Games All Things Gran Turismo™ | V7, Update 1.06 is UP!

Ech
post Jan 5 2011, 12:16 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(azomic @ Jan 5 2011, 12:13 PM)
During school holidays, i have made this!

The seat is bought from chopshop at puchong with only 100 ringgit, those carbon fiber wood were taken from construction site nearby my house with permission(unwanted wood).
with this, my driving is getting faster by 15 seconds and all my car has increase 50hp. cool2.gif

by the way, that is my lil bro body posses by KY evil spirit.
bro, i think you got a sweet deal on the seat
can you tell me where's this chop shop?
Ech
post Jan 6 2011, 10:46 PM

77 posts

sape nak main?

lounge aku dah up

1472 6399 8966 5889 1190
Ech
post Jan 9 2011, 10:20 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(trunksku @ Jan 9 2011, 09:54 AM)
Yeah! I won the GT5 Rome time attack tournament at Kuching yesterday.  rclxm9.gif  And i'll represent my state to compete in a Malaysian finals at the curve on 22nd Jan. Nervous already built up.  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
congrats!
Ech
post Jan 12 2011, 07:00 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Jan 12 2011, 04:38 PM)
its a streamyx thing.not only gt5 does this problem occur.mgo,re5,deadnation,lbp or any other mp games that you connect to local host will have this problem.

been doing reset modem since 2 years ago with mgo and latest is gt5.

it doesnt matter if the host have 4,2,1 or 512 connection.

dont know about unifi tho.

btw me and some friends call it streamyx pms  laugh.gif
i dont have that problem with unifi tongue.gif

0.0501sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:07 AM