savien
post Oct 5 2011, 11:46 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 5 2011, 12:02 AM)
here's the stand.....
can fit many type tweeter from 1" to 1.5" tongue.gif

[attachmentid=2468866]
another i10 with 2" tweeter, p80, jvc old model amp and blaupunkt active sub...
[attachmentid=2468887]
[attachmentid=2468893]
Acks... now thats a nice looking stand... How much is it? Aiya... why you didnt recommend me that when I was ICING my car at ur place la... now have to redo again hehehe...
savien
post Oct 5 2011, 03:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Oct 5 2011, 03:12 PM)
since you are pointing to me, not necessary to shoot other ppl la..

Added on October 5, 2011, 3:15 pm
my award buy 1 ma...i go trophy shop rm20 per pc...you want some? lolz

btw, dun call me kns la...
Seriously speaking... when I was there last week... it took them 4 hours before they can work on my car... and the 4 hrs of waiting... is well worth it as I manage to get Howie to setup for me... and darn good too. Regarding if he is bz or not... its a miracle that he can still post here... coz he was sooo freaking busy on last weekend man.

I have no qualms recommending my frens to him as he is very pro... and dont simply recommend things which is out of ur budget.

0.0228sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:36 PM