Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> irresposible seller, irresposible seller didnt refund my $$

yytee3
post Dec 23 2010, 02:26 PM, updated 15y ago

19 posts

topic closed!

refund has been recieved!i had get back a total of RM650!

thx for all yr supports for those who encouraged me to make police report!

and those who said i will not do anything, hopefully i have proven to u guys that i will do as what ive said!

This post has been edited by yytee3: Jan 6 2011, 04:23 PM
vaiouser
post Dec 23 2010, 03:21 PM

106 posts

Don't think she is from penang
Fron the email address I found her facebook http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=628502814
She went to smk segambut jaya for her secondary school
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 23 2010, 03:23 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

The girl definitely not gonna refund you as you know why i'm saying that..and you have to make a police report with the entire conversation above and if you can find out her address, give a visit and get your money back.
yytee3
post Dec 23 2010, 03:29 PM

19 posts

she texted me and said she's gonna pay me tmr.if she really payts tmr im gonna closed this thread.
ill update info tmr.we'll see how it goes
StratOS
post Dec 23 2010, 04:32 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/sear...lient=firefox-a

On the topic above. Quoted from. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1625090&hl= icon_rolleyes.gif
Blackheart_2009
post Dec 23 2010, 04:44 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(yytee3 @ Dec 23 2010, 03:29 PM)
she texted me and said she's gonna pay me tmr.if she really payts tmr im gonna closed this thread.
ill update info tmr.we'll see how it goes
Good to see she's responding. Somehow I doubt that she will pay you tomorrow. Hope she didn't make any lame excuses (e.g dying)

This post has been edited by Blackheart_2009: Dec 23 2010, 04:45 PM
yytee3
post Dec 23 2010, 04:51 PM

19 posts

once i posted up this she immediately reply my sms...and said will refund me full amount tmr..and ask me to delete this post..ill close this topic if she refund me tmr...
she's reading this topic using another acc...obviously she's using a new acc to avoid me..now her fb cannot be access since i post up this thread and she didnt reply my latest msg...so she's off her phone too..so fishy!!
i shall see what will happen tmr!
Blackheart_2009
post Dec 23 2010, 05:05 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(yytee3 @ Dec 23 2010, 04:51 PM)
once i posted up this she immediately reply my sms...and said will refund me full amount tmr..and ask me to delete this post..ill close this topic if she refund me tmr...
she's reading this topic using another acc...obviously she's using a new acc to avoid me..now her fb cannot be access since i post up this thread and she didnt reply my latest msg...so she's off her phone too..so fishy!!
i shall see what will happen tmr!
Haha tau pon takut... Okay, lets wait tomorrow.
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 23 2010, 07:12 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

She is a real scammer. Check here

NORA
March 15, 2010 at 2:38 pm
OH GOSH..I THINK I’VE BEEN CHEATED TOO. I BOUGHT THIS USED “COACH HANDBAG SCRIBBLE POUCH” AT RM250 FROM THIS WOMAN(IF I’M NOT MISTAKEN SHE CALLED HERSELF COACHLOVER OR SOMETHING..). AFTER FEW SMS, I AGREED TO BUY N BANKED IN TO HER MAYBANK ACCT. AFTER BANKED IN THE MONEY, I TOLD HER TO SMS ME THE TRACKING NO.SHE DID NOT REPLY MY SMS&CALLS UNTIL TODAY. SO, EVENTHOUGH IT WAS A SMALL AMOUNT, I’LL MAKE A POLICE REPORT BY THIS WEEK.
IN CASE, ANYBODY CUD HELP ME TO TRACE OR KNOW THIS WOMEN, PLS SMS ME @ narmdz@yahoo.com.
NAME : WAN NURUL AKMA
MAYBANK ACC# : 114085835576
H/P # : 019-2087628
THXS U OLS..

http://www.scammeralert.info/lagi-kes-peni...age-1/#comments

This is believe to be his abandaned DUPE, nurulakma

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Dec 23 2010, 07:24 PM
yytee3
post Dec 24 2010, 04:52 PM

19 posts

so this fler ytd comfirm me that today she's gonna return me money...she said she'll borrow frm fren

today i call and sms several times and finally she reply and saying that she just got her salary but it was in cheque..she already bank in and will be clear on tues..so she can only pay me on tues...
when i asked her i tot u comfirm to pay me today and why everytime differ story?
she said her fren didnt reply her sms and she did a part time job...

oo my...u can comfirm paying me without a comfirmation from yr fren??im lazy to continue guessing

hantarkatsini2
post Dec 24 2010, 06:36 PM

684 posts

this type of scammer will only refund once they know the scammed victim is aware and willing to take actions. what happens to those that's not doing anything? clearly after this there will be another victim, and another one.. and so on..

Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 24 2010, 08:51 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(yytee3 @ Dec 24 2010, 04:52 PM)
so this fler ytd comfirm me that today she's gonna return me money...she said she'll borrow frm fren

today i call and sms several times and finally she reply and saying that she just got her salary but it was in cheque..she already bank in and will be clear on tues..so she can only pay me on tues...
when i asked her i tot u comfirm to pay me today and why everytime differ story?
she said her fren didnt reply her sms and she did a part time job...

oo my...u can comfirm paying me without a comfirmation from yr fren??im lazy to continue guessing
she just continue playing around with u TS.. u still have hope in her?
brookemcqueen
post Dec 24 2010, 09:27 PM

I am 99.99% think she wont refund d money. Too long n too many excuses already! And omg even claim herself/her sister died? DIED woh!! Curse herself leh!
I wish we can help TS to track down this lady.
Mayb can get her ic from account?
Apis, can TS mlodge a report already? Or have to find out this b***h details first?
Rm520 is a big amount T_T im sorry for ur lost, TS! Hope u cn get ur refund asap:(
Another acc number to add to my blacklist note:( haiyah scare to buy stuff already!=_=
yytee3
post Dec 24 2010, 11:58 PM

19 posts

since im free now ill cont to see what excuse she'll give on tues...i have no hope in getting my money back but i hate this kind of ppl.cannot pay just say cannot pay la why must make so many rediculas reasons that just pissed me off!!!!

i hope i can find her and get back my money...luckily didnt buy stuffs like thousands over from her..really will curse her to death!!!!i can even find bomoh to make her life miserable..

i hope anybody who has info on this fler can help me track this person asap...i know she bought stuffs from lowyat before therefore sure there's sumppl hu will know her address.

lets see what she's trying to do next tues...maybe say bank problem or the cheque given is a false cheque and need to sms her employer to find out wat's wrong and then the employer cannot be reached.lol!!!

im sick of her stories i just want my money back but she keep on tell me stories that i duwan to listen!!just tell me when can i recieve my money and stop all the excuse!!!!!!
gastacopz
post Dec 25 2010, 12:06 AM

4,809 posts

a gurl ka??? rclxub.gif

or just camoulflage... hmm.gif

btw, never2 ever banked in to an unknown person at 1st place.. doh.gif
yytee3
post Dec 25 2010, 12:38 AM

19 posts

its a girl most probably

nvr tot she would be that jack ass..so far my on9 shopping with so many dealers...she's the 1st 1 hu gaves me headache
brookemcqueen
post Dec 25 2010, 08:39 AM

Ts, mayb cn try track what thread she posted n bought then ask d seller? Coz not everyone comes in to this section so the seller who have her details might not be able to see this n help u.

yytee3
post Dec 28 2010, 01:13 PM

19 posts

so this b**** said today she wanna refund me money..now i have to sms her and call so many times AS USUAL...
never even once she auto contact me..im surprised shes like felt ntg even she took ppl's money for so long..really a b****...sure go to hell..

guess what reason she use this time...ooOO!!class till 6:30..shit la...if really have class why tat day said tuesday??no more reason ad den use this type of lame reason??most of the local unis having hols now..plus even classes are on sure there's break in between...

later 630 she sure she has stuffs to do la..no time bank in la...by the time want bank in bank dah close la...atm out of service la...all her pattern keluar...use all the bullshit lame reason which only cheap ppl will do that...really CHEAP!!!!
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 28 2010, 04:00 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Sorry to say but seems like u ask for it mate. I wonder how long u need to wait to lodge police report. Trust me, with police report, at least this scumhead will be more responsive.
yytee3
post Dec 28 2010, 11:37 PM

19 posts

hmm...will the police care?

0.0223sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th February 2025 - 12:41 PM