7 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V7, Update 1.06 is UP!

moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 09:13 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

603MB patch sweat.gif

tats 1 freaking huge patch!

i hope can gain more exp n cr in bspec now sweat.gif

anyone tried the backup save profile yet????

i m jst wondering this.. if i backup my save profile in a thumbdrive. i send my cars like FGT or zonda r to my fren, den i replace back my backup savefile. will i still have my cars?? OR PD smart enuff to somehow avoid this case sweat.gif
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 09:14 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 20 2010, 07:09 PM)
Just spent 2 1/2 days with B-Spec and the driver completely own all or almost all the challenges series with ease and now bout to head to Extreme Series for some crs n Xp grinding goodness.

@binary

Still hunting for my 2nd FGT in Used Car section..hahaha
y do u need so many FGT? sweat.gif

btw my HP is dropping cry.gif even after oil change. time for overhaul

QUOTE(sufian89 @ Dec 21 2010, 07:48 AM)
OMG patch v1.05 size 600MB++.. Only took 26 minutes on 4Mbps line on full throttle..
mine says 212 mins laugh.gif
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 09:22 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 21 2010, 09:18 AM)
Yes, that method works as claimed by other people in GT Planet. I'm going to try that later tonight  laugh.gif
AHHHHHGGHHHH,..

y cant this patch release earlier.

i had about 10M n had to spend it on the FGT!!

but i dont mind those who have the Ferrari F1 07 n 10.

can send me tongue.gif
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 09:51 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 21 2010, 09:26 AM)
Ha ha.. I guess people will start begging me once I got the X2010  laugh.gif
lol..yes yes pls!!! tongue.gif

tell me ur acct !! i'll add u after i updated my patch tongue.gif

nvm the x2010 , do u have the ferrari f1 ? drool.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 21 2010, 09:57 AM
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 10:18 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

^binary!! tongue.gif

sharing is caring especially its xmas laugh.gif
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 10:20 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

^not to mention cars thumbup.gif

thanks KY
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 10:58 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Dec 21 2010, 10:51 AM)
playing fgt event dem tiring, at 3rd race now, just pause it to hisap rokok 1st rclxub.gif
same here, i find the FGT event dem tiring and give me alot of stress haha.

the cars are so fast n they stick to your tail.

BINARY!!! wuts ur gt5 acct name? tongue.gif gonna add u KEKEKEK

Added on December 21, 2010, 11:02 ami personally think that the game dude should release a offline update patch like PS3 updates.

its easier to update tat way.

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 21 2010, 11:02 AM
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 11:21 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 21 2010, 11:07 AM)
Cari kt driver list  whistling.gif
aper kt driver list?? sweat.gif

Added on December 21, 2010, 11:24 ammy god!! 82% only.

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 21 2010, 11:24 AM
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 11:31 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

^ LOL!!..

where is the driver list?? sweat.gif dont see it on the main page

85% completed sweat.gif
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 11:34 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 21 2010, 11:32 AM)
Got la

Gran Turismo 5 Player List : https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1655860

shakehead.gif
oh cheh sweat.gif

i thought its within this thread tongue.gif

looking now.

Added on December 21, 2010, 11:36 ameh binary i added u b4 la!! sweat.gif

but i thought u sed tat was ur old account so i deleted it. gotta add u back lul.

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 21 2010, 11:36 AM
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 11:50 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

i added hemskie b4 ma. den i misread the post u stated something like tat was a old ID, so i deleted it.

i'll add hemskie again once i finish my update.
moon*
post Dec 21 2010, 12:02 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

^ U won all the races?
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:07 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 21 2010, 11:17 PM)
1000Km Suzuka is a good place to grind XP but the Cr rewards is quite disappointing. 5hr race and puny Cr rewards  shakehead.gif
mine too jst reach lvl 30. waseh 5 hrs

do u only use 2 drivers for tis race as well?

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 21 2010, 11:21 PM)
Yeah, I'm using FGT. I guess my FGT engine is dying as I keep using him for non stop endurance race  sweat.gif
FGT is dying as well. n i can see u'r doing endurance as we speak tongue.gif

my FGT hp drop till about 89xHP de sweat.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 22 2010, 09:13 AM
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:18 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

yo 1 question!..

sometimes during the race b4 u start. it shows u the weather right?

some icon shows like sun and rain, but when u go into the race, sometiems it rains sometimes its jst gloomy.. will it like suddenly rain randomly???
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:22 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

WAHAHAHAHAH wtf man.. my FGT driver dem cool wei..

on the suzuka straight he over took everyone n the long right corner he spun out, made it look like a intentional 360 n continue driving!! laugh.gif
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:27 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 22 2010, 09:23 AM)
That reminds me of the 24hr race on Bspec that i did in GT4  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
MY MY MY binary is getting closer n closer to lvl 35! thumbup.gif!!

me jst reach 30.

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 22 2010, 09:24 AM)
I believe it was Suzuka endurance race. Actually, it will gives you random weather, so is either gloomy, heavy rain or sunny.
i know its random from start. but does the weather changes ingame???

tat would be awesome n yet troublesome sweat.gif

SH*T 9 hrs man!!.. no chocie but to leave it overnite sweat.gif

how did u adjust ur driver list?? 2 pax again?

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 22 2010, 09:28 AM
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:36 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 22 2010, 09:32 AM)
What is your driver level? Mine never get spun on the first corner. You might need to check your FGT setup.
Yeah, it was bit scary to leave your PS3 24x7 running the endurance. Pray hard!!!  sweat.gif
No, the weather will not change but pls skip if you got rain coz it will added 1hr++ to your total time compare to normal weather.

p/s: I am always using 2 of my best drivers regardless of any kind of endurance race. Both are level 34 and 33  flex.gif
ehmm.. mine is lvl 30 n 26 i tink.

i m using the settings u gave LOL but tats for indy, i didnt change it after tat.

not sure issit my primary driver abit hot headed sweat.gif

he loves to over take at the corner/apex which he'll always land 1 wheel on the grass sweat.gif

This post has been edited by moon*: Dec 22 2010, 09:41 AM
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:42 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 22 2010, 09:41 AM)
Adjust the brake settings to 5-2.

I just shared one of my old driver (lvl 30) and not sure if you able to use him.

(not sure how it works tho. Anyone can enlighten me on how the shared driver works for B-Spec?)
care to share your settings for suzuka??? as well at tsukuba???

currently at the suzuka endurance i m using ur indy speedway setting laugh.gif

so far ok la. overtook everyone by few laps de. tongue.gif
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:47 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

antiroll bar leave it as it is???
moon*
post Dec 22 2010, 09:52 AM

Do you have a Honda?