and just now i call ORC, they said S&P was ready, so just wait for lawyer call.
Any of ur is alr receive call from lawyer???
Residence 8, Old Klang Road by OCR, Worth for investment?
Mar 11 2011, 02:10 PM
34 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Signed bank loan offer, took Public Bank
and just now i call ORC, they said S&P was ready, so just wait for lawyer call. Any of ur is alr receive call from lawyer??? |
Mar 11 2011, 04:55 PM
Mar 16 2011, 09:45 PM
other than WAIT, is still WAIT...
wait for their call!!! |
Mar 17 2011, 09:41 AM
Mar 29 2011, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(teaumika @ Mar 28 2011, 10:49 PM) Do you asking ur banker panel lawyer??? I went to sign SPA yesterday also, and the developer lawyer quote me about RM7k++ for loan fees, after discount also around 6k But the banker panel lawyer is RM5.4k |
Mar 29 2011, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(teaumika @ Mar 29 2011, 10:56 AM) My bank panel lawyer is the same as the SNP lawyer as ocr insists using the same but they mentioned will help me to nego min. 30 - 50% discount. must using same lawyer mei??? What if i using different lawyer, got problem or not??? Anyway, the 30-50% discount is only lawyer fees, the stamp duty and those lump sum payment is NO DISCOUNT Means if lawyer fees is around 3k, u might get discount around 1k - 1.5k. Then plus those lump sum, is still around 5-6k~ Added on March 29, 2011, 11:52 am QUOTE(teaumika @ Mar 29 2011, 10:56 AM) My bank panel lawyer is the same as the SNP lawyer as ocr insists using the same but they mentioned will help me to nego min. 30 - 50% discount. Add-on, according to the lawyer when i sign SPA. For those ppl legal fees is finance into loan amount then you will only get 30% discount. If u pay loan legal fees BY CASH, then will get 50% discount. This post has been edited by e_ric5: Mar 29 2011, 11:52 AM |
Apr 12 2011, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(teaumika @ Apr 11 2011, 02:06 PM) It has been a quite 2 weeks. All will be invited??? 1. When to R8 site yesterday and found that nothing has been done. Hence called OCR today asking then why it has been delayed? According to them, it will start when the official launch kick off, which is on this coming 22nd April where the showroom will be showcasing. All will be invited. So wait for the call to be invite to bandar utama for the showroom. 2. Secondly, when i was in R8 site yesterday. managed to visit Sri Jati 2 and it came to my surprise that Sri Jati 2 security and maintenance is actually very good. No wonder the rental is between RM1200 - RM1300. Managed to had a 15 minutes chat with Sri Jati 2 security guards on the traffic situation. According to him, jam start at 7.30am (not from SJ2 but the Old Klang Road). today alr 12th, anyone received invitation call? 10 more days to 22nd |
Apr 18 2011, 11:08 AM
i dun think they got my email leh....
Apr 23 2011, 12:55 PM