Advice Wanted Screw-up life of a jerk & 2 angels, I is attention whore

TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 12:23 AM, updated 15y ago

21 posts

Following from this topic: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1691607 but a more serious + detail version.

I've been single for a couple of years until I met girl A. I met her in an event on 10/08/2010. Anyhow, we didn't really talk much to each others until we met again on 6 to 8/10/2010. She added me on facebook on 10/10/2010 and we went out together on 17/10/2010. Since then, we've been chatting with each others online until she finally agree to become my gf on 8/11/2010. Its a long distant relationship. Everything seems to be going alright and I felt as if she is the one for me (as I love my singlehood a lot) until I met girl B on 17/11/2010 in another biz-event.

Call me an ass but I found her attractive. Anyhow, I didn't take any action but just talk to her like how you meet new friend. She is not a local and live overseas. I pass her my biz-card and she added me up on MSN and we start chatting with each others daily starting 22/11/2010. She ask if I am still single, being such a BIG ASS, I found my mouth sealed and could not tell her the truth because I know she will stop talking to me once she know I already have a gf. At that period of time, I thought I could lie my way through and have 2 gfs at the same time.

17/12/2010, I went on a biz-trip and meet up with girl B and we had a lot of fun together until she found out the truth that I have a gf on 25/12/2010 because my GF call me that night when I am with her. I choose to tell girl B the truth because I couldn't bare lying to her. After knowing the truth, she said she would leave and i must be good to my GF. Anyhow, I talk to her to still be with me and give me 3 months to come up with a decision.

26/12/2010 is the last night of my biz-trip, I spend the night with girl B. She shampooed my hair and start crying. I burst into tears and couldn't control my emotion feeling very bad to screw up everything and put myself and the girls in such condition. It is so not me, because I wouldn't cry for a girl ... but this time, I did and its the first time ever that I felt so lost in a relationship.

27/12/2010, girl B send me off to my taxi and me seeing myself leaving her and I thought a selfish guy like me would have done well, like I always do. Girl B said she will leave me and block me on MSN even thought she said she love me loads, the guy she love most after her dad. That should be a good deal for a jerk like me. I tried to take her advice by trying to be good with my gf but my gf weren't available for me.

Anyhow, I was wrong. I miss her and I stare blankly on my monitor screen waiting for her to come online but to no available. I dropped a PM to my gf on facebook asking her if she really love me cause we seldom have time with each others.

Suddenly, girl B came online. We chat on MSN for a bit but due to some connection problem. I did not receive her msg and she said she is going to bed. I called her right after she went offline. I felt very stress up and almost cried when I heard her voice, she scolded me and all I could do is just listen. She ask me what she should do? She wanted to forget me but she really love me loads. I ask her to give me few days so I could break up with my gf for her but she said she doesn't want to be the 3rd party to snatch other people bf and she won't feel the same too if i do that. She said she doesn't want me to do that for her, but she also don't know what she should do.

After I hang off the phone, my gf call and I didn't pick up. I end up writing my story here in LYN hoping to hear whatever comments that everyone could throw to me. I am so so lost .... so confuse, for the first time in my life when it comes to a relationship.

Please advice, for those who feel that its too long to read, please proceed to http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1691607&hl=

~Battousai~
post Dec 28 2010, 12:29 AM

4,477 posts

well dude..u basically screwed yourself over.. but if u really love B i would say just break up with A..and patch things up with B..

if she really loves you like u say she does in the post, she should be able to forgive and u guys jz make it a stronger relationship to move past this stage
emperor_kiva
post Dec 28 2010, 12:34 AM

257 posts

Who is easier to reach? Girl a or b?
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 12:40 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(~Battousai~ @ Dec 28 2010, 12:29 AM)
well dude..u basically screwed yourself over.. but if u really love B i would say just break up with A..and patch things up with B..

if she really loves you like u say she does in the post, she should be able to forgive and u guys jz make it a stronger relationship to move past this stage
I personally think being single is the best. I enjoy my single life a lot and I never thought of myself getting into this deep shit. I am not sure if many of you would agree with this but I love both girls as they are both nice girl. Anyhow, I have to admit that my feeling for girl B is more now cause I rather breaking up with girl A than not seeing girl B.

My mind tell me to walk away from both girls and live back my single life cause it is my heart that I couldn't trust. I might fall for girl C in the future after decides to give up girl A for girl B. I think I have loyalty issue.

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Dec 28 2010, 12:34 AM)
Who is easier to reach? Girl a or b?
Both girl A & B lives quite far from where I live. Girl B is elder than girl A and she took care of me better than girl A. I like how girl B pamper me.

I am so confuse right now, I don't know if my feeling for both of them are true or its just temporary.
myboo_1988
post Dec 28 2010, 12:44 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

go with someone u cant live without..not go with someone u can live with it
kaiying
post Dec 28 2010, 12:48 AM

181 posts

u love girl b. so obvious. then just go for it.
tell girl a the truth. hard but still. no need to hide here n there.

i think girl a will feel happier and bless u n girl b
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 12:50 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 28 2010, 12:44 AM)
go with someone u cant live without..not go with someone u can live with it
to answer this question, i don't think i can live without girl B. It might be because i spent more time with girl B than girl A.

as for girl A, i feel bad for her because she is supposely my gf and she claims that she love me too.

my brain is feeling so heavy right now, am tired, feeling dizzy and very piss off with myself for allowing myself to be in this condition.

Added on December 28, 2010, 12:51 am
QUOTE(kaiying @ Dec 28 2010, 12:48 AM)

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif *hugs*

This post has been edited by sotong-king: Dec 28 2010, 12:51 AM
egyprince
post Dec 28 2010, 12:53 AM

On my way.....getting stronger each day
1,277 posts

y u make yourself so complicated....try make life simplier a bit.....only love one ppl at a time....
Lelouch
post Dec 28 2010, 12:53 AM

236 posts

obvious that u love girl B more so just go for her.
Break-ups happens all the time and we can't be responsible for every thing
toda_II
post Dec 28 2010, 01:01 AM

20 posts

dude. erm.
be cruel a bit lol. without considering anyone's feeling,
who will you choose? ah-ah, be careful here.
who do you think will make a better girlfriend for you lol.
myboo_1988
post Dec 28 2010, 01:02 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 12:50 AM)
to answer this question, i don't think i can live without girl B. It might be because i spent more time with girl B than girl A.

as for girl A, i feel bad for her because she is supposely my gf and she claims that she love me too.

my brain is feeling so heavy right now, am tired, feeling dizzy and very piss off with myself for allowing myself to be in this condition.

Added on December 28, 2010, 12:51 am
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif *hugs*
hey my dear...i been in yr situation...watch out u lose both of them...do not be greedy..and if i were u go with someone u love..not go with someone u feel bad...if u feel bad why still do it.DO U LOVE IT IF THE SITUATION REVERSING AND U ARE THE VICTIM DO U REALLY LOVE IT...STOP BEING JERK...WARNING

PLS TELL HER THE TRUTH RATHER THEN PULLING AND PULLING...ALL OF THEM ARE SUFFER...i cant barely read anymore..haizzz..so heartache i saw this sad.gif sad.gif
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:03 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(egyprince @ Dec 28 2010, 12:53 AM)
y u make yourself so complicated....try make life simplier a bit.....only love one ppl at a time....
If only I could do that, thing wouldn't be this complicated right?

QUOTE(Lelouch @ Dec 28 2010, 12:53 AM)
obvious that u love girl B more so just go for her.
Break-ups happens all the time and we can't be responsible for every thing
it is that obvious that i love girl B more?

I am suppose to meet up with girl A on 30/12 for new year celebration.

options that I have now.

A) Let girl B leave and follow her wish to be good with my gf. I felt very pressured and stress out with this option.

B) Ask for breakup from girl A by telling her that I need time off.

C) Tell girl A of what happen and let her decide.

What says you?
toda_II
post Dec 28 2010, 01:04 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(kaiying @ Dec 28 2010, 12:48 AM)

are you sure haha.
maybe girl a will start cursing him here and there cuz felt cheated.
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:09 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(toda_II @ Dec 28 2010, 01:01 AM)
dude. erm.
be cruel a bit lol. without considering anyone's feeling,
who will you choose? ah-ah, be careful here.
who do you think will make a better girlfriend for you lol.
the whole problem is

1. Both of them are good.
2. I couldn't decide who make a better girlfriend for me.
3. I rather lose both of em' and go back single because I don't think I deserve any of them and I definitely have got no right to choose.

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:02 AM)
hey my dear...i been in yr situation...watch out u lose both of them...do not be greedy..and if i were u go with someone u love..not go with someone u feel bad...if u feel bad why still do it.DO U LOVE IT IF THE SITUATION REVERSING AND U ARE THE VICTIM DO U REALLY LOVE IT...STOP BEING JERK...WARNING

PLS TELL HER THE TRUTH RATHER THEN PULLING AND PULLING...ALL OF THEM ARE SUFFER...i cant barely read anymore..haizzz..so heartache i saw this  sad.gif  sad.gif
the whole problem that makes me really worry is what u said, i don't even know who i really love and who i feel bad with.

I thought i love girl A, but it might be because of my commitment in a relationship.

I thought i love girl B, but it could also be because i feel bad of what I've done.

As said in the earlier post, I rather lose both than giving the option to choose.
toda_II
post Dec 28 2010, 01:12 AM

20 posts

lol. you got the answer.
myboo_1988
post Dec 28 2010, 01:14 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

sad..look at wat u having now ...come out for drinks make ur life easier..
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:15 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(toda_II @ Dec 28 2010, 01:12 AM)
lol. you got the answer.
What answer? shakehead.gif

QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:14 AM)
sad..look at wat u having now ...come out for drinks make ur life easier..
What I have no is a big mess. The thing that hurt most is thinking of how f***-tup i could be for hurting those girls. DAMN!!!!
toda_II
post Dec 28 2010, 01:24 AM

20 posts

that you prefer to be single? tongue.gif
kaiying
post Dec 28 2010, 01:26 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(toda_II @ Dec 28 2010, 01:04 AM)
are you sure haha.
maybe girl a will start cursing him here and there cuz felt cheated.
hahahhaa. curse only ma.. mai let her curse lo.. i dun think girl a loves him very much also..

Yong_5290
post Dec 28 2010, 01:26 AM

152 posts

go with ur feelings man....which girls u prefer to be with most
which girl u feel really comfortable by just hugging her and doing nothing else

TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:27 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(toda_II @ Dec 28 2010, 01:24 AM)
that you prefer to be single? tongue.gif
of coz. by being single, i wont hurt anyone.

seriously, i dont deserve any of em. I cheat on girl A and I lied on girl B.

I think what I should do is confess to girl A that I cheated on her, then break up with her and tell girl B to leave me because she deserve someone better. I doesn't want to hurt girl B again. As I said, I think I have a big issue with loyalty.
coolie
post Dec 28 2010, 01:28 AM

347 posts

everyone can be couple and still happy if they don't have that shitty mind.
Yong_5290
post Dec 28 2010, 01:31 AM

152 posts

like tat u have to fab urself every nite dreaming both of them..............
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:33 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(kaiying @ Dec 28 2010, 01:26 AM)
hahahhaa. curse only ma.. mai let her curse lo.. i dun think girl a loves him very much also..
I had the same thought. I ask Girl A if she really love me, and she answered me saying "she really like me" and she misses me a lot while girl B said she love me a lot and ask me if i love her too.

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:26 AM)
go with ur feelings man....which girls u prefer to be with most
which girl u feel really comfortable by just hugging her and doing nothing else
If you ask me now, my answer definitely should be girl B. Anyhow, I don't think I love girl B that much too because the period we spend together is quite short but I cried for her and I feel very stress out like I never did before when she told me how hurt she felt, these never happen to me before. Its my first time experience so.

And asking about enjoyment, I enjoy my time spent with girl B more.

Added on December 28, 2010, 1:34 am
QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:31 AM)
like tat u have to fab urself every nite dreaming both of them..............
alright. to answer ur joker comment.

I don't need to fab myself every night dreaming about both of em' cause I can have the real one if i want to.

This post has been edited by sotong-king: Dec 28 2010, 01:34 AM
kaiying
post Dec 28 2010, 01:34 AM

181 posts

update me when u settle with them k.. would like to know the outcome..

take care and wish u the best. biggrin.gif
Yong_5290
post Dec 28 2010, 01:35 AM

152 posts

dude...this case u are more into B girl la for sure...i too have this kind of dilemma from my previous relationship...she's now overseas and i f***ing regret not going along with her
sarcast
post Dec 28 2010, 01:36 AM

\^w^/
612 posts

mAy b u should be single again, but they may b broke hearted
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 01:39 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:35 AM)
dude...this case u are more into B girl la for sure...i too have this kind of dilemma from my previous relationship...she's now overseas and i f***ing regret not going along with her
from my replies, i kinda realize that i am more into girl B. thank you so much for all the comments.

the reason why i think its best for me to be single because I don't think I can give a promise that I won't go for other girl if i choose to break up with girl A and go with girl B. I doesn't want to hurt her once more. she is so far, a very nice girl.

in the whole story, they are both nice girls and am the only screw up one. if only i tell girl B in the beginning that i have a gf, all this wouldn't have happen.

Added on December 28, 2010, 1:40 am
QUOTE(sarcast @ Dec 28 2010, 01:36 AM)
mAy b u should be single again, but they may b broke hearted
thats why i think its the best i break up with girl A and tell her the truth,

then tell girl B to forget about me cause guys like me doesn't deserve girl like her.

This post has been edited by sotong-king: Dec 28 2010, 01:40 AM
Yong_5290
post Dec 28 2010, 02:07 AM

152 posts

its up to her to decide if u are worthy for her o not...not u to decide
havent u seen some really pretty and nice girl dating o marrying those with just ok-ok look...or sumtimes less then ok-ok,plus they are not rich sumore...the girl also decide to follow this kind of guy wat...

so its really her decision,just tat u have to let her know wat u want
bombshellx
post Dec 28 2010, 09:59 AM

22 posts

pls give the 2 girls a break. first you need to take some time off to gather yourself. u need to think over wat is your life/future priority. at this moment neither girl A or B is your choice. even tho if you continue with either one, the relationship will not last too.
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 11:16 AM

21 posts

I send a PM to girl A a moment ago telling her that I am cancelling our meet-up this new year eve because I got some urgent work mess to fix, feelng very confuse and need some time for myself to think about my life.

As for girl B, she is online on MSN and currently working now. So, I don't think its good to disturb her. Anyhow, my decision is to tell her to try to give herself some time that she really couldn't live without me and take thing slower.

For me, I will fix my work mess and think about all this matter throughly. Most likely, I will choose to having neither one.
bombshellx
post Dec 28 2010, 12:20 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 11:16 AM)
I send a PM to girl A a moment ago telling her that I am cancelling our meet-up this new year eve because I got some urgent work mess to fix, feelng very confuse and need some time for myself to think about my life.

As for girl B, she is online on MSN and currently working now. So, I don't think its good to disturb her. Anyhow, my decision is to tell her to try to give herself some time that she really couldn't live without me and take thing slower.

For me, I will fix my work mess and think about all this matter throughly. Most likely, I will choose to having neither one.
i really support u for this. think of wat u wan first. good luck. time will heal
aspire2oo6
post Dec 28 2010, 12:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Are u telling us everytime toyota come out a better model of altis u are changing it?

If u are serious use time to reveal it means after 6months or 1 year if she still want to try with u then worth trying. if few days to 3 months also can like tat then think properly. No matter your current gf is how far commited is commited. Imagine this possibility if u go out to B then later find out she already have someone then by then u already left A. Then A already got BF after tat u findout ure a fool to leave A
st127
post Dec 28 2010, 01:31 PM

124 posts

Dude, before i say anything, sorry if i may sound harsh.

What were u thinking when u met B and started realize u felt more n more comfortable and closer to B...did u for once think or remember A is ur GF???!
Given what has happened and all, u did not even have the courtesey to tell A the truth!
You are more concern of who to be with or not to be with???
Shame on u ...

What u should do is, to explain everything A to Z to both A & B (B knows everything already right?) and let them decide if they want to be with u ... I dont think u have any rights to decide after what u have done! The complication will be if both A & B decide to be with u after knowing what sort of jerk u were..the bright side is, which ever accepts u despite of what u have done...i shud say..u are one of the lucky guys around to be forgiven and loved by her...her act of forgiveness and acceptance will make u sure n clear u are with the right one ( BUT doesnt mean u can go falling in love with a C D E F or Z!!!)

Hope my words gives u some wisdom and understand what to do next =)
ANyhow, Good Luck n post wat happens next mate!

syafeerul
post Dec 28 2010, 02:39 PM

134 posts

its nice reading this thread and seeing so many people giving such nice comments. despite some harsh words but still its on the positive note..
i bet its difficult to be in this situation. wish u good luck.
TSsotong-king
post Dec 28 2010, 02:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(bombshellx @ Dec 28 2010, 12:20 PM)
i really support u for this. think of wat u wan first. good luck. time will heal

I guess this would be the best decision. I told my gf about cancelling the meetup for New Year celebration and I told her I need some time off to fix my work. She took it calmly and ask me to take my time.

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 28 2010, 12:27 PM)
Are u telling us everytime toyota come out a better model of altis u are changing it?

If u are serious use time to reveal it means after 6months or 1 year if she still want to try with u then worth trying. if few days to 3 months also can like tat then think properly. No matter your current gf is how far commited is commited. Imagine this possibility if u go out to B then later find out she already have someone then by then u already left A. Then A already got BF after tat u findout ure a fool to leave A

Isn't that so typical about human? We always want something new and better for ourself and we always want something too much for us too handle.

Currently, I can choose to meet any of the girls (as our location is far apart). Hence, I've decided to cancel my meet-up with my gf so I could have some times to think throughly of what I actually want.

My current plan is spend my new year celebration alone, watch tv in my room at home to reflect my life. Use the January 2011 break to fix my work/business issue and spend time off with my family on Chinese New Year.

This way, I think 3 of us could take a proper consideration of what we really want.

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:31 PM)

What were u thinking when u met B and started realize u felt more n more comfortable and closer to B...did u for once think or remember A is ur GF???!
Given what has happened and all, u did not even have the courtesey to tell A the truth!
Shame on u ...

What u should do is, to explain everything A to Z to both A & B (B knows everything already right?) and let them decide if they want to be with u ... I dont think u have any rights to decide after what u have done! The complication will be if both A & B decide to be with u after knowing what sort of jerk u were..the bright side is, which ever accepts u despite of what u have done...i shud say..u are one of the lucky guys around to be forgiven and loved by her...her act of forgiveness and acceptance will make u sure n clear u are with the right one ( BUT doesnt mean u can go falling in love with a C D E F or Z!!!)

Not harsh at all. Its the truth. Seriously, I am expecting something harsher from all of you to knock some sense into my mind.

The reason I don't feel like telling A about what happen is because I want to save some image for all the good guys out there. And by telling A the truth wouldn't help anything. I agree with you that I am nobody to CHOOSE, but the truth is... I can choose and the only reason I am not choosing was because I seriously think I doesn't deserve to choose.

The reason I think its the best for me to choose leaving both was because I am not sure and clear if B was the right one and I won't go falling for C D E F or Z. I doesn't want to hurt B again.

st127
post Dec 28 2010, 03:07 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 02:56 PM)
I guess this would be the best decision. I told my gf about cancelling the meetup for New Year celebration and I told her I need some time off to fix my work. She took it calmly and ask me to take my time.
Isn't that so typical about human? We always want something new and better for ourself and we always want something too much for us too handle.

Currently, I can choose to meet any of the girls (as our location is far apart). Hence, I've decided to cancel my meet-up with my gf so I could have some times to think throughly of what I actually want.

My current plan is spend my new year celebration alone, watch tv in my room at home to reflect my life. Use the January 2011 break to fix my work/business issue and spend time off with my family on Chinese New Year.

This way, I think 3 of us could take a proper consideration of what we really want.
Not harsh at all. Its the truth. Seriously, I am expecting something harsher from all of you to knock some sense into my mind.

The reason I don't feel like telling A about what happen is because I want to save some image for all the good guys out there. And by telling A the truth wouldn't help anything. I agree with you that I am nobody to CHOOSE, but the truth is... I can choose and the only reason I am not choosing was because I seriously think I doesn't deserve to choose.

The reason I think its the best for me to choose leaving both was because I am not sure and clear if B was the right one and I won't go falling for C D E F or Z. I doesn't want to hurt B again.
Dude,

By telling A the truth doesnt mean and wont convince A that every guy out there is or will do what u did...come on...look @ ur fingers..not all 10 equal length
Another thing, what good u gona do hiding from her? isnt it bad for her and such an unforgiving sin to hide from her (think of her being so innocent and if she really cares for u that make things worse,she not knowing that she is caring for a dude who occassionaly and seriously cheated n her n yet continue to lie to her)...how can u ever live the rest of ur life not telling her (doesnt matter whether u still with her or both of u break off )...think about it?
isnt it u shud clear ur concience and clear it up with her...up to her what she wants to do...slap u...hit u ...leave u...or stay with u ...

The point here is, u have done something wrong
Admit it...face it like a man...only a coward commits a crime and goes running away...u dont do the crime if u can do the time...
its not for u to decide who to be with becos if u do..(which u dont tell A the truth) u are actually living a lie...

I also understand u really do care for B ... maybe love her...why not tell A the truth...and also tell B once u have cleared with A then now u have straigthened everything out...u realized...u bertaubat and u have admitted to both A & B ...u are to begin a new relationship..a new life...
then u ask in all ur sincereity and only wish B can be with u and promise her ur devotion and no more lies or scandal

I personally think this is what u shud do then to sulk or continue in dilemma...let B decide if u are to be with her or not
IF YES...Congrats to u and also a warning to u NOT to REPEAT ur sins
IF NO...move on, and be honest that u deserved it after what u have done..maybe B might come back to u after time does the healing..

Acceptable? No point pinning u down and executing u to death...important lesson here is ...turn over a new leave n live life all over again mate~ wink.gif
bombshellx
post Dec 28 2010, 03:18 PM

22 posts

i think he's doing wat he feels comfortable la. there's no right or wrong way. sometimes something shud be kept quiet.

honestly is not always the right choice seriously. if my bf cheated me behind my back, i wish i would not find out the truth. even if i did find out myself, i will only close one eye. if he choose to tell me the truth i don think i can control myself and also no guarantee what's the next action i would take.

but it also depend. some ppl like to know the truth.

then again good luck TS. choose wateva tat u feel comfortable and right.

junkeat
post Dec 29 2010, 03:37 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 12:23 AM)
Following from this topic: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1691607 but a more serious + detail version.

I've been single for a ....
Please advice, for those who feel that its too long to read, please proceed to http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1691607&hl=
Just be single...if B really love you..ask her come find u...and tell her u are in single now
TSsotong-king
post Dec 29 2010, 10:03 AM

21 posts

Latest Updates as of 29/12/2010

Girl A

I called off my new year celebration holiday with Girl A yesterday with the reason stating that I have to take care of my business work using facebook private msg. She said nvm and ask me to take care. We didn't talk on the phone nor online. Girl A is a very nice girl, sweet and cute looking type. Quiet and those that never would do anything to harm me.

The reason I pick her as my gf was because I do really love and have a feeling towards her. Anyhow, it seems that she fail to show her compassion in the relationship to me hence made me derailed from the relationship and went out with Girl B.

Girl B

We talked to each others for about 2 hrs+ yesterday. She said she would leave but kept asking me if I miss her and if I still love her. She ask me to come up with a decision fast as if I didn't, she would stop all kind of communication with me.

I explain to her that guy like me has got no right to choose between 2 good girls. I am the only person on fault in this case because I cheated on my gf and I lied to her. If I am force to make a decision, I will not choose any of em' and shall choose to be the one who leave. I also told her to give me some times as we are so far apart. So, there is no need to rush into making any decision as we ain't getting married next month or will be seeing each others anytime soon.

I also advice girl B to take these time to think throughly about this if I am really the right one for her because we knew each others less than 3 months. I might be the right one for her now but it doesn't mean I am the right one for her later because we are so far apart from each others. I told her that, I am not even a good guy to begin with because I lied on her and I admit to be flower hearted for having 2 girls at the same time. So, rushing into any decision is not the wise thing to do.

She will be back in her hometown today to spend new year with her family until 3/1/2011. I ask her not to get stress up over this matter anymore and to spend good time with her family because it is not good to carry stress from 2010 to 2011.

She compliment me for the answers I gave her yesterday.

Conclusion

Currently, If you ask me who would make a better gf or wife, I would definitely said Girl A.

If you ask me who is better. It should be Girl B. She is sweet looking, caring, more matured, better job with better family background than A.

I could see myself being with A and marry her but I couldn't see myself marrying B because in these relationship, she seems to be the one taking more initiatives and she is aggressive in it I got carried away. I doesn't like people forcing me to do things I doesn't like or making decision I am not ready, B does that and I am not very comfortable with it.

I am still thinking if I should really spend my new year celebration alone with myself in the room or find A.
st127
post Dec 29 2010, 10:23 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 29 2010, 10:03 AM)
Latest Updates as of 29/12/2010

Girl A

I called off my new year celebration holiday with Girl A yesterday with the reason stating that I have to take care of my business work using facebook private msg. She said nvm and ask me to take care. We didn't talk on the phone nor online. Girl A is a very nice girl, sweet and cute looking type. Quiet and those that never would do anything to harm me.

The reason I pick her as my gf was because I do really love and have a feeling towards her. Anyhow, it seems that she fail to show her compassion in the relationship to me hence made me derailed from the relationship and went out with Girl B.

Girl B

We talked to each others for about 2 hrs+ yesterday. She said she would leave but kept asking me if I miss her and if I still love her. She ask me to come up with a decision fast as if I didn't, she would stop all kind of communication with me.

I explain to her that guy like me has got no right to choose between 2 good girls. I am the only person on fault in this case because I cheated on my gf and I lied to her. If I am force to make a decision, I will not choose any of em' and shall choose to be the one who leave. I also told her to give me some times as we are so far apart. So, there is no need to rush into making any decision as we ain't getting married next month or will be seeing each others anytime soon.

I also advice girl B to take these time to think throughly about this if I am really the right one for her because we knew each others less than 3 months. I might be the right one for her now but it doesn't mean I am the right one for her later because we are so far apart from each others. I told her that, I am not even a good guy to begin with because I lied on her and I admit to be flower hearted for having 2 girls at the same time. So, rushing into any decision is not the wise thing to do.

She will be back in her hometown today to spend new year with her family until 3/1/2011. I ask her not to get stress up over this matter anymore and to spend good time with her family because it is not good to carry stress from 2010 to 2011.

She compliment me for the answers I gave her yesterday.

Conclusion

Currently, If you ask me who would make a better gf or wife, I would definitely said Girl A.

If you ask me who is better. It should be Girl B. She is sweet looking, caring, more matured, better job with better family background than A.

I could see myself being with A and marry her but I couldn't see myself marrying B because in these relationship, she seems to be the one taking more initiatives and she is aggressive in it I got carried away. I doesn't like people forcing me to do things I doesn't like or making decision I am not ready, B does that and I am not very comfortable with it.

I am still thinking if I should really spend my new year celebration alone with myself in the room or find A.
Find A bro

QUite pity her leh...u told her u had work to take care and she said ok..tell u to take care...she is mature and understanding.
She's not the type who make fuss at u for not spend time wit her , she didnt demand from u...

She's good lah...about not showin compasion, why not u talk to her? share with her la it wud be better or u want more compasion from her...maybe she not familiar or not good at showing compasion...i feel u n her shud talk about it first before u decide she fail to show compasion = possibility to leave her

A is innoccent, good to u ... u will be very guilty even u marry someone else besides A for failing her and lying to her throughout her life...dont u think?

Do the right thing lah...talk to her
Dont make decisions... Happy New year mate~ wink.gif
Lelouch
post Dec 29 2010, 11:27 AM

236 posts

if u feels that way then go for A then don't break up. not easy to find someone new also
khelben
post Dec 29 2010, 03:40 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

They deserve better, obviously. But I also believe in second chances.

Clean up your act, pick one, and stick with her. Treat her well.

All the best smile.gif
JustFaith
post Dec 29 2010, 04:39 PM

45 posts

Girl A! support support!
CrazySinner
post Dec 29 2010, 05:35 PM

146 posts

There are not guarantees in life but the important thing is you cherish and live your current life to the fullest. You choose the girl you would be happy with and want to spend you rest of your life with not the girl you pity at or the girl who is voted as "the world best wife".
TSsotong-king
post Dec 29 2010, 05:59 PM

21 posts

My gf (Girl A) drop me an sms today saying that "she misses me loads and love me the most. No matter how busy I am with work, don't forget to take care of myself too. muacks"

My oh My smile.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Dec 30 2010, 02:16 AM

Go spend time with A now flex.gif
st127
post Dec 30 2010, 08:07 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 29 2010, 05:59 PM)
My gf (Girl A) drop me an sms today saying that "she misses me loads and love me the most. No matter how busy I am with work, don't forget to take care of myself too. muacks"

My oh My smile.gif
Its very unfair if u make any decision without talking to A...even if u decide to be with A, u shud be honest with her...otherwise how u gona spend the rest of ur life with her knowing that u lie to her ...day by day...

Anyone agree???? blink.gif
llobak
post Dec 30 2010, 08:48 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 30 2010, 08:07 AM)
Its very unfair if u make any decision without talking to A...even if u decide to be with A, u shud be honest with her...otherwise how u gona spend the rest of ur life with her knowing that u lie to her ...day by day...

I agree. For me I'll choose miss A, tell her about miss B and if she can accept it, then i think miss A is really a very good girl that you should stick to....

else if she cannot accept it then go for B lo..... tongue.gif
st127
post Dec 30 2010, 08:53 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(llobak @ Dec 30 2010, 08:48 AM)
I agree. For me I'll choose miss A, tell her about miss B and if she can accept it, then i think miss A is really a very good girl that you should stick to....

else if she cannot accept it then go for B lo.....  tongue.gif
HEHEHE,...

B become ''back-up'' brows.gif hmm.gif whistling.gif
TSsotong-king
post Dec 30 2010, 10:09 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 30 2010, 08:07 AM)

The reason I decide not to tell A about this because before we couple up, she said I have the playboy look and before me, she has been into 2 relationship before. 1st one that last for 5 years and 2nd one that last for 8 months. Then she sort of single for 1 yr+. The reason for the break-ups was because the guys met somebody else, other girls. If I tell her the truth about what happen, I am sure it is gonna be a bad memory and it will also plant a bad image of guys in her mind.

As for girl B, she only have 1 ex before me which she is in a relationship with him for 5 years until she dump him for another girl. Since then, she has been single for 3 yrs+ until she found me. She is angry at me for only few hours when she found out I had a gf and lied to her. The reason given was because she love me too much she could forgive me for doing so. We didn't even agree to be a gf-bf during our meet-up and everything happen so fast because she took most of the initiatives. Even now, we didn't even talk about gf-bf thing except she ask me to make a decision and pick one.

Both girls are attractive and definitely have guys going after them.

I've been having daily morning headache thinking about these. Both of the girls are nice and I am attracted to them. If I am not into A, I wouldn't even couple up with her since beginning. If I am not into B, I would have resist the temptation and told her that I have a gf when I know her.

After few days of deep though, the whole problem happen because none of the girl could put a spell on me to truely love them only. In other words, I am not 100% into them. For the spell to work, I need time to know both girls better because I practically known both of them less than 3 months and both of them is located far from where I am based.

now the thing that is my mind is:-

1. find A on new year eve and see how i actually feel about it.
> I would know if she is the one or not from the meet-up
pros: good if she is the one, cons: dead if she is not.

my friends is sorta asking me to bring them to the girl's place for new year eve and am kinda in the process to have to give them the answer sweat.gif

2. tell A about B and what actually happen.
pros: let her decide, cons: it will put her in a situation that its not comfortable. its new year for god sakes.

i think it would be a selfish act either to tell her or not.

3. tell B to leave as what she told me and stop all kinda communication with B. Anyhow, thing might not solve for A if i choose this option because after all that happen, it weren't the same anymore.
ymc2303
post Dec 30 2010, 10:13 AM

592 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Dec 28 2010, 12:23 AM)

I've been single for a couple of years until I met girl A. I met her in an event on 10/08/2010. Anyhow, we didn't really talk much to each others until we met again on 6 to 8/10/2010. She added me on facebook on 10/10/2010 and we went out together on 17/10/2010. Since then, we've been chatting with each others online until she finally agree to become my gf on 8/11/2010. Its a long distant relationship. Everything seems to be going alright and I felt as if she is the one for me (as I love my singlehood a lot) until I met girl B on 17/11/2010 in another biz-event.

Call me an ass but I found her attractive. Anyhow, I didn't take any action but just talk to her like how you meet new friend. She is not a local and live overseas. I pass her my biz-card and she added me up on MSN and we start chatting with each others daily starting 22/11/2010. She ask if I am still single, being such a BIG ASS, I found my mouth sealed and could not tell her the truth because I know she will stop talking to me once she know I already have a gf. At that period of time, I thought I could lie my way through and have 2 gfs at the same time.

17/12/2010, I went on a biz-trip and meet up with girl B and we had a lot of fun together until she found out the truth that I have a gf on 25/12/2010 because my GF call me that night when I am with her. I choose to tell girl B the truth because I couldn't bare lying to her. After knowing the truth, she said she would leave and i must be good to my GF. Anyhow, I talk to her to still be with me and give me 3 months to come up with a decision.

26/12/2010 is the last night of my biz-trip, I spend the night with girl B. She shampooed my hair and start crying. I burst into tears and couldn't control my emotion feeling very bad to screw up everything and put myself and the girls in such condition. It is so not me, because I wouldn't cry for a girl ... but this time, I did and its the first time ever that I felt so lost in a relationship.

27/12/2010, girl B send me off to my taxi and me seeing myself leaving her and I thought a selfish guy like me would have done well, like I always do. Girl B said she will leave me and block me on MSN even thought she said she love me loads, the guy she love most after her dad. That should be a good deal for a jerk like me. I tried to take her advice by trying to be good with my gf but my gf weren't available for me.

Anyhow, I was wrong. I miss her and I stare blankly on my monitor screen waiting for her to come online but to no available. I dropped a PM to my gf on facebook asking her if she really love me cause we seldom have time with each others.

Suddenly, girl B came online. We chat on MSN for a bit but due to some connection problem. I did not receive her msg and she said she is going to bed. I called her right after she went offline. I felt very stress up and almost cried when I heard her voice, she scolded me and all I could do is just listen. She ask me what she should do? She wanted to forget me but she really love me loads. I ask her to give me few days so I could break up with my gf for her but she said she doesn't want to be the 3rd party to snatch other people bf and she won't feel the same too if i do that. She said she doesn't want me to do that for her, but she also don't know what she should do.

After I hang off the phone, my gf call and I didn't pick up. I end up writing my story here in LYN hoping to hear whatever comments that everyone could throw to me. I am so so lost .... so confuse, for the first time in my life when it comes to a relationship.

realistic speaking, you are screwing yourself.. in the end, you will end up being single again.. right after breaking two girl's heart
TSsotong-king
post Dec 30 2010, 10:20 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ymc2303 @ Dec 30 2010, 10:13 AM)
realistic speaking, you are screwing yourself.. in the end, you will end up being single again.. right after breaking two girl's heart

Am not afraid of being single but I am afraid of making the wrong decision.

Cybuster
post Dec 30 2010, 01:36 PM

Yõu Are Nöt Lònely...
590 posts

Hi TS,

actually i have the same situation with you, i'm also very confusing as both so care me and love me, when i sick me 1st care me, cook for me n serve me very well, but i very love girl b also and she also very listen to n love me although not tat care me, both also i love very much but prob is cannot get 2 smile.gif , i jus headache dunno when wil be the last. but franckly say, single is the best and i wish to have that life as i wan go any whr do wht also can.
vivienne85
post Dec 30 2010, 10:44 PM

360 posts

greedy
ccxh
post Dec 31 2010, 07:17 PM

57 posts

The sun, the moon, the truth. 3 things in the world that cannot be hidden long.

- Buddha -
theblur23
post Dec 31 2010, 07:34 PM

When it comes to karma... they will experience themselves.
little ice
post Jan 1 2011, 12:40 AM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

sotong king, in my eyes you so underestimating girls...especially Girl A.

girls are sensitive, no matter how "dump" they looked. Girl A very well might already know your situation very early, and decided to wait until you confess everything.

materialistically speaking, girl A has better background and character, if what you said is true, girls like A is VERY hard to come by, let alone be together with.

treat A better, and cut off the relationship between you and B, the earlier the better. you drag B into the shit, and you shall leave her for a better life now.

----------------------------------

however, since both are long distance relationship, it's very hard to say which one is the best for you. seriously, LDR is merely just a game, no matter how realistic it is. you'll never know the true side of the girl if you never get together with her long enough.
TSsotong-king
post Jan 1 2011, 01:43 AM

21 posts

I think I am gonna try to juggle both smile.gif
Katsumoto85
post Jan 1 2011, 02:15 AM

31 posts

TO TS

you a ******* that play with 2 people life , either one you choice you still gonna hurt the other one so you still a ******* !

dont ask /k/ how to teach pick you a GF , poeople like you shouldn't even be granted with one too . if either one of the girl cant take the shock and commit suicide i wish you rot in hell forever !

you should live alone since you bring misery into others .

SUSFall guy
post Jan 1 2011, 02:56 AM

123 posts

Girl A is a doormat and Girl B actually accepts your cheating.

No wonder u can juggle. Both girls deserve to be juggled.
TSsotong-king
post Jan 1 2011, 10:47 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Katsumoto85 @ Jan 1 2011, 02:15 AM)
TO TS
you a ******* that play with 2 people life , either one you choice you still gonna hurt the other one so you still a ******* !

dont ask /k/ how to teach pick you a GF , poeople like you shouldn't even be granted with one too . if either one of the girl cant take the shock and commit suicide i wish you rot in hell forever !
you should live alone since you bring misery into others .
wow! serious butthurt case tongue.gif anyway, am loving it and thanks for the harsh comment. I need more of it, seriously.

I decided to stay home for new year eve countdown yesterday and did not spend it with either girl, i also rejected all my friends invitation for new year eve countdown. My new year eve countdown is being at home alone and talked to both girls on the phone.

Talked to Girl A after Girl B, she said I sorta changed and she cried for me. She love & misses me a lot.

As for me, am still indecisive smile.gif
SUSsynz
post Jan 1 2011, 10:47 AM

vas te faire enculé
2,642 posts

pm me the pic of both.. i'll decide for u
Quick`
post Jan 1 2011, 10:56 AM

735 posts

just like your avatar, you forgot where your heart is sweat.gif
i hope Girl C dont appear to soon though, otherwise havoc laugh.gif

im only gonna break break, break break your heart
neways
happy new year ts

TSsotong-king
post Jan 1 2011, 10:59 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Jan 1 2011, 10:56 AM)
just like your avatar, you forgot where your heart is  sweat.gif
i hope Girl C dont appear to soon though, otherwise havoc  laugh.gif

im only gonna break break, break break your heart
neways
happy new year ts
I can fill in Girl C, D, E and F very quickly if I want to but seriously, having A & B is enough to give me such a big headache.

Added on January 1, 2011, 11:03 am
QUOTE(synz @ Jan 1 2011, 10:47 AM)
pm me the pic of both.. i'll decide for u
Both are looking quite good, seriously.

This post has been edited by sotong-king: Jan 1 2011, 11:03 AM
little ice
post Jan 1 2011, 12:34 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 1 2011, 10:59 AM)
Both are looking quite good, seriously.
uh, this time you overestimate yourself. you got 2 lp to take care both or not? flex.gif

This post has been edited by little ice: Jan 1 2011, 12:34 PM
TSsotong-king
post Jan 1 2011, 12:52 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Jan 1 2011, 12:34 PM)
uh, this time you overestimate yourself. you got 2 lp to take care both or not? flex.gif
They can take turn to ride me smile.gif
little ice
post Jan 1 2011, 03:18 PM

PROFESSIONAL TROLL
3,242 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 1 2011, 12:52 PM)
They can take turn to ride me smile.gif
for the last serious reply to your situation, i hope you're just joking...

good luck. wink.gif

darkdevilrey
post Jan 2 2011, 01:57 AM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

i would advise you take B and forget about A.

since you mention A is LDR, and i would say that is not for real.

and B is for real, at least for now.

so appreciate it, and enjoy your sweet moment.

Let A go get a better real bf rather than LDR.

it makes both parties suffer over empty promises.
TSsotong-king
post Jan 2 2011, 05:58 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Jan 2 2011, 01:57 AM)
i would advise you take B and forget about A.

since you mention A is LDR, and i would say that is not for real.

and B is for real, at least for now.

so appreciate it, and enjoy your sweet moment.

Let A go get a better real bf rather than LDR.

it makes both parties suffer over empty promises.
Both A & B is LDR smile.gif

This post has been edited by sotong-king: Jan 2 2011, 05:59 AM
uest91
post Jan 2 2011, 06:56 AM

Haiya TS dont so headache d la, sapu both la laugh.gif like how those chinese emperor did laugh.gif Jk-ing tongue.gif

This post has been edited by uest91: Jan 2 2011, 06:57 AM
andrekua
post Jan 2 2011, 09:29 AM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Two 1month relationship, hard to choose? Bragging cos he had two gfs issit?

Anyway, its better to hurt the gal now or hurt her few months/years later when you finally can make a decision.
SUSFall guy
post Jan 2 2011, 10:19 AM

123 posts

Eleh, this thread seems more like a show off thread compared to an advice thread. Yalah TS lengzhai la, TS win 2 girls. Go go go...
TSsotong-king
post Jan 2 2011, 10:24 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Jan 2 2011, 09:29 AM)
Two 1month relationship, hard to choose? Bragging cos he had two gfs issit?

Anyway, its better to hurt the gal now or hurt her few months/years later when you finally can make a decision.

QUOTE(Fall guy @ Jan 2 2011, 10:19 AM)
Eleh, this thread seems more like a show off thread compared to an advice thread. Yalah TS lengzhai la, TS win 2 girls. Go go go...

LOL. Oh yes! So much to brag about huh? I am in my late 20s and what I am doing now is definitely nothing to brag about.

What andre said its right. Its better to hurt the girl by telling the truth now than waiting for few more months. I am currently waiting for the right time.

st127
post Jan 3 2011, 01:35 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 2 2011, 10:24 AM)
LOL. Oh yes! So much to brag about huh? I am in my late 20s and what I am doing now is definitely nothing to brag about.

What andre said its right. Its better to hurt the girl by telling the truth now than waiting for few more months. I am currently waiting for the right time.
TS,

As i have adviced earlier

Tell her the truth rclxms.gif

Simple as that laugh.gif

When will the right time be? whistling.gif

Do the right thing so that u do not have ANY regrets in the future whether u are with A. B, or Z cool.gif
SotongBin
post Jan 3 2011, 05:09 PM

Sotong, advice from another sotong... go the honest way and get it done once and for all. Hurting someone is a process of life, but let there be a limit. don't over do it. Trust me, it is not a pretty memories when things get out of hand.

If you feel that you are still young to go play around...then start another batch of D, E, F.. don't keep poking the needle at the same wound.
shinkawa
post Jan 3 2011, 05:52 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

damn TS.. got 2 good girls.

Please stick with A 1st. The train rail of destination A is not over yet.
Go till the rail really ends. Then you'll welcome to find B, C, D, to Z.

If you don't wan, donate me girl A. lol
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 10:10 AM

21 posts

I am putting this case on pending mode because I want to fix up my work 1st. Give me the time to decide at least for the whole January 2011.

I woke up with heavy head every morning sweat.gif

Oh ... Am such a jerk that even though I have 2 gfs now, I still flirt around with other girls >.<

I am in my late 20s already. So, I ain't that young anymore to play around.
khelben
post Jan 4 2011, 10:35 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 29 2010, 03:40 PM)
They deserve better, obviously. But I also believe in second chances.

Clean up your act, pick one, and stick with her. Treat her well.

All the best smile.gif
LoL! I am taking this back.
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 10:41 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Jan 4 2011, 10:35 AM)
LoL! I am taking this back.
I got serious loyal issue & those girls are so tempting sweat.gif

I think its because of my work and also me being such an extreme extrovert. I meet many people at times sweat.gif
khelben
post Jan 4 2011, 11:05 AM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 10:41 AM)
I got serious loyal issue & those girls are so tempting sweat.gif

I think its because of my work and also me being such an extreme extrovert. I meet many people at times sweat.gif
You're just being a male. I think your behavior is normal. I believe its in a male's natural instinct to go look for as many females as possible. Like animals, so to speak laugh.gif

But to be a man, you gotta stick to one smile.gif
M&Ms
post Jan 4 2011, 01:47 PM

it's so contradicting as to how ppl ask a guy to get the better girl if he has cheated but the same bunch of ppl ask a girl not to get back with a guy who has cheated.

so in the end? the guy goes back to the girl but the girl couldnt accept him anymore because he has cheated and he might cheat again in the future..

and in this thread TS got a lot of support although he has cheated. wtf? TS, if you yourself think you have SERIOUS loyal issue, or so you said, please leave them alone. they are such nice girls and YOU CANT RUIN THEIR LIVES!!
geforce88
post Jan 4 2011, 01:52 PM

2,841 posts

2 where got enuf? must at least 5 mah, sat and sun is cheong day / rest day
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 03:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M&Ms @ Jan 4 2011, 01:47 PM)
it's so contradicting as to how ppl ask a guy to get the better girl if he has cheated but the same bunch of ppl ask a girl not to get back with a guy who has cheated.

so in the end? the guy goes back to the girl but the girl couldnt accept him anymore because he has cheated and he might cheat again in the future..

and in this thread TS got a lot of support although he has cheated. wtf? TS, if you yourself think you have SERIOUS loyal issue, or so you said, please leave them alone. they are such nice girls and YOU CANT RUIN THEIR LIVES!!

Outch! Serious butt hurt!

You must be hurt by girls very often don't ya? tongue.gif
M&Ms
post Jan 4 2011, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 03:56 PM)

i'm one of those nice girls XD
so please leave us alone!
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 06:12 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M&Ms @ Jan 4 2011, 05:23 PM)
i'm one of those nice girls XD
so please leave us alone!

Emm ... its u girls that like we type of guys. its u girls that come and find us. we are innocent!

M&Ms
post Jan 4 2011, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 06:12 PM)
Emm ... its u girls that like we type of guys. its u girls that come and find us. we are innocent!
No we don't. Guys like you make girls fall in love for you, then leave them heart broken, and blame them for seducing you in the first place.

If you didn't have any intention why would you lie to girl B that you were still single? Until she has fallen for you, then you tell her you have a gf already.

Selfish b****** that blame people for sh*t they caused!
TSsotong-king
post Jan 4 2011, 07:30 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(M&Ms @ Jan 4 2011, 07:19 PM)
No we don't. Guys like you make girls fall in love for you, then leave them heart broken, and blame them for seducing you in the first place.

If you didn't have any intention why would you lie to girl B that you were still single? Until she has fallen for you, then you tell her you have a gf already.

woohoo!!!!! Pedas!!!! tongue.gif
Kono
post Jan 4 2011, 07:50 PM

18 posts

i think we should come out for drinks.. i just dump my partner, cause i prefer to be single, also relating to loyalty issue ==+
ilansh
post Jan 5 2011, 02:22 AM

seriously u don`t deserve both of em..U had all u need with girl A and now u want girl B??? and then claim tat u cant choose??

why do u get to choose who to hurt?? u lied to girl B at the very beginning..and then when she wants to move on ur holding her back??

how does it ensure tat ur gonna be happy with B and not find C in few days..

p/s : nothing satisfies you..Fix that then u would find love..

sorry if i`m rude..but that is how i find ur story..ridiculous!!
uest91
post Jan 5 2011, 03:38 AM

Well said rclxms.gif
Ellyn
post Jan 5 2011, 02:40 PM

You do have your answer there already. You said you cant live without B. So go for it. A will surely get hurt but doesnt mean you have to suffer also right. She may get hurt now but she will recover after some time and meet a guy who will really love and take care of her. You will also unite back with B and be happy.
SotongBin
post Jan 5 2011, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Jan 4 2011, 03:56 PM)

actually TS, from most of your reply regardless what kind of advice forummer gave you... be it sincere or joke,
you don't even seem to be interested. are you trying to troll for envious or show-off fishing with something like this?

love88_cinta
post Jan 6 2011, 08:47 PM

25 posts

In ur story, u mention more girl B than A. It is obvious who u shud choose, dont cha?
Kampung2005
post Jan 6 2011, 09:05 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Be fair.
mashi83
post Jan 10 2011, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(st127 @ Dec 28 2010, 01:31 PM)

Shame on u ...

+100 for you. I also think that TS only think of himself. To girl A and girl B, please dump this guy and find a better one.

This post has been edited by mashi83: Jan 10 2011, 07:56 PM
TSsotong-king
post Jan 16 2011, 09:14 AM

21 posts

Thing seems to get worst when I start ignoring both girls, giving them less attention and focus on my hectic working schedule for Jan 2011.

Girl A starts putting a lot of effort in getting my attention so as Girl B and Girl B has been calling me every night + make like she own me.

LOL... Messy! T^T
Demonic Wrath
post Jan 16 2011, 11:03 AM

My name so cool
1,667 posts

Wait for another event and meet Girl C.
JianJian
post Jan 16 2011, 09:55 PM

haih i can't help but say it, TS dont be sohai and play both parties feeling can a not? if you really want a proper solution to this im sure you would have came out with something. truth now is you claim to be in a dilemma but you are just enjoying your life playing a 2 face with this 2 girls.I have no rights to judge you, but one advice is eventually when the truth is out, we'll see who's the true loser. Sometimes its never too late to do something about it then letting it be until you reach a dead end. I believe alot of people would call you the man , call you a hero .. but imagine if you are the girl A, and you don't know anything about it, how would you feel? if you claim it as a problem , then solve it now.

This post has been edited by JianJian: Jan 16 2011, 09:57 PM
TSsotong-king
post Jan 17 2011, 12:43 AM

21 posts

2 girls also i like,
2 girls also i want.

i sorta try to ignore both of em' n put a lot more attention so they could dump me.

but what actually happen is both of em' work harder to get my attention.

WTF!!!!
marcuscool
post Jan 17 2011, 02:15 AM

146 posts

sorry dude but you are talking like a true ass. the more time you put into delaying a result of your "confusion" the bigger the backlash it would cause to either one.

sounds to me like you are having fun enjoying the company of both parties.
coolie
post Jan 17 2011, 03:25 AM

347 posts

What a casanova. Perhaps, you should start making up your mind. No one here is insane enough to give you an ultimatum which you already know and should do which is to leave both of em alone.
TSsotong-king
post Jan 17 2011, 10:37 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ Jan 17 2011, 03:25 AM)
What a casanova. Perhaps, you should start making up your mind. No one here is insane enough to give you an ultimatum which you already know and should do which is to leave both of em alone.
i couldn't make up my mind and come to a decision because i am afraid of losing and still couldn't give up on any of the girl. am not casanova, am just selfish.
Princess90
post Jan 17 2011, 02:49 PM

289 posts

You are a LOSER!!!

Make up your mind and stop breaking their hearts!

Either choose A, or B or stay single...
It is quite obvious that you love B more. So stop being an a*shole and make your decision!

Added on January 17, 2011, 2:51 pm

Totally agredd

This post has been edited by Princess90: Jan 17 2011, 02:51 PM
sicklad77
post Jan 18 2011, 05:41 AM

532 posts

You love A but now you're just blinded by B.
If you really care for B, as soon as you got back from your business trip you would've leave A but your heart says no.
Deep down your hearts know that A is supposed to be with you but you just don't wanna admit it.

Stop playing around with B for now cause you're breaking her heart.
She is really into you cause after you mislead her so you can't blame her for falling for you.
Buy deep down that sense of guilt you have is not for B that you thought initially but actually is for A.

This is your own wrong doing and you have no right to decide what you should do next and create all this drama and prolonged it.

Tell A the truth of what you did.
She should given the option to decide and not you.
If she really willing to accept after what you have done.
Able to supress all that heartache knowing that although she's been so faithful but then you still went around and screwed her behind her back.
If she is still willing to give you a second chance then you know that she is all heart to you.

A should be the obvious choice if she chose to be with you la that is.
Spend more time with A and you will eventually realise why your heart silently chose A more than B.

My 2 cents smile.gif
Zaita
post Jan 18 2011, 10:34 AM

192 posts

at first i read u first few posts, and i thought r u such a big loser. and i read page 2, i felt pity to the girls. and lastly, when i done reading the page 3, i felt so jealous of u biggrin.gif

FOREVER LONELY CLUB FTW!!!

oh btw, may be girl a and girl b planning sumthing to dump u soon. just watch ur back dude wakakaka
klifex
post Jan 19 2011, 12:07 AM

847 posts

Just choose one and get over with it...
it's useless to cry lar...
both the girls who are having relationship with you hurts even more.
grow up a bit...
else, you'll ended up losing both of them, trust me
TSsotong-king
post Jan 24 2011, 10:08 AM

21 posts

still no progress in the relationship. anyhow, because i am very busy lately. i barely talk to any of em' gurls smile.gif
blacktortoise
post Jan 24 2011, 10:22 AM

134 posts

maybe after you break up with A to go with B, You go find for C. You should think, maybe you are the real problem.
SUSngkhanmein
post Jan 24 2011, 10:33 AM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

u're sure a jerk.. two gals left u are better than u cried..
TSsotong-king
post Jan 24 2011, 11:56 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(blacktortoise @ Jan 24 2011, 10:22 AM)
maybe after you break up with A to go with B, You go find for  C. You should think, maybe you are the real problem.
yesh-sha. me zis agree wif u that i izh da' main problemo smile.gif
TSsotong-king
post Jan 30 2011, 10:54 PM

21 posts

Latest Update:-

Finally finish up all my work today but I has got no plan for Chinese New Year yet as my family is not celebrating this year because my parents is not around. Therefore, I am kinda free this coming CNY holiday.

I still play the ignore (cold war) with both girls and both of them still try to keep in touch with me.

I wanted to ask A for break-up. Anyhow, I am too coward to do so because of my feeling of needing to be responsible. A is waiting for my answer if I were to spend this holiday with her and I am delaying in giving her the answer. If we do, I will feel more guilt for I am committing sin.

As for girl B, she is coming to find me after CNY. I still don't think she is the one I am looking for. Therefore, I don't think I want to get committed to her too.

*Sigh*
siles1991
post Jan 31 2011, 01:31 AM

I love tubes so should you!
1,861 posts

Your a jerk live with it, but don't let it turn to regret. What you should do is just choose one and don't ever regret. Even if the relationship falls apart, just be happy you made a choice.

SUSPrince_Hamsap
post Jan 31 2011, 01:40 AM

Nightmare of Solomon
542 posts

Casanova pl0x go die, there are men out there craving for love and you here playing with 2 gurls.
Artic Monkeys
post Jan 31 2011, 11:17 PM

82 posts

leave both of them

you don't deserve their love

girl a loves you, and you betray her

the same with girl b

break up with both of them
cutejams2004
post Feb 6 2011, 01:35 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

guys like you are total jerks
thenoobone
post Feb 6 2011, 03:43 PM

1,509 posts

i like u TS
but u cry for girl
holy shit pussyboi..cry baby boi..come to mummy n suck me tities? HAHA
gogo bang both n dump both..support behind u 100% from me yo my man
TSsotong-king
post Feb 6 2011, 06:26 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Feb 6 2011, 01:35 PM)
guys like you are total jerks
Thank you smile.gif

QUOTE(thenoobone @ Feb 6 2011, 03:43 PM)
i like u TS
but u cry for girl
holy shit pussyboi..cry baby boi..come to mummy n suck me tities? HAHA
gogo bang both n dump both..support behind u 100% from me yo my man
Talk so much but you are /foreveralone/

Latest updates

Still ignoring both girls and didn't meet any of them during CNY. Didn't talk to both of them for 3-4 days now and waiting for the day they will dump me.
benblitz
post Feb 6 2011, 07:14 PM

327 posts

You're not going to choose? Just let them dump you?
TSsotong-king
post Feb 6 2011, 08:47 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(benblitz @ Feb 6 2011, 07:14 PM)
You're not going to choose? Just let them dump you?
yep. as i said earlier, i don't want to choose and i prefer losing both.
Mikeshashimi
post Feb 6 2011, 09:11 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Feb 6 2011, 08:47 PM)
yep. as i said earlier, i don't want to choose and i prefer losing both.
nice trolling here son.

We all know ur a 2" who cant maintain a steady relationship. You're a failure at making and meeting commitments and
the only reason you're doing this is because you're afraid of being hurt, so you hurt others first before they can hurt you.

Dont worry, you're not so different from other guys.
TSsotong-king
post Feb 6 2011, 09:13 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Mikeshashimi @ Feb 6 2011, 09:11 PM)
nice trolling here son.

We all know ur a 2" who cant maintain a steady relationship. You're a failure at making and meeting commitments and
the only reason you're doing this is because you're afraid of being hurt, so you hurt others first before they can hurt you.

Dont worry, you're not so different from other guys.

agreed about the part that i am a failure in making and meeting commitments anyhow, you are wrong about the part of me being hurt.

the only reason i am doing this is because i don't think either one of the girls is the one for me and i better stop it before things went deeper.

Mikeshashimi
post Feb 6 2011, 10:35 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(sotong-king @ Feb 6 2011, 09:13 PM)
agreed about the part that i am a failure in making and meeting commitments anyhow, you are wrong about the part of me being hurt.

the only reason i am doing this is because i don't think either one of the girls is the one for me and i better stop it before things went deeper.
then as much as an ass you know you are, set these girls free from their misery from guys like you.

Do the right thing man. cool2.gif
TSsotong-king
post Feb 13 2011, 12:49 PM

21 posts

Latest Update: both girls end up being a doormat sweat.gif

> went for lunch with Girl B two days ago and told her that I won't choose any of em and I decided to be the one that walkaway. Then she said, she is feeling sad and she still want to see me sweat.gif

> as for Girl A, she's been telling me she misses me a lot almost everyday and ask me on when she could see me.

sweat.gif
bobby1988
post Mar 14 2011, 01:29 AM

181 posts

You are such an ass for playing those pity girls feeling. You are right that you dont deserve both of them. I hope they can find someone better lot than you.
Chipsy
post Mar 14 2011, 04:50 AM

14 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by Chipsy: Mar 14 2011, 04:50 AM

0.0594sec    1.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:21 AM