Nokia N8 V19 - Monstrous Cameraphone, Godlike, Sifu and Noob level welcome

freakenstein
post Dec 24 2010, 07:26 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 24 2010, 08:10 PM)
its ori. Avaxx unit. Ultimately, i still don't get it why it needs to take so long.

Added on December 24, 2010, 7:11 pmAmcorp Mall have NCC?
Deal with the higher ups and get it fixed by a day.

This post has been edited by freakenstein: Dec 24 2010, 07:27 PM
freakenstein
post Dec 27 2010, 05:49 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Dec 27 2010, 02:25 AM)
hmm it's hard to tell wat goes wrong.. but im suspecting my hands are shaky.... as riuken have said..
bcoz sometimes it's clear.... sometimes it's not..... but when using flash, the images goes worst.... it has some white 'shadow' in the pictures taken.. lol

Added on December 27, 2010, 1:27 amfor example, wat is wrong with this pic?

hmm.. maybe u can guide me on which setting i should use to take a normal good quality pic...
with/without flash? i noticed most of the time the flashes are causing the image to have 'white shadow' in it... lol
wat iso?
wat type of scene is best use for general photo shooting?
You mean the whole picture actually come out to have these "White contrast" thingy?
It may be caused by your fingers reflecting some light to the lens itself and there you get that white constrasted picture. And yes it will significantly decrease the quality of the picture.

Try not to get in the way of the flash , that will do.

This post has been edited by freakenstein: Dec 27 2010, 05:50 AM
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 04:06 PM

2,239 posts

One question on Sklchan's mod. If i were to install the CAF mod , and which everybody knows , next month Nokia will be releasing its own FW update. And i would to uninstall the mod first right?

P/s : Why is the Sis. file so small 8kb only blink.gif

This post has been edited by freakenstein: Dec 30 2010, 04:07 PM
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 04:31 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 30 2010, 05:20 PM)
throw it on the floor...  unsure.gif  whistling.gif

Added on December 30, 2010, 4:26 pm

ask again when there's new firmware...  yawn.gif
Lol nvm . Anyway , both sis file method from FP doesn't work for your mod. Any other way to sign it? Sifu help please biggrin.gif

Having urge to play CAF icon_idea.gif
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 04:56 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 30 2010, 05:49 PM)
no need la.. Its counted as an app actually.. And its small cos its just changing the files inside..
So , have you tried the mod? By any chance you know any good signer?
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 05:19 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Dec 30 2010, 06:01 PM)
Try Mobile Signer by Leftup
Hmm... There isn't any instant signer out there? Anyway , just applied my cert from some site and now pending.
Thanks tho smile.gif
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 06:40 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 30 2010, 07:30 PM)
yes i have it installed. use freesigner.
But mine is having Cert Expired problems.
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 08:14 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 30 2010, 08:02 PM)
cert expiry is caused by phone date. not because the app is signed or unsigned.
Thanks , i changed to 2008 and it can be installed but after using Freesigner to sign Sklchan's mod . It cannot be installed. It stated Unable to install from a untrusted provider =.=

So how?
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 08:35 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 30 2010, 09:18 PM)
ok thats weird. nobody faced this b4.. shud ask sklchan bout it.
I signed with the , self signed option.

P/s : Opps , i think i forgot to folo all the instructions. But i still need to wait for my Cert and Key files....

There aren't any instant sign apps ar?

This post has been edited by freakenstein: Dec 30 2010, 08:38 PM
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 08:49 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 30 2010, 09:43 PM)
i dont tink so. u need ur imei to make the cert. u use self sign? no wonder. u need sign sis.
Yeah , i am still waiting for my cert.
freakenstein
post Dec 30 2010, 08:53 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 30 2010, 09:50 PM)
chill chill. sit back and have a kit kat. cheers.gif
Lols , wanna play with the CAF liao ma thumbup.gif rolleyes.gif

0.0199sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled