5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V7, Update 1.06 is UP!

amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 06:55 PM

5,542 posts

just got my FGT, fuyoooooo....that car imba sh*t

amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 08:02 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Dec 29 2010, 07:56 PM)
i cant beat them with my R34...and some of them require other car
beat what?

QUOTE(moon* @ Dec 29 2010, 08:00 PM)
wait till u get ur hands on the X2010!! sweat.gif
still long long long way, my B spec now only lv19 i think, far away from lv35 cry.gif
amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 09:12 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Dec 29 2010, 08:45 PM)
just tried redbull special event since my aspec lv30.

all i can say is not in a million years i will try and retry to get bronze just to get the car.

time to grind my bspec muahahahah  laugh.gif
that rebull event is special event? lv30 only have?

QUOTE(hewtwok @ Dec 29 2010, 09:05 PM)
for races with prize cars, how many times can u win it? once?
which race you mean? normal A spec and B spec race? they can be repeat as many time as you want, but they only give you 1 car and no more

This post has been edited by amduser: Dec 29 2010, 09:42 PM
amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 10:13 PM

5,542 posts

2009 Nissan GT-R Nürburgring Nordschleife 7:26.70

amduser
post Dec 29 2010, 10:41 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Dec 29 2010, 10:28 PM)
which event in sesional event is better to play leh?

Added on December 29, 2010, 10:32 pmjust purchased a mini to play the mini oen biggrin.gif
dodge viper indy circuit and rx7 deep forest and GTR in special stage route is easy to win

mini cooper quite easy to win, but need to take shortcut with precision and balls
amduser
post Dec 30 2010, 12:10 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Dec 29 2010, 11:45 PM)
argh how to get gold in the dodge viper one!
that indy circuit right?

i got get 1st place during 3/5 laps

i use oversteer setup for my car, rear stiff front soft, then use shortcut in S turn, try going slower, like using 2nd or 3rd gear while you are in grass then full throttle

try not to brake too much during the last turn before the long straight finish line
amduser
post Dec 30 2010, 12:59 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Dec 30 2010, 12:24 AM)
do u guys always play on open lobby?

Added on December 30, 2010, 12:25 am
will try it later
not always, only when someone created a room and post their room number at here then only we join.

QUOTE(Omochao @ Dec 30 2010, 12:57 AM)
You must be insane to endure Nurburgring's 132++ corners.....that track is just too overwhelming..IMAGINE playing it on rain condition with night mode... shocking.gif
you are doomed when in night time, unless you are very familiar with all the place
amduser
post Dec 30 2010, 09:24 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Dec 30 2010, 09:20 AM)
I did the GTR race for 2 times for the Bonus Race No.1, I got so irritated and pissed when I found out you get nothing playing 2nd time.

I just wasted 1mil on a stupid honda NSX which I thought can be used to win the Indy Like The Wind race, sadly can't.

and also the remaining 500,000 CR on the stupid Nascar bonus race which I dont even know  how to control the car at all! mad.gif

Total 1.5mil CR blown.!!!!! cry.gif
lol....see the opponent already know your nsx stand no chance, get at least a zonda R to secure your first place

i'm not gonna do the stupid nascar on nurburgring, i hate nascar vmad.gif

amduser
post Dec 30 2010, 11:57 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Dec 30 2010, 10:59 AM)
how to set up my suspension setting to win the GTR seasonal event?
using r34 vspec ll
try front soft rear stiff oversteer setup since 4WD and AWD are suck because they are too stable in corner

QUOTE(Silenced @ Dec 30 2010, 11:47 AM)
so most of the seasonal event can grind?
only A-spec and B-spec event can grind and get exp and credits

QUOTE(amiezam @ Dec 30 2010, 11:55 AM)
Sony Asia Tournement

Somebody more fastest than me...

need more practice...
only this fast i can do right now..
which course?

what car?

how many horse power?
amduser
post Dec 30 2010, 09:03 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(#Fly @ Dec 30 2010, 08:40 PM)
@david
Happy new year!

@all
I looked all over (even the link that evo provided & gtplanet) but I can't seem to beat Like The Wind Indy in A-spec with my Vette ZR1 RM / Furai sad.gif
Can someone suggest or lend me a car that can grind xp/cr. in that track? or should I skip it for now?

Edit : Can anybody lend me their Minolta just for the race, so I can win my own? PSN ID : GrannyTran
thanks very much biggrin.gif
skip it until you get FGT
amduser
post Jan 2 2011, 08:56 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Jan 2 2011, 07:59 PM)
Too tired playing FGT World Cship. I'll never repeat the cship ever again. Need to be perfect if you wants to win. Win 3 races & finish 12 in another 3. Got silver with 20pts behind the winner. Total 120 laps I play today.  sweat.gif  rclxub.gif
i skipped that tongue.gif
amduser
post Jan 2 2011, 11:33 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 2 2011, 09:48 PM)
wow,how to create a drifting machine like this?how to tune the suspension?and too much hp isnt a good thing?
my car usually went crazy  when it chnge direction when skidding  laugh.gif
tuning is nothing if you dont have the skill to handle the car tongue.gif
amduser
post Jan 3 2011, 10:36 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 3 2011, 12:25 AM)
so if i hv the skill to handle the car then tuning  is nothing?
tuning doesn't give much effect than the driving skill
amduser
post Jan 3 2011, 08:10 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 3 2011, 07:47 PM)
what is the advantages of training my b-spec?apart from earning credit.
win prize car, burn ps3, earn trophy and nothing else i guess

amduser
post Jan 4 2011, 08:07 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(aizax007 @ Jan 4 2011, 07:33 PM)
GT5 a good game????
yes
amduser
post Jan 4 2011, 10:24 PM

5,542 posts

how come nobody create online room recently sad.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2011, 02:01 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(zerigemok @ Jan 5 2011, 01:48 AM)
Ahahaha just found the best way to grind while doing something else.

Take the X1 to the like the wind challenge in Indy, at the first straight just hold x from start to finish biggrin.gif The wall will help you corner xD Total time for 5 laps around 3:35 to 3:40

84k in 4 mins without having to look up at the lcd lol

btw zul aku leh kasi fgt. Nak skarang ke?
LOL....does it work for FGT too? laugh.gif

i cant win nascar and FGT championship, they are just too hard for me, the nascar is crazy, opponent suddenly accelerate like rocket from behind from last place to 1st place doh.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2011, 10:33 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(Slekerz @ Jan 5 2011, 03:45 AM)
Here the short review of Thrustmaster T500, i think it is awesome, but i don't have that kind of money to buy these tongue.gif
thrustmaster T500
that girl in the video drive slow laugh.gif
amduser
post Jan 5 2011, 06:46 PM

5,542 posts

go kart is easy, no need brake just decelerate and turn steering abit enough already
amduser
post Jan 6 2011, 01:38 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Jan 5 2011, 06:54 PM)
i m using ds3, a bit difficult...will try later.

1 question to all bros here,
for FGT, is it any FGT available at Online Dealer will do? Since there is no spec...
me too using DS3, it just took me few tries to get gold for all kart events

all FGT is the same, no different spec, i think colour also same

QUOTE(Silenced @ Jan 5 2011, 11:53 PM)
how to gold the Like the wind event?i am a little bit struggle wif my nascar..
use FGT or stealth car

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:52 PM