4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Residence 8, Old Klang Road by OCR, Worth for investment?

teaumika
post Feb 9 2011, 10:23 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(KEANFEE @ Feb 9 2011, 10:20 PM)
wah so good,wht is the banker name?
Her name is yoke lean. 0125985590.
teaumika
post Feb 10 2011, 01:48 PM

96 posts

Yes 90% loan. MRTA will be separate
teaumika
post Feb 12 2011, 12:41 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(KEANFEE @ Feb 11 2011, 08:25 PM)
i hear the banker say MLTA is better.
MLTA definitely better lah as it is almost more expensive by 100% as compare to MRTA.

Added on February 13, 2011, 7:00 pmIt seems so quite this week. Anyone have any new informations pertaining to R8?

Added on February 13, 2011, 11:36 pmDear All,

I have created a new R8 facebook page. currently you can't google search but i am working on it.

Please log in to your facebook and TYPE on the FB search bar then it will appear "Residence 8 KL Owners Discussion Boards". You just need to CLICKS "LIKES" then you are in.

Once you are in " Remember to READ the "INFO" of the page.

Do provides any suggestion to better managed the PAGE. TQ

This post has been edited by teaumika: Feb 13 2011, 11:36 PM
teaumika
post Feb 14 2011, 02:11 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(KEANFEE @ Feb 14 2011, 01:58 PM)
but your cant lock the information of the page.
Eh... Why need to lock? I dont understand. Plz share.tq
teaumika
post Feb 14 2011, 05:21 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(KEANFEE @ Feb 14 2011, 02:24 PM)
if this page is for owner only y no need to lock, this is for our r8 privacy.
Then we leave it open first. Once the development completed then we lock it.

Plz joib N give comments how to better managed it.
teaumika
post Feb 15 2011, 06:02 PM

96 posts

[quote=YLTong,Feb 15 2011, 01:52 PM]
Hi, you are applying from which maybank officer? Thank you.

I have post earlier on the maybank offer and contaxt no. So far maybank is the best follow by OCBC.

Maybank offer -2.4 whole tenure But MRTA/MLTA need to buy from them.

teaumika
post Feb 24 2011, 05:12 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(e_ric5 @ Feb 24 2011, 04:36 PM)
The LRT is under construction? confirmed?

5min away is walking distance or driving?  tongue.gif
5 mins definite is driving. If u know where is bukit oug condo then u can go take a look.
teaumika
post Feb 24 2011, 05:34 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(ebackbone @ Feb 24 2011, 05:27 PM)
by the time lrt completed (estimation 2014; you know lar how efficient malaysian builders), to drive to the lrt located at bukit oug condo can take anywhere 5 - 20 minutes of driving. 5 minutes non-peak, 20 minutes or more during peak. that jalan 4/155 is going to be jam packed once parklane oug, z residence, jalilmax and kiara residence is up smile.gif
Totally conquer with you! When u look at the location of R8 after 2014 then the location of R8 is actually the best as compare to those who lives inside oug as R8 is only beside the main road of okr and jalan puchong where www. no it to travel in those so many taman in oug .
teaumika
post Feb 26 2011, 12:27 AM

96 posts

Guys, every sharing is base on a perception N thinking. No right or wrong unless is factual.

As long as you think R8 is a good buy N a nice place to stay then It matter the most.

Cheers..... To all R8 owners
teaumika
post Feb 28 2011, 09:07 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(KEANFEE @ Feb 28 2011, 07:40 PM)
i signed already.
Bro, u already signed the spa! If so, then I need to call them already lo..

Added on February 28, 2011, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Feb 28 2011, 02:23 PM)
EXPENSIVE... hahahaha.... everything is expensive now...

Raw material will be increasing another 25% in the next 3 years especially cement and metal price.. i guess they should have already factor that in the development.. is better to be EXPENSIVE than CHEAP...

my reason is simply because when they charge us premier they can use the extra $$$$ they earn to cover for the price hike on the RAW material and if is too cheap or they profit margin is not even enough to cover for RAW material price HIKE... you will face developer BANKCRUPT!! hahaha!
Agree with you bro. Now with 400k, where.to get such facilities N freehold N low density.

People like us cant wait for another 2 years. At that time mayba apartment will cost more than 350k lo...dont even think of condo with full facilities... Unless you are very very rich where u can opt for good location

This post has been edited by teaumika: Feb 28 2011, 09:12 PM
teaumika
post Mar 8 2011, 08:26 PM

96 posts

Mine is -2.4 whole tenure N is possible.

My parking is on 3rd flr beside the lift drool.gif

I was at the site fr. 6pn till 7pm and the traffic was smooth rclxms.gif . Morning dont know yet but will try to survey when i have free time as soon i will be move in to SRI JATI 2.
teaumika
post Mar 8 2011, 08:56 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(e_ric5 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:46 PM)
u move to Sri Jati 2 to monitor their progress???  tongue.gif
Yes N no... icon_idea.gif

teaumika
post Mar 9 2011, 12:37 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(cuttingedge @ Mar 9 2011, 12:48 AM)
Hi all,

I am new here. Anyone knows if there is any unit available? What's the cheapest unit at the moment?
Now left those units on high floors amounting to min. 450K and above.

You can go to OCR office to check and might get lucky as a few buyers is actually opt out due to the loan application declined.

Added on March 9, 2011, 1:03 pmGOOD NEWS! All R8 buyers who used their lawyers will get 50% discount on the professional fees

Added on March 9, 2011, 1:07 pmGuys & Gals,

If you want to know your actual Lawyers Fees and Stamp Duty Fees, used the link below for an online Calculation:

http://1-million-dollar-blog.com/calculato...uty-calculator/

This post has been edited by teaumika: Mar 9 2011, 01:07 PM
teaumika
post Mar 10 2011, 08:46 AM

96 posts

teumika: Wahh you really become a Residence 8 Spy/CIA smile.gif - really commited smile.gif

[/quote]
Yes, I am a double agent... cool2.gif
teaumika
post Mar 10 2011, 04:45 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(valenlim @ Mar 10 2011, 02:12 PM)
I called the lawyer firm and they told me 30% only. teaumika, are you sure is 50%?
Then i need to check with ocr again. As they told me 50%..
teaumika
post Mar 11 2011, 12:04 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Mar 11 2011, 11:47 AM)
guys.. i have been busy recently.. anyway checking in again

@tea - wah... so fast know your parking.. hopefully my parking near lift.. hahaha!!! But i got no money to buy parking lot as well. Pity me.
You back! No worry bro. Can rent mah...

Btw, your bank loan kau tim? When u sign SNP
teaumika
post Mar 11 2011, 02:48 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(e_ric5 @ Mar 11 2011, 02:10 PM)
Signed bank loan offer, took Public Bank  smile.gif
and just now i call ORC, they said S&P was ready, so just wait for lawyer call.
Any of ur is alr receive call from lawyer???
I call the lawyer firm and they told me to wait too mad.gif
teaumika
post Mar 12 2011, 11:33 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(daryan_x @ Mar 12 2011, 11:21 AM)
If sign S&P together - what is the benefit ? besides negotiating for cheaper legal fees for the loan?
I dont think we can sign the SPA together as there are 4 panels lawyer.

All R8 owners, please stated your lawyer, Amount of loan, and fees u paid when sign SPA. IF you dont mind.
teaumika
post Mar 16 2011, 07:24 PM

96 posts

Where is everyone!!! very QUITE this week.... Anyone got any new informations to share??? whistling.gif
teaumika
post Mar 20 2011, 04:21 PM

96 posts

Just checking in to make sure the blog is running... It's been so quite for the past 2 weeks.

FYI, OCR has started on the construction at the site. Now, clearing the trees....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0237sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:16 PM