>> PROPERTYTALK & LIFESTYLE GATHERING <<, For Lowyat PropertyTalk Members

Pai
post Dec 28 2010, 10:27 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Dec 28 2010, 09:09 PM)
"We want Pai to come, We want Pai to come" LOL
You r linked to my FB acc rite? Cant RSVP as I Already have something planned during the session....but if I finish my thing earlier will try to drop by......but most likely 9pm onwards......

Meantime u guys have fun n keep up the good work..... smile.gif
Joink
post Dec 28 2010, 11:17 PM

164 posts

Oh crap! My investor's circle is pathetically small. Not even on Facebook so can't check the link. Will definitely drop by if can make it back on time to learn for the sifu2.

Hope boss accetera will have a card on the table or a sign so I know where the group is & thanks for organizing. rclxms.gif
ericyong
post Dec 29 2010, 01:49 AM

529 posts

ehhh thursday evening got FIGHT NIGHT lerrr bro
TSaccetera
post Dec 29 2010, 07:51 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

Fight Night? U mean Malaysia vs Indonesia thingy hehe. I tot tnite wert?
Pai
post Dec 29 2010, 10:20 AM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(Joink @ Dec 28 2010, 11:17 PM)
Oh crap! My investor's circle is pathetically small. Not even on Facebook so can't check the link. Will definitely drop by if can make it back on time to learn for the sifu2.

Hope boss accetera will have a card on the table or a sign so I know where the group is & thanks for organizing.  rclxms.gif
hehe boss pls get FB acc up lah....not so much for pleasure but more as an iunvestor....else u might be missing out...

And while your circle might be small...........but based on what you've bought.......u either are a genius or your circle gave damn good advices...... notworthy.gif
Joink
post Dec 29 2010, 03:14 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Dec 29 2010, 10:20 AM)
hehe boss pls get FB acc up lah....not so much for pleasure but more as an iunvestor....else u might be missing out...

And while your circle might be small...........but based on what you've bought.......u either are a genius or your circle gave damn good advices...... notworthy.gif
Lol…..Chief I think u need to teach me how to set up a FB acc.

Neither a genius nor good advice. Just sheer luck. Spot the right adv at the right time. I got my lucky star to thank for that.

This post has been edited by Joink: Dec 30 2010, 06:49 AM
TSaccetera
post Dec 29 2010, 11:29 PM

10,777 posts

aiyo dont call me boss lah.. i'm just a teenager wanting to share n learn....

Latest: FRIDAY IS A PUBLIC HOLIDAY...........

-------------------------------------------

This post has been edited by accetera: Dec 30 2010, 12:14 AM
thenightcrusader
post Dec 30 2010, 01:27 AM

233 posts

haihz...really wasted i can't make it. would love to meet all the sifu2. accetera good job and effort. salute you. please do make one in the not so near future as well ya ^^
have fun you guys.
babana
post Dec 30 2010, 08:03 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

Eh, where's everyone?! Am here but there's no one around!
francistcc
post Dec 30 2010, 08:32 PM

201 posts

The TT session called off?
MsApprentice
post Dec 31 2010, 12:44 AM

165 posts

ffk? haha...

TSaccetera
post Dec 31 2010, 01:13 AM

10,777 posts

4 ppl turned up including me, guy 1, guy 2 (banker) and lady 1 (valuer).... and on my handphone approximately 10 ppl ffk....

arrived abit late bout 8pm but lotsa ppl ffk including the papparich boss coz he need to attend an urgent meeting since Fri is holiday....

okok have been told by ppl we shud make dis MORE WELL KNOWN TO PUBLIC.... Next time I publish my handphone k??? And perhaps a banner put up?

We were initially seated at the open area then moved inside. Two friends left around 9pm. Then I chatted with a nice guy until 11.30pm LOL. (He showed some interest wanting to invest in high end KLCC area)

The next one can be held again soon since attendees were eager to know more about ETP Plan, Property and loves to "talk cock".

Again apologise to those who didnt met-up.
Evar
post Dec 31 2010, 12:55 PM

64 posts

Would love to join up for the next one. Is it always going to be on a week night?
mooneysuzuki
post Dec 31 2010, 03:06 PM

46 posts

I was there at 8 as well, but didn't see anyone gathering. I think it is important to have a hp contact if you want to plan this in the future, otherwise people who are first timers won't be able to find you.
TSaccetera
post Dec 31 2010, 03:19 PM

10,777 posts

Okok guys... Thanks for the feedback.

Anyway here's a few highlights of our serious discussion part:
- New property will keep goin up or not?
- Economic Transformation Programme and what's in store for 2011
- KL MRT
- Buy good well maintained secondary market property in good locations?
- The next generation of property developers

Since this is the first time putting up here, we shall make another ONE, a real one soon...

------------------------------

This post has been edited by accetera: Dec 31 2010, 03:20 PM
Suicidal Guy
post Jan 10 2011, 06:09 PM

567 posts

i was there too.. but didn't see any big gatherings so i left..
TSaccetera
post Apr 9 2012, 05:15 PM

10,777 posts

Since we are heading to Setapak this time....

PTLM Gathering 4.0
Brought to you by PropertyTalk & Lifestyle Malaysia

PropertyTalk & Lifestyle Malaysia >>> http://www.facebook.com/groups/115179435202482/
RSVP >>> http://www.facebook.com/events/191808364266438/

Date: Saturday April 14, 2012
Time: 11.30am to 4.00pm
Venue: The Cafe, Royal Selangor Visitor Centre
Address: 4 Jalan Usahawan 6, Setapak Jaya, Setapak, 53300 Kuala Lumpur
Parking: FREE
Event: This event is open for all.

Meals:

For those joining us for Brunch/Lunch, there'll be Roast Chicken Special on top of other things on their Menu. Halal. All meals at your own cost.

Directions:

5.5 km from Bulatan Pahang via Jalan Pahang and Jalan Genting Klang. From Jalan Genting Klang, turn into Jalan Usahawan and turn right at the the traffic junction where Sri Utama School is located. Enter the first gate when you see the Royal Selangor sign. The other gates ahead are for the factory and warehouse. There is adequate parking inside the compound of the Visitor Centre.

Patrick H/P: 017-3033187
Jonathan H/P: 012-4248091
TSaccetera
post Dec 13 2013, 03:41 PM

10,777 posts

PTLM CHRISTMAS YEAR END PARTY 2013

Once again and it's the time of the year, PropertyTalk & Lifestyle Malaysia & Lowyat PropertyTalk Members are organizing a Christmas Bash and all are cordially invited to join this FREE-entry and exciting event. The details of the event is as follow :

Date : 20th December 2013 , Friday

Time : 8.30pm onwards

Venue : SCORE The Roof
Sky Level, 1st Avenue,
Dataran Bandar Utama, Bandar Utama,
47800 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
(Next to One Utama Old Wing Shopping Mall)

Hosted By : PTLM Team

Objectives : The objective of this social event is for all our passionate members to get together to know each other better, networking, share ideas, opinions and experiences and MOST IMPORTANT is to HAVE FUN and celebrate X'MAS !

PLEASE RSVP HERE >>> https://www.facebook.com/events/464732100316413/

There will also be a LUCKY DRAW for our attending members and the prizes are proudly sponsored by PROPERTY INSIGHT MALAYSIA (PI), Malaysia Property Investment Magazine. For more information regarding PI, kindly visit http://propertyinsight.com.my/

* Please bring along your name card for the LUCKY DRAW !

** Please take note that PTLM is only organizing the event. All members are responsible to pay for their own foods and drinks !
SUSnilambanting
post Dec 13 2013, 04:10 PM

654 posts

i order then tell the waiter, boss itu akan bayar nanti. Faizul Ridzuan akan mari?
Property9288
post Dec 13 2013, 04:44 PM

79 posts

See you there!

0.0264sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:34 AM