[quote=ksstudio,Dec 29 2010, 08:44 AM]

Went there with my family last week. Nice to meet you.
kekke, next time got to wear sun glass and cap
[quote=engineer,Dec 28 2010, 10:10 AM]
kien23, pretty interesting review on both companies. I'm not going with the VPS or dedicated mainly because the site is pretty new and not much traffic but that doesn't mean we deserve the low quality hosting. I thought local hosting should be faster than US one, but it doesn't look like that's the case. This is the first time having hosting locally.
At Exabytes, we have range of products to suite different needs and budget range. For example, we have EBiz Begineer which cost only RM39 per year, EBiz Plus that's RM269/year and up to Dedicated Server which cost few hundreds / thousands ringgit per month. And for each different plan, the number of accounts per server will be different due to the resources allocated and the cost of running the server.
For example, a EBiz Beginner that RM39/year, we will be hosting around 600+ accounts or more.
For EBiz Plus / Gold which is RM269 - RM399/year, we will be hosting around 150 - 200 accounts.
Sometimes, when you do a reverse proxy to check what's the domains hosted on a server, you may see the total number of domains hosted will be more than the number of accounts quoted above, that's due to we allow domain aliases / parked domain per account. So, some clients will park their unused domain names to the same hosting account. With that, the numbers of domains per server will increase, but that won't affect the server performance.
At Exabytes, we understand that customers are our rice bowl

hence support is our top priority. We can't promised a problem free server, but my commitment to you all is, do let us know if you face any problems with your hosting accounts with Exabytes, we will fix the problems for you or recommend you the right solutions. Please feel free to talk to my colleagues, my managers or myself personally.
Lastly, wish everyone a Happy New Year ahead!
CHAN
[/quote]
Good to hear from you. Happy new year 2011 and wish to have a good year ahead with your company.