4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

One fine day on BC2, WARNING: Bragging everywhere

TSjustinlee999
post Dec 31 2010, 06:49 PM, updated 15y ago

43 posts

WARNING: LOTSA BRAGGING!!! WARNING: LOTSA BRAGGING!!! WARNING: LOTSA BRAGGING!!! WARNING: LOTSA BRAGGING!!!
WARNING: ITS A TARP!!! WARNING: ITS A TARP!!! WARNING: ITS A TARP!!! WARNING: ITS A TARP!!!

I never got this much points AND medals. I usually got only like 1k points at most and at most like 4 medals!

But one fine day...

A review:

I was playing a map ( I forgot the name, only thing I can remember is that there are no vehicles and US troops spawn on the hill near a house with no walls just pillars ), and almost always the Russians win, so for the first round I played as the Russians and unsurprisingly won, then I played as the US and expected to get my ass kicked, at first we were losing, but after sneaking around and stabbing some folks, more of our troops then captured B and C and held it. Apparently, it seemed like I kicked many asses heh.

PS: Please don't kill me!

Also I would like to hear you guys pwn too heh.

This post has been edited by justinlee999: Dec 31 2010, 07:25 PM
radkliler
post Dec 31 2010, 06:56 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

>Start a completely new thread to show off e-penor

Really? Y u du dis?

bobohead1988
post Dec 31 2010, 06:58 PM

852 posts

So are we suppose to praise you or something?
-Torrz
post Dec 31 2010, 07:04 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

I'll start the ball rolling....

Shots fired = 50, killed 9.
TSjustinlee999
post Dec 31 2010, 07:22 PM

43 posts

Sorry man I dont expect any praises, anyway I would like to know if anyone knows what the map is?

Added on December 31, 2010, 7:22 pmAnd I aim badly by the way.

Told you guys there are lots of bragging in here, yufallintotarp

This post has been edited by justinlee999: Dec 31 2010, 07:22 PM
hakimix
post Dec 31 2010, 07:25 PM

66 posts

inb4thisisnotyourblog
TSjustinlee999
post Dec 31 2010, 07:25 PM

43 posts

Also I can't find BFBC2 tered.

Maybe I should use the search button, where is it again?
frags
post Dec 31 2010, 07:26 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

QUOTE(justinlee999 @ Dec 31 2010, 07:25 PM)
Also I can't find BFBC2 tered.

Maybe I should use the search button, where is it again?
That's because the Battlefield series has got it's own entire sub forum. Look up.
TSjustinlee999
post Dec 31 2010, 07:26 PM

43 posts

Anyways I think maybe I should move this into BFBC2 thread so as to not attract a flame war ehh sweat.gif

Any way to move this thread into BFBC2 thread?

Added on December 31, 2010, 7:28 pmOr move it into the subforum rather?

This post has been edited by justinlee999: Dec 31 2010, 07:28 PM
gestapo
post Dec 31 2010, 07:32 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

nais score there bro, i hope i can get the same score tonite when i play. the map name is heavy metal. lots of tanks and heli
PuDinG91
post Dec 31 2010, 07:36 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(justinlee999 @ Dec 31 2010, 06:49 PM)
A review:

I was playing a map ( I forgot the name, only thing I can remember is that there are no vehicles and US troops spawn on the hill near a house with no walls just pillars )
QUOTE(gestapo @ Dec 31 2010, 07:32 PM)
nais score there bro, i hope i can get the same score tonite when i play. the map name is heavy metal. lots of tanks and heli
yeah te map is Heavy Metal...
but but no vehicle?
Shooterz
post Dec 31 2010, 07:45 PM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

eh , heavy metal no rush rite ? doh.gif

i wan brag oso lah ...

thanks to the awards alone , lulz
sniper69
post Dec 31 2010, 07:45 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

oh my, that's way higher then my average score... sad.gif, i usually get 1k or even lower, i afraid so much...
PuDinG91
post Dec 31 2010, 07:48 PM

17 posts

i oso want to brag eh..
wait i check my pictar..

FUUU~~ PS3 can't take screenshot...
MichaelJohn
post Dec 31 2010, 07:51 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Wow picture spam...
rclxub.gif

TSjustinlee999
post Dec 31 2010, 07:52 PM

43 posts

Don't worry, this is one time only, though I realize matches after this I improved in kills.

And it certainly isn't heavy metal, there are lots of houses and it has no vehicles. Its a desert city I think.

oh and that map is conquest
MichaelJohn
post Dec 31 2010, 07:54 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

The picture at the top is Heavy Metal , the map that you stated must be Oasis
sniper69
post Dec 31 2010, 07:59 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

i told you, without guns also can win our enemy's heart blush.gif
karthyhu
post Dec 31 2010, 08:01 PM

1,165 posts

ni mesti teh tarik atas heli
MichaelJohn
post Dec 31 2010, 08:03 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts