QUOTE(dares @ Nov 7 2016, 11:13 PM)
> Started trolling in car club tereds. Kept saying Japanese B-segment cars low quality, especially Vios and City.
> Claims he/she/it owned a Vios and had to top up 10k to sell it after a years because kenot tahan low quality, so she can buy an Altis.
> Claims he/she/it owns several luxury cars, including Audi etc.
> Some owners, including me and matrix often retorted her trolls. He/She/it made it her personal goal to attack matrix whenever he posts.
> Meanwhile, one of the friendly seller in FnF occasionally posts sales posts in car club threads. He has a good sales track record and is usually tolerated in these threads. Alomajong accused the seller of making sales posts and reported all his posts.
> I teased the seller in Saga tered. Alomajong went into Saga tered, saw that I mentioned he/she/it, kicks up a major fuss and attacks most of the Saga tered members.
> Saga tered TS opens a complaint tered in Helpdesk about Alomajong : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3633638&hl=
> So Alomajong's reign of terror in FnF section ended with a week bora2 because he/she/it kacau-ed, of all tereds, the Saga car club tered.
well well well, what do we have here?> Claims he/she/it owned a Vios and had to top up 10k to sell it after a years because kenot tahan low quality, so she can buy an Altis.
> Claims he/she/it owns several luxury cars, including Audi etc.
> Some owners, including me and matrix often retorted her trolls. He/She/it made it her personal goal to attack matrix whenever he posts.
> Meanwhile, one of the friendly seller in FnF occasionally posts sales posts in car club threads. He has a good sales track record and is usually tolerated in these threads. Alomajong accused the seller of making sales posts and reported all his posts.
> I teased the seller in Saga tered. Alomajong went into Saga tered, saw that I mentioned he/she/it, kicks up a major fuss and attacks most of the Saga tered members.
> Saga tered TS opens a complaint tered in Helpdesk about Alomajong : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3633638&hl=
> So Alomajong's reign of terror in FnF section ended with a week bora2 because he/she/it kacau-ed, of all tereds, the Saga car club tered.

Taken by someone who purposely drove pass the address:
99, Hilltop Garden, 98000, Miri, Sarawak
And saw a Kelisa, Altis and a Vios
V12Kompressor
Apis_LuaLua
Can add those info in Ting Seng Hui thread
Nov 13 2016, 04:35 PM

0.0291sec