Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, WANTED BY ROYAL BRUNEI POLICE FORCE

uest91
post Dec 22 2010, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Dec 22 2010, 07:40 AM)
This friendster profile is probably not made by him, but it does have info that he was arrested before:

http://profiles.friendster.com/17958889

Found the link from mc.net too.
WTH doh.gif
Kena arrested before still want to con ppl ?
Once a conman, forever a conman ! Better find him out and hentam him 99 only send him back to jail !
uest91
post Dec 22 2010, 10:57 PM

I dont think the IC he/she gave is real since someone already said he/she knows photoshop :/
uest91
post Dec 28 2010, 03:37 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 27 2010, 04:03 PM)
You have got PM

BTW, i have got more information about TING SENG HUI

TING SENG HUI
861031-52-6297

Address : 99 HILLTOP GARDEN MIRI SARAWAK.
His other number registered to his name:
0168673361 (Not activate)
0168510022 (Available, TESTED!!)

The number he used for his conjob, 0168312329 (Available, TESTED!!) is registered to BONG SIAU LAN . At first, I thought that her IC number has been misused by this *******, but then BONG SIAU LAN address is the same as TING SENG HUI above. But this time is

99 GARDEN HILLTOP MIRI SARAWAK

Is not that same? rolleyes.gif

Another phone number he is using is 0168503961 (Available, TESTED!!) which is registered under MASHYADI ABDULLAH from Kg. Sinar Pelangi, KCH.

Hope all this info can help all the victims. Thanks to the informer too.  notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Nice one ! Hope victims can pay a visit to him and send him back to where he belongs - JAIL !!
Dont let him be free just like CWH !!
uest91
post Jan 5 2011, 04:11 AM

QUOTE(mukahantu @ Jan 5 2011, 04:04 AM)
YAY! Thx to TS.

I just opened a topic about WANTING TO BUY AN XBOX yesterday.

Shortly after I got an sms from this number 0168312329. He offered me RM750 which is very attactive. When he told me postage for RM10 I almost fell for it. Truth is RM750+RM10 is too good to resist.
Few SMS later I asked him to send me his IC, he asked for my email. Then he/she sent this photocopied IC.

Email From: ling ong <persistence85@gmail.com>
Luckily I ran a search using LYN own search box  rclxms.gif  (read this newfags, IT HELPS!)
Just entered Cheu Yik as in the IC & tadaa. I came to this topic.

At the moment of typing this, I haven't got his/her account number yet. Just hope I can help with his/her current phone number.
Smart buyer rclxms.gif
Only takes you abit time to search and there, it saves you and your hard earn money smile.gif

0.0402sec    0.74    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:11 PM