Logitech Official Thread V3, Revue~Vroom vroom vroom

kazarboys
post Oct 31 2016, 10:16 PM

537 posts

Just want ask all sifu here.
I own a logitech z906 speaker, duno why today it having issue.
The console display 3 lights on the input, tried do reset still the same.
I have been using this speaker for 3 years quite a good speaker.
Anybody know where can i send to repair?
kevyeoh
post Oct 31 2016, 11:14 PM

4,714 posts

Yes. Local warranty...

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Oct 31 2016, 10:08 PM)
Ok,thx bro...
Will upgrade to it if got extra budget den...
Btw,d one u stated is local warranty rite?
kianweic
post Oct 31 2016, 11:14 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Oct 31 2016, 10:16 PM)
Just want ask all sifu here.
I own a logitech z906 speaker, duno why today it having issue.
The console display 3 lights on the input, tried do reset still the same.
I have been using this speaker for 3 years quite a good speaker.
Anybody know where can i send to repair?
You probably have to send to Logitech Service Center.

Check with the seller of your speaker.

I had a different issue previously where the speaker's PSU blew, I got it fix for around IDR 300,000 which is about RM 90 to RM 100.
kazarboys
post Nov 1 2016, 08:18 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Oct 31 2016, 11:14 PM)
You probably have to send to Logitech Service Center.

Check with the seller of your speaker.

I had a different issue previously where the speaker's PSU blew, I got it fix for around IDR 300,000 which is about RM 90 to RM 100.
Icic.The Logitech Service Center is it at PJ branch.
Can share me the place where you repair your speaker?

Thank You
kianweic
post Nov 1 2016, 08:33 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(kazarboys @ Nov 1 2016, 08:18 PM)
Icic.The Logitech Service Center is it at PJ branch.
Can share me the place where you repair your speaker?

Thank  You
I got mine fixed in Jakarta, Indonesia

Not sure about Malaysia.

biOaRm
post Nov 3 2016, 06:15 PM

13 posts

Guys,

Needs some advise and recommendation. Please pick for me. Logitech Z333 or Logitech Z553.

I really need your help. Thanks guys! biggrin.gif
kianweic
post Nov 3 2016, 08:00 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(biOaRm @ Nov 3 2016, 06:15 PM)
Guys,

Needs some advise and recommendation. Please pick for me. Logitech Z333 or Logitech Z553.

I really need your help. Thanks guys! biggrin.gif
I would go with Logitech Z623 instead.

Better sound quality and stronger bass, good for gaming.

This post has been edited by kianweic: Nov 3 2016, 08:00 PM
shadowlck
post Nov 3 2016, 10:06 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(rexksvii @ Oct 27 2016, 04:19 PM)
Actually it is RM200 more, considering the G502 Proteus Core has discontinued and the one selling in most of the retailer are G502 Proteus Spectrum(RM369). The only difference is only the lightning, Core with only blue lightning, Spectrum with RGB lightning.

But now you can get the spectrum from online store with RM269 or less.

One more thing you need to concern is G502 is actually quite heavy for a wired mouse, if you do like to use those light weight mouse then I don't think G502 is for you.

Basically the biggest difference between G502 and G402 is the sensor, adjustable weight is available on G502 and the scroll wheel. These are the one you can noticed.
Well I just bought G402 last week, since I still think it is quite expensive for a mouse with RM200+. Have been used G402 for couple of days, overall it is quite perfect for me and I am definitely satisfy with it, and G402 is obviously a lot better than my old mouse. smile.gif rclxms.gif
biOaRm
post Nov 4 2016, 10:35 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 3 2016, 08:00 PM)
I would go with Logitech Z623 instead.

Better sound quality and stronger bass, good for gaming.
hahaha i wish i can buy it. but its over my budget.
godisnowhere
post Nov 4 2016, 06:25 PM

Anyone know what sensor G102 mouse use? Google search failed me.
kianweic
post Nov 4 2016, 09:10 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(biOaRm @ Nov 4 2016, 10:35 AM)
hahaha i wish i can buy it. but its over my budget.
Specification wise, Logitech Z533 seems to be better than Logitech Z333.
watapongi
post Nov 5 2016, 10:44 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(godisnowhere @ Nov 4 2016, 06:25 PM)
Anyone know what sensor G102 mouse use? Google search failed me.
Could be the new 3320 sensor.
Str33tBoY
post Nov 6 2016, 03:27 PM

1,874 posts

How long warranty logitech malaysia give for G900 ya?
Might can get a very gd deal...
Anione know CLiCKASIA from gemfive?
As i plan to buy from him...
He stated 2 years warranty,if is local warranty den it will be very nice...
kianweic
post Nov 7 2016, 08:44 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Nov 6 2016, 03:27 PM)
How long warranty logitech malaysia give for G900 ya?
Might can get a very gd deal...
Anione know CLiCKASIA from gemfive?
As i plan to buy from him...
He stated 2 years warranty,if is local warranty den it will be very nice...
How much is the deal you are getting for Logitech G900?
biOaRm
post Nov 7 2016, 10:26 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 4 2016, 09:10 PM)
Specification wise, Logitech Z533 seems to be better than Logitech Z333.
but unfortunately it no longer have in MY. i cant check the demo. sad.gif
kianweic
post Nov 7 2016, 10:42 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(biOaRm @ Nov 7 2016, 10:26 AM)
but unfortunately it no longer have in MY. i cant check the demo. sad.gif
Which models are you referring to?
biOaRm
post Nov 7 2016, 11:05 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 7 2016, 10:42 AM)
Which models are you referring to?
Logitech Z553. Its only have in SG.
kianweic
post Nov 8 2016, 07:41 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(biOaRm @ Nov 7 2016, 11:05 AM)
Logitech Z553. Its only have in SG.
I think you should go to All IT Hypermarket to sample different speakers. That will give you some sort of benchmark on what you want.

There are good speakers from other brands as well.

kevyeoh
post Nov 8 2016, 08:05 AM

4,714 posts

For me... will get only if it is thx certified.....
kianweic
post Nov 8 2016, 08:09 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Nov 8 2016, 08:05 AM)
For me... will get only if it is thx certified.....
Actually, THX is owned by Razer. They recently acquired it

94 Pages « < 73 74 75 76 77 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:39 PM