Local Clubs Malaysian Football V3, CLOSED
Aztec
Dec 28 2010, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(chapree @ Dec 28 2010, 04:28 PM) I suggest that a list of screening/gathering/viewing venues to be posted on the 1st post as easy reference. Oh btw, thanks to all that requested a pass to the Nike Malaysia' screening event. Again, so sorry its only for under 25s. Not me that decide that.  i sent in my email so fast..but rasanya x dapat kot..  damn unfair lo..i sent my email at 11.13pm when the post only had 2 views but i still didint get the passes.. This post has been edited by Aztec: Dec 28 2010, 05:26 PM
Aztec
Dec 28 2010, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(accab @ Dec 28 2010, 08:22 PM) Makin jadi2 plak indon nie..tv3 tadi cakap indon buat provok depan hotel player mas. dah agak dah tu...nanti pasukan kompang kat luar pada jam 2am tu baru terasa player kita.. QUOTE(ReBeLLioN @ Dec 28 2010, 08:27 PM) aku buthurt btol... apsal la sizing jersey lain gler dari size yg biasa... memang aku tensen.. ingat nak buat protes dkt nike la.. sapa with me?? aku pakai sizing dia ok je..fitting..
Aztec
Dec 28 2010, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 28 2010, 08:35 PM) actually, of those 8, maybe only 3 can expect to return direct to the first team - namely Baddrol, Aidil and maybe Azmi Muslim - after the other's performance in this tournament  the rest has to slug it out with the reserve...... im very impressed with muslim and fadli as the CB pairing..so hard to say if aidil deserves to be back in.. u forgot about zaquan though..malaysian football poster boy..
Aztec
Dec 28 2010, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 28 2010, 08:35 PM) actually, of those 8, maybe only 3 can expect to return direct to the first team - namely Baddrol, Aidil and maybe Azmi Muslim - after the other's performance in this tournament  the rest has to slug it out with the reserve...... im very impressed with muslim and fadli as the CB pairing..so hard to say if aidil deserves to be back in.. u forgot about zaquan though..malaysian football poster boy..
Aztec
Dec 28 2010, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(aressandro10 @ Dec 28 2010, 09:29 PM) FIN NASROMatas faktor keselamatan sesi latihan di perkarangan hotel penginapan terpaksa di hentikan serta merta selepas kira kira 20 orang penyokong garuda tak henti henti mengeluarkan kata kata kesat kepada coach raja dan jagoan dari luar pagar hotel ... ini baru 20 orang, macam mana la esok dengan 80 ribu orang .. lol..they all damn free right..bila pasukan tersayang TIMNAS GARUDA mereka kat malaysia x de pun report org malaysia kacau diaorg training.. x payah keje ke? aduhai
Aztec
Dec 28 2010, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Dec 28 2010, 10:09 PM) guys .. any1 going nike private viewing party tomorrow? .. any idea where can I get malaysia jersey now? seem most of store are out of stock ..  .. im going with my gf..got the email from chapree already..but havent got confirmation from nike yet
Aztec
Dec 29 2010, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(insane.kill @ Dec 29 2010, 11:39 AM) any one going to to nike preview party? nike havent contacted me yet.. if u won the passes then u gotta ask mr chapree la..i think hes on this thread now..haha
Aztec
Dec 30 2010, 01:14 AM
just got back from the nike viewing party..awesome atmosphere..tons of celebs..aidil zafuan,fakri shaarani,lee chong wei,mizz nina,joe flizzow,etc won an autographed scarf by muslim ahmad and one more which i duno..
Aztec
Dec 30 2010, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(crysys @ Dec 30 2010, 01:30 AM) i heard aidil is around 19k per month... i thought he was injured..tadi main futsal ok je..
Aztec
Dec 30 2010, 02:35 AM
QUOTE(AKace @ Dec 30 2010, 02:32 AM) i was there just now..thats why i said that aidil macam ok je main futsal.. but susah for him to be back in the team..muslim and fadli is damn good la..muslim is my fav player..
Aztec
Dec 30 2010, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(Rocko @ Dec 30 2010, 12:58 PM) mat yo gaji da byk kut.. pasni apek pn payrise la. actually for me, slovakia stint mcm tu kte kene carik lg for our boys. toughen up the players + learn technique/tactic. muslim, mahali and fadhli definitely benefited alot from that stint. x sng tuk zafuan to come back espc with him carrying knee ligament injury. for certain players injury cam tu is career threatening injury Added on December 30, 2010, 1:01 pm1 thing i love watching bola@mamak just now was dez's quote - where were all the malaysians when msia beat korea? only 10k or so turn up for them. bile da msk final baru full stadium!! i agree. but hopefully msian generally not lalang/gloryhunter eh friendly and competitive match is 2 different things la
Aztec
Dec 30 2010, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(NasiLemakMan @ Dec 30 2010, 04:51 PM) Scrap the yellow. Replace with blue home and white or red away. Kinda like Thailand in the past. Funny thing Thailand changed to yellow and look where they are today  . thailand changed to yellow bcus its is the kings colour..that is a reasonable reason we have always worn yellow since last time..so why change
Aztec
Dec 31 2010, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(heizad @ Dec 31 2010, 01:31 AM) dem my bro bumped into all the national players at FAM KJ this evening and he happened to bring along his camera gears n managed to get some shots with some of the players.. the national players now are like those international superstar players..getting mobbed everywhere they go..
Aztec
Dec 31 2010, 12:55 PM
0.34 guy with the MOKHTAR-10 jersey..genius!! 0.43 guy in the middle with the big afro and dslr..chapree from LYN...
Aztec
Dec 31 2010, 10:49 PM
all these players cant compare with the current national crop now..although there are some old famous names in there like akmal and indra putra.. if any of the current team changes team then only will be considered big news..
Aztec
Jan 1 2011, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(nouruddines @ Jan 1 2011, 05:39 PM) club tu ranking no berapa?  7th..best team would be arema malang as they are in the asian champions league.. no rumours on arema interested in any of our players? This post has been edited by Aztec: Jan 1 2011, 06:45 PM
Aztec
Jan 1 2011, 06:59 PM
but in terms of our players feeling comfortable and at home then indonesia would be the best for them..compared to lets say korea,japan or european countries which will be very alien to them in terms of language,food,lifestyle,weather etc.. harimau muda is different as they are a team in slovakia..we are now talking bout players going overseas individually.. plus the ISL is the MOST competitive league in SEA.. so far i have read rumours about safee,norshahrul,mahali,safiq all from ISL clubs.. Added on January 1, 2011, 7:01 pmQUOTE(fd_totti @ Jan 1 2011, 06:57 PM) x berani mengembangkan bakat la tu..skang peluang paling baik This post has been edited by Aztec: Jan 1 2011, 07:01 PM
Aztec
Jan 2 2011, 04:18 PM
great analysis by aressandro10 there..much appreciated.. waiting for ur analysis of the centre midfielders,right/left backs,central defenders and goalkeepers..
Aztec
Jan 5 2011, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(miketee @ Jan 5 2011, 11:36 PM) Yup you guys are right. Think I spoke/typed too fast - was too caught up in the good old glory days! I'm not knocking our current national team; I think they did extremely well in the AFF. Just like to see them get tested against the bigger teams first before going overboard with how we can now be a good a match for every other country. And yes - I'm still quite sore at how MU played our boys around in that 6-0 game. Can't be happier to see a much closer game recently. wait for a few months then..chelsea are due in town..
Aztec
Jan 14 2011, 06:08 PM
open first pic can see chapree already..lain kali nike got event we know who to ask..