Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [wta]why so many joy buyer?, psychological factor

Omochao
post Dec 24 2010, 12:36 AM

835 posts

As what everyone in the business world uses..

" It is nothing personal, it's just business"

Honestly, I do that too, BUT, of course, I will always tell my potential sellers that I will consider and get back to them, which means to say that I MIGHT buy if after deep consideration, not as in TOTALLY.

That is why I usually hunt in Garage sales around first for the appropriate price before jumping the gun.

But seriously, you're not losing out if people really FFK you, the only thing you waste is time, money (literally) and stamina.

Would you like to get scammed instead? I prefer to get FFK than getting scammed.\

Online business is highly volatile and unstable, but you have to keep in mind, the advantage of selling things online is better than you set up a shop and then getting customers to walk in and just do window shopping.

everything on earth is just fair and square, you gain a few and lose a few. That's just about it.

Hope you'll start to get use to this kind of business ethics. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Omochao: Dec 24 2010, 12:39 AM
Omochao
post Dec 24 2010, 11:52 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(sparklingshop @ Dec 24 2010, 08:02 AM)
then may i know what is the factors that make you jumping the gun? is it only "price" factor? will you reconsider then later feel u really no need this items so u dont buy it. what is the biggest factor?  sorry, as i need to study customer mind. lolz.

no lah,i just dislike if they dont want it also dont mind to tell me lah dont wasting my time for waiting them and reserved for them. because another problem is sometime the item just left one unit, then those buyer (i also dun know whether they surely want it or they r FFK ) so i reserved for them , then later another buyer want this, if sell to 2nd buyer then if 1st buyer come back and say now they want, then i really dont know how to answer. rclxub.gif

tq
1. The biggest factor in affecting one customer decision is pricing,timing and location.

2. if the 1st buyer came back asking for the item (when he himself in the first place FFK'd) then you have the right to tell him off nicely, first come first serve basis. that is all. They have no right to make a fuss about it if they themselves can't live up to the promise at first.

0.0214sec    0.68    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:31 PM