Sports Winning Eleven 9, Welcome To The New Revolution!

bug_vengeance
post Aug 4 2005, 11:21 AM

: Juve's Historic Battle :
7,131 posts

thats great
i hate the slowdown whenever there is a lot of player inside the penalty box

anyway will check it out today at my area gameshops
bug_vengeance
post Aug 4 2005, 09:56 PM

7,131 posts

yeah
cd WE9 sudah ada di pasaran
dapatkan di kedai berhampiran anda
hehe

i bought already liao
but havent play yet
after this la
bug_vengeance
post Aug 5 2005, 09:28 AM

7,131 posts

^
knickerboxers
the english patch also out already ??
gosh, the shop i bought yesterday dont have it
where can i get the english patch version ?
bug_vengeance
post Aug 5 2005, 12:04 PM

7,131 posts

thanx knickerboxers n terranova smile.gif

i tot the shops already selling the patch version
i dont have a dvd-writer,seems like i have to wait a little longer
bug_vengeance
post Aug 5 2005, 04:26 PM

7,131 posts

its now more realistic in term of passing too
no more 'unlogic' thru ball like before
i feel like WE9 game tempo is a bit slow becos of this 'realistic' thingy

just now i scored a beautiful goal by ibrahimovic
crossed the ball n camoranesi head down to ibra,n then he flip the ball n give a powerful first timer thumbup.gif
juve 1 - 0 ajax
drool.gif

shite !! i love this game laugh.gif

QUOTE(biatch0 @ Aug 5 2005, 04:21 PM)
Anywhere with confirmed 100% WE9? I might skip MidValley and go there if I can be sure...
i bought mine at sgwang smile.gif

This post has been edited by bug_vengeance: Aug 5 2005, 04:29 PM
bug_vengeance
post Aug 5 2005, 05:14 PM

7,131 posts

^
mine looks exactly like this
i bought it at the shop on G floor,located at the back,near parkson entrance

This post has been edited by bug_vengeance: Aug 5 2005, 05:15 PM
bug_vengeance
post Aug 15 2005, 08:06 PM

7,131 posts

i dont have WE8 LE
can u guys send me the WE8LE option file ?
i will transfer it to my MC thru armax

bug_vengeance
post Aug 18 2005, 12:21 PM

7,131 posts

i love WE9 more than WE8

anyway, anybody wanna help me wit the WE8:LE option file
pls share the option file wit me
thanx smile.gif
bug_vengeance
post Oct 2 2005, 11:51 AM

7,131 posts

^
i can score wit corner kicks
but not often la
sometimes only
u need a good player to take the corner kicks also
if u just use random player...the ball wont go nicely

usually i will cross the ball at head level
not so high nor so low
i target the ball to the nearest player at the goal post
i dont pick player at the back
bug_vengeance
post Oct 13 2005, 01:12 AM

7,131 posts

im playing Master League wit 3 Star difficulties rite now
can i change it to 6 Star without creating a new game ?
cos im already in 3rd season wit loads of good players in my squad
so dont want to start it all over again
bug_vengeance
post Oct 13 2005, 07:46 PM

7,131 posts

^
thanx vearn smile.gif

seems like i have to play another season wit 3 star
cos i just start a new season last nite
bug_vengeance
post Oct 20 2005, 01:49 AM

7,131 posts

another question from me guys biggrin.gif

i choose 2 player game in normal Match Mode
before the match starts, i check the player condition n formation
i always notice some of the player will be in a 'bad' form
how to make all the Match Mode players to be in 'good' form ?
can we change something in the option or wat ?

well u know,if i beat my fren they will give an excuse..
'my key striker is not in good form...if not i already score 3 goal just now'

This post has been edited by bug_vengeance: Oct 20 2005, 01:51 AM
bug_vengeance
post Oct 25 2005, 08:30 PM

7,131 posts

guys
during the Master League mode,i create one formation that i love the most
so i save it under formation setting>stock>save

then i wanna use the formation back in Match Mode
but when i load the formation,nothing changes

can u guys tell me the proper way to save n loads formation ?

thanx in advance smile.gif
bug_vengeance
post Oct 28 2005, 04:24 PM

7,131 posts

QUOTE(bug_vengeance @ Oct 25 2005, 08:30 PM)
guys
during the Master League mode,i create one formation that i love the most
so i save it under formation setting>stock>save

then i wanna use the formation back in Match Mode
but when i load the formation,nothing changes

can u guys tell me the proper way to save n loads formation ?

thanx in advance smile.gif
i already got an answer for this prob
got it from pesinsight.com forum

a user with nick madmax25 post this biggrin.gif

Did you stock the formation?

I do this every time, always works for me: In the formation menu, go to the "stock" option. Copy your team's formation by clicking on the team emblem and then on one of the free slots. Then scrool down to "save" in the stock option and save the formation to the memory card. You can have multiple formations saved on the same file.

Hope this helps.

yeappiee !! laugh.gif
bug_vengeance
post Nov 24 2005, 02:14 PM

7,131 posts

^
yes
u can get it now
i saw it last weekend smile.gif
bug_vengeance
post Dec 3 2005, 01:15 PM