Residence 8, Old Klang Road by OCR, Worth for investment?
winghong
Jan 23 2011, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(teaumika @ Jan 23 2011, 07:50 PM) Popo, We should all meet up when sign SnP to make sure that there is discount on the lawyer fees. Majorarmstrong should join too. Then we can nego on the parking. Finger cross Hi, interested here. May i know what is the lawyer fees regarding? Just want to check is it free Sales & Purchase Agreement Legal Fees?
winghong
Jan 23 2011, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 23 2011, 09:47 PM) we n developer free... we n bank need to pay but can finance into the loan @tea - yeah sure... once more ppl in this thread.. i was thinking of organizing a group meet up in mamak store (low budget place) @honey - i am sure you can find someone to share commission... i have already shared with a friend.. each RM500 lo.. but only can collect the RM500 after sign S&P Thanks for the clarification. May i know what is the commission you all discussing? Paiseh...newbie here..
winghong
Jan 23 2011, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 23 2011, 10:39 PM) introducer fee lo... if you planning to buy.. please contact honey and ask honey to give you her real name.. so when you buy just let them know that honey is the one intro you... so in march honey will be 1k richer.. and she will transfer RM500 to you to share the richness with you... i am doing this with one of my friend as well... Added on January 23, 2011, 10:43 pmany admin here? Can the admin change the Thread Owner to me or tea? This thread need to be manage like moving all the pictures and info to the first page... Icic...so i have to tell the SA that is honey intro me when i place the booking fee, izzit?
winghong
Jan 25 2011, 01:25 PM

Hi All,
I just place the booking fee...looking for loan now...which bank better?
winghong
Jan 25 2011, 03:17 PM

Actually i have took a photo of the selling status with my hp..will upload it later...coz no time now...paiseh..
winghong
Jan 25 2011, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 25 2011, 11:52 PM) thanks HongHong!!! the picture out of focus la... left one is block A and right one is block B ar? Haha..using cheap handphone to take ma... ya...left one is block A and right one is block B...
winghong
Jan 26 2011, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 26 2011, 02:07 AM) who stay in Block B Level 8? just wanted to know who is my neighbour... Added on January 26, 2011, 2:08 amyellow sticker means wat? Yellow sticker means reservation, but yet to pay booking fee...
winghong
Jan 26 2011, 07:20 PM

Hi, who know that Block B unit 5 facing where?
winghong
Jan 26 2011, 08:41 PM

QUOTE(Popo HoneyLew @ Jan 26 2011, 08:24 PM) if im not mistaken block B, unit 5 & 3A is facing banglow or few block apartment/condo on top of the hill & tree, ... i remember like hv small hill... but b'cox our level is start from 6th floor so is about the same height.... Just want to confirm..izzit facing high tension cable?
winghong
Jan 31 2011, 04:45 PM

Will the small road widen in the future??
Coz that day i went to visit the site, the road is too small til i miss the turn in juction...>.<
winghong
Feb 1 2011, 12:35 AM

Happy Chinese New Year to All...Gong Xi Fa Cai...
winghong
Feb 9 2011, 10:23 PM

So this is the better deal? Can share the banker contact?
winghong
Feb 10 2011, 10:57 AM

Izzit 90% loan?
winghong
Feb 11 2011, 03:43 PM

Hi, you guys taking any MRTA or MLTA? Which one better?
winghong
Mar 11 2011, 04:43 PM

Are you guys planning to sign the S&P together? if yes, count me in pls...haha..
winghong
Apr 18 2011, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(teaumika @ Apr 18 2011, 09:05 AM) Dear All, I received E Invitation from OCR on saturday for the official launch of R8. From 22nd - 24th April at 10am to 6pm. I still not yet receive the invitation. They send to your email?
winghong
Apr 18 2011, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(teaumika @ Apr 18 2011, 01:22 PM) Please find the E-Invitation from OCR Thanks for sharing. Are you going this weekend? Mind to share some photo in facebook? Coz i got smth to do on this weekend...