Events and Gatherings MIKUPA 2011 LIVE in Zepp Tokyo (Pics coming soon), On March 9 2011

utar_boy
post Dec 29 2010, 11:22 AM

127 posts

LOL, i want to go, but nobody sponser me wtf XD

why izit call mikupa this time?
utar_boy
post Dec 29 2010, 02:14 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Dec 29 2010, 02:11 PM)
> pay money to worship virtual idol
wub.gif
utar_boy
post Dec 29 2010, 06:05 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 29 2010, 03:00 PM)
You don't understand. It's more than that. Just imagine. Going there, surrounded by hundreds and thousands of other large, smelly sweaty guys...
oh wait.
f*** this shit
Miku is not a virtual Idol. Miku is real. She inspire millions of heart, she is the future, she is innovation, she shall bring us pleasure we thought we would never get.
For now she is virtual, for now we have to share her. but in the future, she would entertain us in our household, agree-ing to our every need, in time she will be a solid, in time we can sit down and feel her skin and existance.

in time, she would dominate every male's mind.

for now, she is silence and soft, but that wont be long before she is real in my arms.
utar_boy
post Dec 29 2010, 09:03 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Dec 29 2010, 07:00 PM)
Tell BelowAverage that I say, "Hi!"
how you know my roommate shocking.gif

edit : i knew i shouldnt use my roommate's account, hi laugh.gif

This post has been edited by utar_boy: Dec 29 2010, 09:19 PM
utar_boy
post Mar 4 2011, 09:22 PM

127 posts

jelly kao kao, watching on youtube on my monitor only =(
u get to see her on a way bigger screen =(

u must be like the only few or can say only malaysian determine enough to plan everything

utar_boy
post Mar 8 2011, 12:24 AM

127 posts

goo d luck!! cant wait for it!!!

im malaysian >..<
utar_boy
post Mar 10 2011, 04:29 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(air @ Mar 10 2011, 03:51 PM)
am back from the LIVE concert,

The only bad thing, is the crappy 30 mins bombardment of advertisement repititvely.

For the remainders of the concert, I enjoyed till the end though...

they said it is caused by some sort of technical failure, but it is not looking good cause 30 mins for catching breath from fast-paced song list is too long, I would prefer 15 - 20 mins...

Nevertheless, the song list is fabulous. Not sure how the camera work sucks as described from reviewers, but I gotta say, the LIVE atmosphere is very good, and now it feel like it is made for LIVE audience instead of online-viewers due to crappy camera works(claimed by some other ppl)

The last scene, when miku shed her tears and stop singing, the crowd went lost control totally to her emotions... Nice job 5pb, it is very WELL-DONE, of course other parts of emotion display their superbs too...

Oh btw, I am the first one to yell "ENCORE" after the "fake ending" to bring up the crowd. LOL

Two things I regret not to do for concert:

1. The camera work is so near to the audience, and I should bring a board with some glow writings to state some sort of message: " I come from Malaysia and I LOVE MIKU!!"

2. Bought 20++ glow sticks and form a pic of Hachune Miku, since the glow sticks price was never an issue to me.
WOW EPIC LA WEI CONGRATS

HAPPY BACK TO MALAYSIA

if u did that, all youtube video can see the word malaysia, then u would become legend lol

0.0177sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:20 PM