Scratch Build: The Ultimate Computer Desk

kailoonthedog
post Mar 12 2011, 11:59 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

I wish you all the best in your project,do remember to inform us if your table is massively produce in a factory for selling
kailoonthedog
post Mar 23 2011, 10:54 AM

2,470 posts

The kitty in the pic : " What are you looking at "
kailoonthedog
post Apr 2 2011, 12:11 AM

2,470 posts

how kingston get to know you???
kailoonthedog
post May 26 2011, 09:18 AM

2,470 posts

How old are you TS, working or currently a student ??
kailoonthedog
post Jul 3 2011, 08:13 AM

2,470 posts

TS moves from a small house to a big mansion XD
kailoonthedog
post Aug 30 2011, 03:19 AM

2,470 posts

Just a quick tips : if you wanted to enjoy longer summer , come to Malaysia (Promoting XD) , you get to enjoy hot sun at here.But now it's raining season so it's not the right time for you to come here right now.By the way how you get to know about this forum??
kailoonthedog
post Sep 3 2011, 05:31 PM

2,470 posts

TS how you get to know this forum??
kailoonthedog
post Jan 2 2012, 04:54 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Mayor @ Oct 29 2011, 12:50 PM)
You are running a DIY NAS in our home ah? Surely lot's of downloading and uploading tongue.gif. Very nice product you have! Malaysia Boleh! tongue.gif
On previous post I think TS mention about winter and it's cold , do you think Malaysia has winter season??
kailoonthedog
post Apr 25 2012, 06:21 AM

2,470 posts

So long but yet no update

0.0209sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:34 AM