Samsung Galaxy 5 [GT-I5503] V3, Modded firmware? read #1 before you post

r3ivax
post Jan 4 2011, 12:12 PM

62 posts

A) USB-AC Power Wall Charger Adapter (including MicroUSB/Data Cable)

I am going to place order for this items today. This item should reach me by next week if there isn't any problem. If anyone interested, please PM me. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by r3ivax: Jan 4 2011, 12:13 PM
r3ivax
post Jan 4 2011, 03:17 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(jaithesimpleguy @ Jan 4 2011, 12:46 PM)
brape ringgit?
PMed smile.gif

QUOTE(kimimaro_kun @ Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM)

yup.. i want to know the price also...
PMed smile.gif

r3ivax
post Jan 4 2011, 11:54 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(iwant2 @ Jan 4 2011, 03:21 PM)
QUOTE(r3ivax @ Jan 4 2011, 04:17 PM)

I want to know the price too biggrin.gif
PMed smile.gif
r3ivax
post Jan 5 2011, 10:35 AM

62 posts

For those who are interested with the USB-AC Power Charger Adaptor, more details here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1702995

Thanks for those who have enquired~ smile.gif

By the way, if you guys have any items you find it hard to find in the market but most of you are searching for it, please let me know or you could suggest to me what to sale. I would consider about it and source for it.

I am just started to do my business, my 2011 resolution. hehe... hope that you guys could support me also~ still learning here... will do my best since I have learnt a lot from you guys in this forum as well~!

This post has been edited by r3ivax: Jan 5 2011, 10:48 AM
r3ivax
post Jan 18 2011, 06:29 PM

62 posts

~~PROMOTION~~
First 10 customers, FREE delivery fees~~

Item(s):
USB-AC Power Wall Charger Adaptor
Price:
Including MicroUSB/Data Cable (3ft) - RM18
Without Cable - RM15

iShoes Silicone Case for iPhone 4
Price: RM20
Colors available: Pink, Red, Blue, Brown, Black, White

iPhone 4 Film LCD Screen Protector
- Best Mirror Screen Protector for your 4th Gen
- Fully Covers the Entire Front Face of the unlike other protectors that only covers the lighted screen section
- High Quality, Ultra Thin and Optically Clear Screen Protector
- Anti-Glare and Anti-Scratch Coating
- Easy to remove with no sticky residue
- When display is off: The display transforms into a mirror!
- When display is on: The display can be clearly seen and used as usual
Price: RM15 (discount if purchase together with iShoes Silicone Case. PM me if interested smile.gif )

Postage Fees (Poslaju):
Peninsular: RM4.50
Sabah/Sarawak: RM7

Stocks available:
18th Jan, 2011 - USB Adaptor with MicroUSB/Data Cable
24th Jan, 2011 - iShoes Silicone Case
14th Feb, 2011 - iPhone 4 Screen Protector

*Note: if items arrive early, will deliver the item as soon as it arrive instead of wait till the expected receiving date posted here. Thanks. smile.gif

Please PM me if interested. Thanks~ smile.gif
r3ivax
post Jan 19 2011, 10:58 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(curiouso9 @ Jan 18 2011, 07:21 PM)
about iShoes Silicone Case does it fit with Galaxy 5?
if yes please show me the picture with Galaxy 5.. i really want that.
~lol i need to pm him.
PMed smile.gif

QUOTE(izwanz @ Jan 18 2011, 07:26 PM)
why are you posting accessories that explicitly says fit for other devices?
sorry izwanz and everyone else, it's my bad! I was just copied over everything in my other post and paste it here without checking it... didn't realize I've included other products here as well... sad.gif

sorry... anyway, it has raised up a good point that the silicone case might fit G5. I'll try and see when I receive the item by this Friday and let you all know if it could be use. Sorry again, for posting other accessories accidentally in this topic.... sad.gif

r3ivax
post Mar 7 2011, 03:55 PM

62 posts

hi all,

long time din come to forum, too busy...

anyway, I thot official froyo has been released as I have a colleague who has just bought a G5 lately which is already in froyo ???

0.0398sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:20 AM