post Dec 20 2010, 10:46 AM

224 posts

3 months only
akachester
post Dec 20 2010, 12:00 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(xplodingplastix @ Dec 20 2010, 10:46 AM)
3 months only
Its actually 6 months.
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 20 2010, 12:00 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Dec 20 2010, 10:44 AM)
hello..i got a question here
i have a cheque from cimb bank..dated on march 2010
can i go to bank and get the cash?
that cheque still can use or not?
cheque got expired date or not?
thanks in advance
Is that cheque issued to you or you found it?
xtreme_paranoid
post Dec 20 2010, 03:20 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 20 2010, 12:00 PM)
Is that cheque issued to you or you found it?
for me laa..my name on it. laugh.gif

so no chance i can get the money?
enough for me to buy new ipod shuffle
doh.gif
sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Dec 20 2010, 03:33 PM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Dec 20 2010, 03:20 PM)
for me laa..my name on it.  laugh.gif

so no chance i can get the money?
enough for me to buy new ipod shuffle 
doh.gif
Usually cheque's should be banked in within 3 months as its been advised earlier.
Too bad man.
xtreme_paranoid
post Dec 20 2010, 04:51 PM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

damnn..no luck
camrycilver
post Dec 20 2010, 07:55 PM

'Sheet' Happens. Just Take It Easy. Relax la.. (`_´)v
1,234 posts

argh, rugi man... doh.gif
svage98
post Dec 20 2010, 10:00 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Dec 20 2010, 10:44 AM)
hello..i got a question here
i have a cheque from cimb bank..dated on march 2010
can i go to bank and get the cash?
that cheque still can use or not?
cheque got expired date or not?
thanks in advance
Ask your check issuer to issue new check for you la...tell them that you didn't get the chance to cash in your check. Usually do letter and return together with the expired check back to the issuer.
davinlicious
post Dec 21 2010, 10:06 AM

375 posts

cheque usually have 3 type valid date
please check
3 month,6 month and 12 month
thank you
Strawberry<3
post Dec 21 2010, 11:45 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

at cheque there should have expiry date... not meh?
corallinkz
post Dec 22 2010, 02:09 PM

1,387 posts

ask the issuer to issue new check smile.gif

0.0235sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:26 AM