2-Why my appsplanet loading so long?
1. Shud b, never tried it tho.
2. Check to see the app server up or down http://applanet.tumblr.com
donpapachino
post Jan 9 2011, 11:26 AM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

QUOTE(BlueSpark @ Jan 8 2011, 11:40 PM)
Never let the battery go down to below 20%. Just charge until its charged. I usually charge for 2-4 hours depending on how much I used during the day. I can last 2 or 3 days with it. I dont call much
lol mine i always use until kong, then only charge. ~3 hours finish. but can only last a day wif moderate usage.

but sometimes if left 20-30% by night, i play games until kong, then charge before sleep. dont want to go to work, & halfway during the day, batt finish. tongue.gif
kimimaro_kun
post Jan 9 2011, 12:22 PM

I Am Whatever You Say I Am
669 posts

i'll just charge it even if it show 50% at night..

just in case tomorrow i want to play game at workplace
brows.gif
lpy90
post Jan 9 2011, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jan 4 2011, 09:48 PM)
The shop will take one part of the warranty card and help you register the warranty...
I received the message about after 1week...
Just go to the shop and ask icon_rolleyes.gif
I receive msg on the spot i buy it. Try ask the seller again.

Added on January 9, 2011, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(starz92 @ Jan 7 2011, 08:05 AM)
a small mobile store near my area(Penang)
which area??

This post has been edited by lpy90: Jan 9 2011, 03:05 PM
imranzero
post Jan 9 2011, 03:22 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(subdroid @ Jan 9 2011, 08:39 AM)
1. Shud b, never tried it tho.
2. Check to see the app server up or down http://applanet.tumblr.com
is there any free apps server other thant appsplanet? tongue.gif
iwant2
post Jan 9 2011, 03:25 PM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

errr,why i cant charge my phone / use the usb to transfer to my pc??

the usb rosak ke?
xizzat
post Jan 9 2011, 04:25 PM

267 posts

i tried to use Screen Shot It Trial , ShootMe, PicMe application
i rooted already.

user posted image user posted image

why become like this cry.gif

curiouso9
post Jan 9 2011, 07:12 PM

252 posts

if you guys wanna enable most app2sd.. just use Move2SD Enabler (root only), get it on market..

if you want to do its by force, just use TitaniumBackup, press menu, select batch then choose move user apps to the sd card. ~ anyway dun choose all apps.. do select.
xizzat
post Jan 9 2011, 07:16 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(curiouso9 @ Jan 9 2011, 07:12 PM)
if you guys wanna enable most app2sd.. just use Move2SD Enabler (root only), get it on market..

if you want to do its by force, just use TitaniumBackup, press menu, select batch then choose move user apps to the sd card. ~ anyway dun choose all apps.. do select.
owh.. use on eclair ?
curiouso9
post Jan 9 2011, 07:35 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(xizzat @ Jan 9 2011, 08:16 PM)
owh.. use on eclair ?
actually you can use app2sd+ method. there some thread at xda developer about app2sd+ in GT-I5500, i tried and success.
~ forgot the link. rclxub.gif

edited: found it! http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=832799

This post has been edited by curiouso9: Jan 9 2011, 07:37 PM
chubbybobo
post Jan 9 2011, 07:44 PM

39 posts

I still cant root... why? any special step to do that?
curiouso9
post Jan 9 2011, 07:47 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(chubbybobo @ Jan 9 2011, 08:44 PM)
I still cant root... why? any special step to do that?
sorry, here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=747598

This post has been edited by curiouso9: Jan 9 2011, 07:50 PM
ukoo
post Jan 9 2011, 07:50 PM

141 posts

in less than a month .. problem on my G5 appear ..
last night i charge for 3hour .. 99% full .. talk 20minute phone than go to slp ... and when this morning i wake up with only 18% and i feel abit warm in my phone ..

so i charge again for 2hour ... after that talk abit on phone around 20minute in total too .. than i went out .. now im home with 23% .. and feel a bit warm on it too ...

so wtf wrong with this ? anyone having this problem too ?
donpapachino
post Jan 9 2011, 07:53 PM

project 138 completed
5,006 posts

QUOTE(ukoo @ Jan 9 2011, 07:50 PM)
last night i charge for 3hour .. 99% full .. talk 20minute phone than go to slp ... and when this morning i wake up with only 18% and i feel abit warm in my phone ..

so i charge again for 2hour ... after that talk abit on phone around 20minute in total too .. than i went out .. now im home with 23% .. and feel a bit warm on it too ...

battery problem maybe? or sumting or some apps running in the backgroud silently? sweat.gif
curiouso9
post Jan 9 2011, 07:53 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(ukoo @ Jan 9 2011, 08:50 PM)

you need calibrate you battery.. just try this method. it work for me. charge your device until 100% then unplug it, then use till its goes of on its own 0 %. do it 5 times!

~ dun forgot to close gps and turn off mobile network when not using it or sleeping.. use this widget will help you ` Widgetsoid ` to control your device. anyway, its cool!

This post has been edited by curiouso9: Jan 9 2011, 07:54 PM
ukoo
post Jan 9 2011, 08:04 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(curiouso9 @ Jan 9 2011, 07:53 PM)
you need calibrate you battery.. just try this method. it work for me. charge your device until 100% then unplug it, then use till its goes of on its own 0 %. do it 5 times!

~ dun forgot to close gps and turn off mobile network when not using it or sleeping.. use this widget will help you ` Widgetsoid ` to control your device. anyway, its cool!
i had off everything and only use 2g ..
jaithesimpleguy
post Jan 9 2011, 08:27 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(ukoo @ Jan 9 2011, 08:04 PM)
i had off everything and only use 2g ..
i believe 2g also shd off if not in use. Off ur sync data background as well
imranzero
post Jan 9 2011, 09:00 PM

238 posts

Added on January 9, 2011, 9:05 pmwhere to set default location for apps install to sd?..all my downloaded apps go into my internal phone storage rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by imranzero: Jan 9 2011, 09:18 PM
curiouso9
post Jan 9 2011, 09:18 PM

252 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Jan 9 2011, 10:00 PM)
g5 when charging cannot play with it huh?

Added on January 9, 2011, 9:05 pmwhere to set default location for apps install to sd?..all my downloaded apps go into my internal phone storage  rclxub.gif
for basic app2sd.. just search using keyword ' app2sd ' on market. download then you know what to do.
imranzero
post Jan 9 2011, 09:31 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(curiouso9 @ Jan 9 2011, 09:18 PM)
for basic app2sd.. just search using keyword ' app2sd ' on market. download then you know what to do.
okeh, thx man nod.gif

126 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:50 PM