Good job done by EA Autoworks @ howiechoo

DesmondYow
post Sep 5 2012, 12:41 AM

29 posts

Let Howie hisap my wallet just now. Took 4 hours+ to install all the things, but workmanship very gooding ~ but speaker keep pushing the door due to the speaker too deep @@
DesmondYow
post Sep 5 2012, 06:39 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(howiechoo @ Sep 5 2012, 05:57 PM)
haha. just mod the door panel la..make ur speaker perform at it's best ability....dun waste the good speaker :>
Pm me for the installation fees lor~ discount discount
Satisfy level > lv99. Installation then 9.9/10, can see the wire came out from the side of under seat haha.but not Howie's problem la...anyway overall I bagi 10/10

Added on September 5, 2012, 6:43 pm
QUOTE(scsoo @ Sep 5 2012, 10:22 AM)
Are you the guy with all the Mohawk stuff inside? SPL Stuff, just saw Howie working hard on your car while ignoring mine...  sad.gif  (Joking Howie.... but his gang also solve my problem, speaker hitting door panel also).
Did not stay on and get a chance to listen to his workmanship in your car ... Luckily it took him 4 hours or else you be caught in jam .... damn jamn that night... left late but still get caught....
Yupp. Damn hard to fix the speaker mounting, now my door panel cannot close already -.-

This post has been edited by DesmondYow: Sep 5 2012, 06:58 PM
DesmondYow
post Sep 7 2012, 06:18 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(scsoo @ Sep 6 2012, 10:44 AM)
Dont listen to Howie, try SPL first or maybe loud SQL.... hehehe.. but take care of the ears... dont over SPL...
Wow, need to mod the door panel, must really dont have free space for the speaker... that night the gang there manage to settle mine without modding the door panel but mine also ngam ngam clear only... and still will hit if the mid driver reach max excurtion.
Anyway, must make sure the mid driver works well as it carry 60% of the frequency. It also the tie-in for the subwoofer and Tweeter..... Door once mod, when you upgrade you no need to mod again.... not wasted....
My previous setup is SPL, but now start moving to SQ already, sendiri poision myself drool.gif drool.gif

0.0240sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:14 AM