5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V7, Update 1.06 is UP!

amduser
post Dec 21 2010, 09:30 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 21 2010, 08:13 PM)
have created a game

1472 6118 3744 3754 3715

400hp open make!
room not found

amduser
post Dec 22 2010, 08:30 PM

5,542 posts

which car you all drive to drift?

dont know should convert my S2000 to drift car or mod the grand tourismo 350z that win from challenge to drift car
amduser
post Dec 23 2010, 09:13 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(hewtwok @ Dec 23 2010, 09:03 AM)
only 1 time? its the same with special events (nascar, topgear, rally etc) u can grind once only rite?
yup, you can only grind 1 time if you get 1st place, if you get 2nd or 3rd place or even lower, you can grind until you get 1st place, but if your current position is lower than the previous position then you wont get anything.
amduser
post Dec 24 2010, 09:29 AM

5,542 posts

how you all win the nascar race and like the wind? the nascar race is crazy, need to slipstream all the time only barely able to follow behind them shakehead.gif

like the wind daytona track is hard, all my car turning like shit, mclaren F1 stealth turn a bit then oversteer, sls stealth turning is good but too underpower compare to those crazy car
amduser
post Dec 24 2010, 12:48 PM

5,542 posts

will try to get more money and get the FGT

like the wind indy circuit with audi stealth car cruising 400km/h and 350km/h while turning the screen vibrate like no tomorrow is super awesoem rclxm9.gif
amduser
post Dec 24 2010, 04:08 PM

5,542 posts

the personal bgm for the menu section is cacat, when i set for the first time it work, after a race and go back to main menu or restart the game, it wont work sad.gif

Added on December 24, 2010, 4:09 pmthe personal bgm for the menu section is cacat, when i set for the first time it work, after a race and go back to main menu or restart the game, it wont work sad.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Dec 24 2010, 04:09 PM
amduser
post Dec 26 2010, 11:13 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 26 2010, 10:53 AM)
New cookie setting is f***ing up the board
i thought i was the only one who was having this problem since few days ago...

anyone has get their car dirty or cover with mud and went to car wash? the car wash sound useless to me, or is it going to rally only will dirty your car?
amduser
post Dec 26 2010, 09:32 PM

5,542 posts

i'm suck at online race, every time race with you all sure get last place sad.gif
amduser
post Dec 27 2010, 01:48 AM

5,542 posts

won a zonda R from B-spec GT championship

that car really crazy, i think can beat mclaren stealth car easily
amduser
post Dec 27 2010, 08:14 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 27 2010, 02:12 PM)
Audi Stealth also can do but have to careful during cornering.

Damn..still not enough level to buy FGT (1 level jek tinggal)  sweat.gif
i use audi stealth for like the wind indy circuit, i use default settings with no assist except ABS 1

i set downforce to the lowest so i can get more top speed, then final gear to 400km/h

i dont even need to brake anymore after using this settings, but need to be careful and dont steer so much, let the car slide a bit, but every time enter corner the speed will reduce to 330km/h+
amduser
post Dec 27 2010, 08:21 PM

5,542 posts

got something wanna ask you guys, especially fellow aliens here.

how you all deal with some cars with very soft suspension? if compare lamborghini countach and honda s2000, i notice countach got more vertical movement than s2000, my suspension settings already set to high for countach and yet the vertical movement is still noticeable. hmm.gif

and how to know when the car is bottom out? is it when the car shaking while going high speed or cornering?

amduser
post Dec 27 2010, 08:56 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(hewtwok @ Dec 27 2010, 08:38 PM)
i forgot i got stealth car...end up wasting credits buying corvette zr1 and then RM it...still lose in Like the Wind - Indy...

anyone notice if u buy an upgrade...then u click dont install it...next thing u know that thing disappear?? end up has to buy again just to install it...

hmm.gif getting bored with the game...playing too much biggrin.gif
the part where you bought and never install will be stored in item list there, then you can install it some other time or at other car
amduser
post Dec 27 2010, 09:44 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Dec 27 2010, 09:40 PM)
Under the panel on the left side, below the word "Community". Only one time installation  tongue.gif
the circle button with the luggage icon to be precise smile.gif
amduser
post Dec 28 2010, 12:17 AM

5,542 posts

hardly can get spark, i think i can put my ride height to the lowest if that's the case.
amduser
post Dec 28 2010, 02:16 AM

5,542 posts

wanna ask, how you guys upload your replay to youtube?

and which track you all use to test your car?
amduser
post Dec 28 2010, 02:15 PM

5,542 posts

just got enough money to buy FGT, but found out that i'm only lv21 and it need lv24 to buy it doh.gif
amduser
post Dec 28 2010, 03:25 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(#Fly @ Dec 28 2010, 02:32 PM)
Tips for B-Spec driving, anyone? I can't win ANY race.. LOL
get a good car, mod it, higher hp better chance of winning

after start race, can turn off controller whistling.gif

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 28 2010, 02:41 PM)
Yes, It was indeed a real 24hrs race. Be prepared to burn your PS3 like sizzling plate  sweat.gif
Some activities which can be done while running the 24hrs endurance

lol.....can it really cook? laugh.gif
amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 01:28 AM

5,542 posts

i got gold for GTR seasonal event and gold for RX7 in deep forest

somehow i manage to control the car better and better lap time using bumper view, if i use the cockpit view sure gone case sweat.gif
amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 11:31 AM

5,542 posts

only manage to get 2nd place for seasonal event RX7 tsukuba circuit with constant 1.01, that's the best i can get with my skill doh.gif
amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 04:54 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 29 2010, 11:24 AM)
Macam haram..

cant stop laughing at this laugh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(bearbear @ Dec 29 2010, 03:04 PM)
haha same, need to practise more.

based on the replies the lap time need to be 0:59 - 1:00
i only manage to get 2 or 3 lap with 1.00 sad.gif

Added on December 29, 2010, 5:00 pmsince you guys to free, anyone willing to create the road to genting highland or road to cameron highland? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by amduser: Dec 29 2010, 05:00 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:13 PM