Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, WANTED BY ROYAL BRUNEI POLICE FORCE

zebra1995
post Mar 15 2011, 08:04 PM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

When U All Catch This Guy Do Tell Me I Want To Beat The Hell Out Of Him Ok...Stupid Conman Dunno Sivik..Hadoiii mad.gif
zebra1995
post Mar 16 2011, 01:25 AM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

QUOTE(wyonneh @ Mar 15 2011, 08:46 PM)
haha John? what stupid name is that. Ting Seng Hui is more convincing. the day TSH gets caught, and all the money refunded will be awesome  rclxms.gif

Added on March 15, 2011, 8:47 pm

i want to tag along too. shall imitate some scenes from The Law Abiding Citizen.. chop chop cut cut then video.

Added on March 15, 2011, 8:48 pm"The best proverb can use to describe you "ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS", looks, i m not here for argue, nor i scare you attach my sms and post it. I wonder what you post will be joke of the year for the lyn members. If what you post out are so truth, why dont scammer scares of people go to the address u given? Last but not least, i doubt seriously nobody will be stupid to use own acc for the stupid sake of con job. Time will prove who is the idiot. I will only stop if u are able to find out real identity of mine"
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
yeah...totally agreed
zebra1995
post Mar 17 2011, 11:11 AM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

QUOTE(duck_killer99 @ Mar 17 2011, 05:17 AM)
TING SENG HUI, i hope u really see my post, i can tell u, if u are in ipoh/nearby, i can give u a guaranteed that u will not survive to the next day if the day we found u!!!

I'm getting angry now, why not those ppl who kena con/scam/cheat nvr lodge a police report, as it will helps, maybe u dun trust PDRM, when PDRM gather more case on the IDIOT, i'm sure that they will at least do something, better u juz onli complain here, it doesn't help the community!!!

for those who not willing to lodge a police report, plz read this thread, PDRM juz manage to get back his staff http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1475584

dude apis, sorry for the copyright for bringing up ur thread
bro...when u due find this guy..do call me 0175012247( Mat Besi)

I Will Call MyGeng To Beat This Sob Up Ok...Due Call Me If U Find Him..I Want To Teach This F**ker A Lesson That He Will Never Forget
zebra1995
post Mar 17 2011, 07:42 PM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

QUOTE(duck_killer99 @ Mar 17 2011, 11:19 AM)
but i dun think he stay around ipoh, but commonly i found on his sms, mostly using like a template, except the 1st sms. more like 'cod in ipoh now if u are free, other than that postage, tq.'
so smart la this stupid guy...one thing that i know if we see this guy anywhere..i would definetely beat him up mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
zebra1995
post Mar 18 2011, 02:02 PM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 18 2011, 12:59 AM)
easier said than done mate.. btw, i oledi email to tv3. let see.
Good Job Bro....When Is This Going On Air I Want To See smile.gif
zebra1995
post Mar 21 2011, 11:23 PM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

QUOTE(kireihinako @ Mar 21 2011, 10:27 PM)
bump
BUMPS smile.gif
zebra1995
post Apr 3 2011, 08:15 PM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 31 2011, 08:04 AM)
Good together we eliminate conman.  icon_rolleyes.gif
ahaha
zebra1995
post May 10 2011, 11:59 AM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

Yaloo.Agreed
zebra1995
post May 16 2011, 08:26 PM

Jedi Padawan
503 posts

This Person Got The Balls La..Adoi