Fractale / フラクタル, Yamamoto Yutaka's last anime?

Quazacolt
post Dec 27 2010, 10:48 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Dec 27 2010, 10:18 AM)
have u watched kannagi special? he made his appearance in every extras.

and as hanazawa in, im sold.
ara, i think i havent checked out the kannagi specials. maybe i did, cant remember lol. as for BRS, heh. im too afraid to even double click it after downloaded

Added on December 27, 2010, 10:49 am
QUOTE(Stormy001_M1A2 @ Dec 27 2010, 10:21 AM)
Yeah, I seen the Special. Quite funny, considering on how he was kicked out from Kyoto Animation. I am kinda worried about Yuu Kobayashi choice for male lead. She is good but her male roles did not impressed me so far.
her trap roles do. then again, i dont think this animu would be trap filled? no idea though

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 27 2010, 10:49 AM
Quazacolt
post Dec 27 2010, 11:05 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Dec 27 2010, 11:01 AM)
later can show to you. but no subs tho

kind interesting you can explore A1 Pictures and how the anime made. how they change role for voices etc. funny
BRS? i have the Limited Edishun for some reason wwww
oh wait i think ive seen that wo, they toured around the studio and stuff right? lol.
dont think ive got all the specials though, not entirely sure >_<

as for BRS, what, the puchis? w
Quazacolt
post Dec 27 2010, 11:38 AM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

QUOTE(ultimaweaponx @ Dec 27 2010, 11:19 AM)
have it all, quite an entertainment  laugh.gif

yeah, still unwrapped tho.

so basically i have 1DVD from Figma BRS, 1DVD+BD from the package itself
oh mai.
kinda sad to think that the only thing worthy bout BRS is the figures tongue.gif
not that i can say much since i havent watch, but i am perfectly excused from that anyways.

oh mai this thread derailed to kannagi/BRS www
Quazacolt
post Jan 28 2011, 01:25 PM

Riding couple
5,365 posts

no one posted that awesome yamakan comment? i am disappoint:

>moura: フラクタルつまんないですね、いつ引退するんですか?
>できれば早いほうが嬉しいです Fractale is f***ing boring, when will you quit the industry? I wish as quickly as possible

>Yamakan : 貴方が望むのなら、今日にでも。 As you wish, today.

Yamakan, balls of f***ing steel. (Y)

0.0155sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:38 PM