalabies
post May 11 2011, 12:24 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(nabzblitz @ May 10 2011, 10:06 PM)
Do you have the Koss ProDJ100?
Dont carry that model o bro. U want something else?

QUOTE(monked @ May 11 2011, 11:18 AM)
how much is shure SE215? + courier within KL biggrin.gif
Total will be RM394, but right now no stock o... Waiting for it to arrive... very soon...
zhiyang
post May 14 2011, 12:34 PM

23 posts

hi walabies, i wanna buy a headphone which is for 45% music , 35% gaming and 20% movies...i also need it to be portable as i might be using it for outdoor.. prefer decent bass with great sound quality...and also the sound leakage should be as minimum as possible .. any good recommendations for the can below rm 350?

is IGrado worth the price? or choices from Sennheiser ,Beyerdynamics ,Audio Technica? ... thanks in advance smile.gif
TSwalabies
post May 14 2011, 08:59 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(zhiyang @ May 14 2011, 12:34 PM)
hi walabies, i wanna buy a headphone which is for 45% music , 35% gaming and 20% movies...i also need it to be portable as i might be using it for outdoor.. prefer decent bass with great sound quality...and also the sound leakage should be as minimum as possible .. any good recommendations for the can below rm 350?

is IGrado worth the price? or choices from Sennheiser ,Beyerdynamics ,Audio Technica? ... thanks in advance smile.gif
I know u want something which has multipurpose. I have one very good one in mind. Get the audio technica ad300. Igrado is good but not very suitable for ur usage.
spacelion
post May 16 2011, 09:37 AM

Ada Liu
1,690 posts

hey , do you have stock for beyer dt231 , and are you open tomorrow?
TSwalabies
post May 16 2011, 10:19 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ May 16 2011, 09:37 AM)
hey , do you have stock for beyer dt231 , and are you open tomorrow?
Yes we do have ready stock and oh... we don't open tomorrow... tomorrow is our rest day...

134 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:54 AM