123 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V7, Update 1.06 is UP!

TSevoHahn
post Dec 27 2010, 10:23 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(hewtwok @ Dec 27 2010, 10:03 AM)
wow...did u use gtr 07 or the gtr 09 model? i keep oversteer/wheelspin...stock is good enough?
GTR 07. I mod the car with sports suspension and lighten the body a bit.
wah chai
post Dec 27 2010, 10:30 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 27 2010, 09:17 AM)
yesterday i went the curve, ikano, e@curve, 1 utama and digital mall...all didn't sell logitech dfgt. so dissapointed, waste petrol, waste energy and waste time.
i want play with wheel (act like kid) cry.gif
Sauron76
post Dec 27 2010, 10:36 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 27 2010, 10:30 AM)
i want play with wheel (act like kid)  cry.gif
Try ask pbbseller. In his thread, wheel still available.

bunvirus
post Dec 27 2010, 10:39 AM

3,054 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 27 2010, 10:36 AM)
i wanted to ask him or other seller also..
but before asking them.. i ask my wallet got money or not..
sadly my wallet says no.. sad.gif
Sauron76
post Dec 27 2010, 10:43 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(bunvirus @ Dec 27 2010, 10:39 AM)
i wanted to ask him or other seller also..
but before asking them.. i ask my wallet got money or not..
sadly my wallet says no.. sad.gif
Kau alien...kalau GT5 pakai Move pun kau terer gaks..

wah chai
post Dec 27 2010, 10:48 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 27 2010, 10:36 AM)
ok.tq
KakiGamer69
post Dec 27 2010, 10:53 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Dec 26 2010, 06:56 PM)
PM me if u still need lambo, i can lend u my Gallardo LP 560-4 '08 (710HP/8900rpm-1174kg).  smile.gif

tysm bro, u r TRULY GT5 playa...
n the Lambo Gallardo so awesome!

will return it asap, appreciated ur help indeed.

This post has been edited by KakiGamer69: Dec 27 2010, 10:59 AM
amiezam
post Dec 27 2010, 11:17 AM

60 posts

Yesterday last night hav very good race with malaysian GT5 gamers..

Unfortunately kena tapau laaaaaaaa!!! Don't have power car yet...
s6xs9x
post Dec 27 2010, 11:22 AM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

Guys,

Is there a list of Recommended Cars for A-Spec Races?

I've been having trouble with those "Classic Events", bought car just to fit the category, end up having to spend crazy credits to fight through and keeping up the pace where I guess it could be cheaper if I've picked a better car.

I've spent like 100K+ not including the price of the car on some *junk* where I could just get myself a Ferrari for the challenge for just 100K or so & can be used in multiple challenges ahead.

So I'm thinking, if there are some links as for guides so that I do not need to run laps over laps just to earn those credits used *unwisely*

*junk* = didn't know what's available in the market and jadi waterfish
*unwisely* = just realize I've self made myself a waterfish by this game.
Sauron76
post Dec 27 2010, 11:30 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(s6xs9x @ Dec 27 2010, 11:22 AM)
Guys,

I've been having trouble with those "Classic Events", bought car just to fit the category, end up having to spend crazy credits to fight through and keeping up the pace where I guess it could be cheaper if I've picked a better car.

I've spent like 100K+ not including the price of the car on some *junk* where I could just get myself a Ferrari for the challenge for just 100K or so & can be used in multiple challenges ahead.

So I'm thinking, if there are some links as for guides so that I do not need to run laps over laps just to earn those credits used *unwisely*

Got stealth cars? If yes,

This post has been edited by Sauron76: Dec 27 2010, 11:31 AM
TSevoHahn
post Dec 27 2010, 11:34 AM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Guys,

My choice would be the Jaguar E-Type or the Mazda Cosmo.
alpha0201
post Dec 27 2010, 11:36 AM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

Guys,

In Historic Race Cup. I maxed out my Camaro Z28 '69. Lowered & stiffen the suspension, set the transmission to 340kph, soft racing tyres, maximum downforce, disabled the ASM & reduce the traction control to 1 for faster cornering.

I was able to keep the Toyota 7 off my back.

But in B-spec. My car is a complete dud to my virtual driver.

This post has been edited by alpha0201: Dec 27 2010, 11:40 AM
s6xs9x
post Dec 27 2010, 11:45 AM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:30 AM)
Got stealth cars? If yes,

I've got the redeem codes and I believe those cars in list are Stealth Cars.
If I guess and if I'm correct, the way to play this game is;

1. There is no need to complete all Amateur Races before tackling other Races.
2. Do not buy any car until you're stuck and have no cars to race with and ran out of Events to join

I've been trying to complete all GOLD in Amateur before moving forward, maybe that's why I spent without any plans.
Before I know it, I'm broke and still can't get the car to par with the opponents. This makes the game so tough and long hours where I guess there're easier ways to go about.

BTW Where's Supercar Festival and what LVL? Sorry & Thanks
wah chai
post Dec 27 2010, 11:46 AM

717 posts

it's hard to get jaguar e type. now my gt days it's 27. in 27 days i still can't find jaguar e type in used car dealership
sieg_wahrheit
post Dec 27 2010, 11:47 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(sieg_wahrheit @ Dec 27 2010, 09:53 AM)
damn! i sucketh big time. can only get 7th place at rx-7 tsukuba seasonal event... cry.gif

any tips? notworthy.gif
anyone...? unsure.gif
alpha0201
post Dec 27 2010, 11:49 AM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 27 2010, 11:46 AM)
it's hard to get jaguar e type. now my gt days it's 27. in 27 days i still can't find jaguar e type in used car dealership
It appear in my used garage twice brows.gif

But I'm still waiting for Formula GT to appear cry.gif

QUOTE(sieg_wahrheit @ Dec 27 2010, 11:47 AM)
anyone...? unsure.gif
You have to tweak the suspension & turn off driving aid especially the ASM.

I manage to get 2nd with the 1st car miles ahead.

This post has been edited by alpha0201: Dec 27 2010, 11:52 AM
s6xs9x
post Dec 27 2010, 11:52 AM

My Stars Not Growing?
904 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 27 2010, 11:34 AM)
My choice would be the Jaguar E-Type or the Mazda Cosmo.
I got the E-Type before I re-started all over again. and I end up maxing my Plymouth insane, then found out I need Italian and French.
So in summary, we need American, Italian, French, Japs .. what bout European does Italian and French count?

So, can share what cars u used for;
Each Classics?

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:36 AM)
In Historic Race Cup. I maxed out my Camaro Z28 '69. Lowered & stiffen the suspension, set the transmission to 340kph, soft racing tyres, maximum downforce, disabled the ASM & reduce the traction control to 1 for faster cornering.

I was able to keep the Toyota 7 off my back.

But in B-spec. My car is a complete dud to my virtual driver.
I'll keep and eye on the Camaro Z28 next time, I missed out the Toyota 2000 yesterday cuz not enought dough and no time to earn em in time

QUOTE(wah chai @ Dec 27 2010, 11:46 AM)
How long does it takes to update the used car dealership?
TSevoHahn

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:49 AM)

FGT is available everyday on online dealership.
sieg_wahrheit

157 posts

QUOTE(alpha0201 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:49 AM)

owh ok thanx! u can get FGT at the online dealership no?
SUSPerunding
post Dec 27 2010, 11:53 AM

183 posts

didnt play for 4 days already...miss the game. huhuhuhuhu

123 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:22 AM