51 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ TING SENG HUI ~ Learn His Modus Operandi, WANTED BY ROYAL BRUNEI POLICE FORCE

farridhusin
post Jan 5 2011, 07:52 PM

hey!
guess what,
i just done google a phone number,
and it takes me to this thread.

the number is 0168312329,he sms-ed me this evening as a respond to my thread mentioning he got a used Canon 5D camera with a very low price for sale. (rm2900)

at my thread i mentioned that im from putrajaya
when i reply that im going to meet him/her in Ipoh,
then, it was all silence.

thank you for saving my rm2.9k guys!

cheet_leng
post Jan 5 2011, 08:14 PM

just now this guy try to cheat me~ lucking i have search his ACC no. at google .
Antiexunited
post Jan 5 2011, 11:48 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(cheet_leng @ Jan 5 2011, 08:14 PM)
just now this guy try to cheat me~ lucking i have search his ACC no. at google .
just now he / she also offer me in sms
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 6 2011, 12:58 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(farridhusin @ Jan 5 2011, 07:52 PM)
hey!
guess what,
i just done google a phone number,
and it takes me to this thread.

the number is 0168312329,he sms-ed me this evening as a respond to my thread mentioning he got a used Canon 5D camera with a very low price for sale. (rm2900)

at my thread i mentioned that im from putrajaya
when i reply that im going to meet him/her in Ipoh,
then, it was all silence.
thank you for saving my rm2.9k guys!
QUOTE(cheet_leng @ Jan 5 2011, 08:14 PM)
QUOTE(Antiexunited @ Jan 5 2011, 11:48 PM)
just now he / she also offer me in sms
Glad to hear that u all have been saved from bank in the money to this scammer. Spread this by putting the link to your siggy. This guy have been doing this full time aiming all the WTB thread all over garage sales especially phones, dslr, laptop and games. sweat.gif
cheet_leng
post Jan 6 2011, 01:54 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 6 2011, 12:58 AM)
Glad to hear that u all have been saved from bank in the money to this scammer. Spread this by putting the link to your siggy. This guy have been doing this full time aiming all the WTB thread all over garage sales especially phones, dslr, laptop and games. sweat.gif
And thx u all give us information~ if no my RM650 really gone~
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 6 2011, 02:24 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(cheet_leng @ Jan 6 2011, 01:54 AM)
And thx u all give us information~ if no my RM650 really gone~
np. did this for the good of our community here in lyn. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 7 2011, 02:16 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 7 2011, 02:16 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

I have open a WTB thread with some note to this Scammer (i know he will come over). And as i expected, at last he smsed me offering E71 at RM180 and ask me to bank in to account number thats belong to u guys guess who, it was HABIB ABDUL RASHID (infamous intune) account.

I check back the acc and yes, it was him. But then dont need to get shocked thinking that he is actually intune. He plan to confusing us by giving other scammer bank acc and try to make us think that he is actually somebody else. Thats why we can see that neverknowgirl's post above claimed that he sms her WAN NURUK AKMA (another scammer from yytee case) account number. To make this all clear, yytee already got his full refund and i dont think that this jerk will do the same.

So, to scammer and jerk TING SENG HUI, if u read this, GTFO!! Your plan was a PHAILED!!

This is his last words to me :

The best proverb can use to describe you "ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS", looks, i m not here for argue, nor i scare you attach my sms and post it. I wonder what you post will be joke of the year for the lyn members. If what you post out are so truth, why dont scammer scares of people go to the address u given? Last but not least, i doubt seriously nobody will be stupid to use own acc for the stupid sake of con job. Time will prove who is the idiot. I will only stop if u are able to find out real identity of mine smile.gif

And i really hope his words above will really MOTIVATE ALL HIS VICTIMS. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 7 2011, 02:17 AM
SUSkcng999
post Jan 7 2011, 04:48 AM

455 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 7 2011, 02:16 AM)
I have open a WTB thread with some note to this Scammer (i know he will come over). And as i expected, at last he smsed me offering E71 at RM180 and ask me to bank in to account number thats belong to u guys guess who, it was HABIB ABDUL RASHID (infamous intune) account.

I check back the acc and yes, it was him. But then dont need to get shocked thinking that he is actually intune. He plan to confusing us by giving other scammer bank acc and try to make us think that he is actually somebody else. Thats why we can see that neverknowgirl's post above claimed that he sms her WAN NURUK AKMA (another scammer from yytee case) account number. To make this all clear, yytee already got his full refund and i dont think that this jerk will do the same.

So, to scammer and jerk TING SENG HUI, if u read this, GTFO!! Your plan was a PHAILED!!

And i really hope his words above will really MOTIVATE ALL HIS VICTIMS.  icon_rolleyes.gif
1)If Everybody Caught Him P/s Dun Punch Him. shakehead.gif

2)Just Cut His Bottom Gun So That Cant Shoot Bullet Out Huh! wub.gif

3)His Title Will Be (Tai Kum In Cantonese Words) doh.gif

This post has been edited by kcng999: Jan 8 2011, 12:25 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 7 2011, 03:41 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Really hope that u guys can spread this. thumbup.gif
WhatMan
post Jan 7 2011, 07:29 PM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 7 2011, 02:16 AM)

And i really hope his words above will really MOTIVATE ALL HIS VICTIMS.  icon_rolleyes.gif
The wife-child abuser tries to divert attention just like Chan Wai Hoe. rolleyes.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 7 2011, 08:16 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jan 7 2011, 07:29 PM)
The wife-child abuser tries to divert attention just like Chan Wai Hoe.  rolleyes.gif
Yes.. indeed. What a shame poor ugly guy he is. biggrin.gif

Dont deserve to be a husband. shakehead.gif
zhy323
post Jan 8 2011, 03:35 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

e71 at rm180?

oh man, come on la doh.gif doh.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 8 2011, 08:33 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Jan 8 2011, 03:35 AM)
e71 at rm180?

oh man, come on la doh.gif doh.gif
thats what make ppl eager n straightaway bank in.
winter-X
post Jan 8 2011, 09:52 PM

458 posts

2day afternoon i also received msg from 0168312329 after i start a WTB thread...
at 1st i really dunno he is conman...

TSH:he offer me the item i wan with age of item,warranty and reason for sale.
Me:Pbb acc plz.
TSH: i dun have Pbb acc
Me:any bank then.or cod in klang if u stay here.btw,what is ur lyn id?
TSH:cod at ipoh.if outside area ipoh,will do postage then. i am offline already..My id is ck_tonny. Maybank okay? Your postage address?
Me:Do Postage then. Followed by my details.
TSH: The hp no i put this right? Mbb 111123066117 will post by skynet once payment is verified.TQ
Me:Yes.use tis no.ur name plz. (*i was transfering money and need his name.luckily i din...)
TSH:Please tell my acc name to verify urs the one win deposit.my surname is Ting.TQ
Me:i cant transfer without knowing ur name.
TSH: You transfer by?cash deposit machine right? if interbank i t will takemany days to appear ion transaction,not immediately effect for your info.

then i google his acc no and found out he is conman...

Me:i write out his real name and IC.+ some bad word that i dowan mention here... mad.gif
TSH:who is that?excuse me?

i must thanks u all for saving my money...i did alot of buy and sale here and this is the 1st time i almost get conned...
and wan to give advise to all the forumer out there...
1.Dun open WTB thread...they are aiming US...
2.Do a simple background check before u bank in...name,ic,bank acc,hp.no...just google it...

i reli hope someone will take action on this guy...

Izzit okay letting him know my real name and address?quite worry my family safety right now...
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 8 2011, 10:02 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Jan 8 2011, 09:52 PM)
2day afternoon i also received msg from 0168312329 after i start a WTB thread...
at 1st i really dunno he is conman...

TSH:he offer me the item i wan with age of item,warranty and reason for sale.
Me:Pbb acc plz.
TSH: i dun have Pbb acc
Me:any bank then.or cod in klang if u stay here.btw,what is ur lyn id?
TSH:cod at ipoh.if outside area ipoh,will do postage then. i am offline already..My id is ck_tonny. Maybank okay? Your postage address?
Me:Do Postage then. Followed by my details.
TSH: The hp no i put this right? Mbb 111123066117 will post by skynet once payment is verified.TQ
Me:Yes.use tis no.ur name plz. (*i was transfering money and need his name.luckily i din...)
TSH:Please tell my acc name to verify urs the one win deposit.my surname is Ting.TQ
Me:i cant transfer without knowing ur name.
TSH: You transfer by?cash deposit machine right? if interbank i t will takemany days to appear ion transaction,not immediately effect for your info.

then i google his acc no and found out he is conman...

Me:i write out his real name and IC.+ some bad word that i dowan mention here... mad.gif
TSH:who is that?excuse me?

i must thanks u all for saving my money...i did alot of buy and sale here and this is the 1st time i almost get conned...
and wan to give advise to all the forumer out there...
1.Dun open WTB thread...they are aiming US...
2.Do a simple background check before u bank in...name,ic,bank acc,hp.no...just google it...

i reli hope someone will take action on this guy...

Izzit okay letting him know my real name and address?quite worry my family safety right now...
Dont worry, but if u feel so, just lodge the police report. make him suffer. But to me, he just talk2.. no action.
Why not u put same banner as mine at your siggy? U can help others too, just like what we did here.

To Ting Seng Hui.. Yes!! Again u have PHAILED!! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Jan 8 2011, 10:02 PM
winter-X
post Jan 9 2011, 03:56 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 8 2011, 10:02 PM)
Dont worry, but if u feel so, just lodge the police report. make him suffer. But to me, he just talk2.. no action.
Why not u put same banner as mine at your siggy? U can help others too, just like what we did here.

To Ting Seng Hui.. Yes!! Again u have PHAILED!!  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
nvm la...he din success also...dowan waste time for such ppl...but if he success...i definately will go no matter police doing their job or not...
can u pm me the code?then i can paste on my siggy...easier for me...
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 9 2011, 04:53 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Jan 9 2011, 03:56 PM)
nvm la...he din success also...dowan waste time for such ppl...but if he success...i definately will go no matter police doing their job or not...
check my other thread for the banner code.
zhy323
post Jan 9 2011, 05:21 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Jan 9 2011, 03:56 PM)
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jan 8 2011, 05:15 PM)
There You Go, Feel Free To Put It in Your Siggy. rclxms.gif

CODE
[center][url=http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1579999][img]http://i42.photobucket.com/albums/e349/Apishana/bannerconman.jpg[/img][/url][/center]

Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 9 2011, 05:35 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Jan 9 2011, 05:21 PM)

thx zai for heads up. Aku tgh online pakai phone, leceh sket nak copy paste. Hehe
winter-X
post Jan 9 2011, 07:19 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Jan 9 2011, 05:21 PM)

thanks ya bro...
update my signature ady...

51 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:17 PM