Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, WANTED BY ROYAL BRUNEI POLICE FORCE

drgunpla
post May 21 2011, 07:05 PM

QUESTION HERE:

1) How to google sellers? Do we use GOOGLE search engine or LYN search option?
2) How to use LYN search option correctly to search up sellers? I tried to search for this TING guy's name but only got error message.

Could we be provided a more detailed step-by-step guide? Thank you.

I know this sounds like a stupid question but I really need to know in detail how to do it.. Thks rclxms.gif

drgunpla
post May 21 2011, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(ken-24- @ May 21 2011, 08:54 PM)

Hi bro,
just check this out...
http://www.google.com.my/#hl=en&source=hp&...d4ce9f975452736
How is it possible the google turn to error when u try finding his name?
His name Ting Seng Hui is a popular search in Malaysia google website...
u just type Ting then the rest of his name will come out already...
Becarefull next time ya... thumbup.gif
wei ken, read properly lah before you answer, i said LYN search option not google one lah... biggrin.gif

0.0312sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:09 PM