15,856 posts

take more drills of greenie!
quireyuyue
post Dec 21 2010, 11:56 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Dec 21 2010, 11:34 AM)
eh i vy easy geh..no nd scratch head go think the present! u take one stack of rm50 put into a box then wrap it n pass to me on 24th noon la...easy!

this 1 good thumbup.gif

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Dec 21 2010, 11:47 AM)
mine begins tomorrow after i say goodbye to my work place....

congratulations rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Taeggoo @ Dec 21 2010, 11:47 AM)
I also want!
harlo rolleyes.gif
gooni3
post Dec 21 2010, 11:57 AM

529 posts

yy bring pendrive
quireyuyue
post Dec 21 2010, 12:00 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(mikecmy @ Dec 21 2010, 11:55 AM)
hmm.gif did i miss out anything?

yesh yesh... i think u miss it few version back laugh.gif

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 21 2010, 11:56 AM)
take more drills of greenie!

whistling.gif

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:57 AM)
yy bring pendrive
oh yaya...... hav to remember this doh.gif
SUSdattebayo
post Dec 21 2010, 12:03 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Dec 21 2010, 11:55 AM)
we both kiss the old place's ass goodbye.
give benefit of doubt. the more dupe she creates the more it shows her life only exists in the net and also while having s3x. i know at 2 am she called, cuz i also kena. but i tak layan. i was on the phone.
different dupe, different personality, but until recently, true color slowly unveils, then its the end of the current nick, hence a new nick will be born

like a life cycle cool.gif
gooni3
post Dec 21 2010, 12:08 PM

529 posts

lollllllllllll
quireyuyue
post Dec 21 2010, 12:11 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Dec 21 2010, 12:03 PM)
different dupe, different personality, but until recently, true color slowly unveils, then its the end of the current nick, hence a new nick will be born

like a life cycle cool.gif
wow................. so scary
like never die rolleyes.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Dec 21 2010, 12:14 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Dec 21 2010, 12:11 PM)
wow................. so scary
like never die rolleyes.gif
in internet, the only time u die is when you can no longer type in real life. Think....matrix. If the mind is dead, all is dead.
zstan
post Dec 21 2010, 12:17 PM

15,856 posts

a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream ~
BlueWind
post Dec 21 2010, 12:18 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

INCEPTION~
TSsenyii
post Dec 21 2010, 12:25 PM

519 posts

jus finish my gardenia bread wit milo...
[F]atalit[Y]
post Dec 21 2010, 12:27 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 21 2010, 12:17 PM)
a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream a dream within a dream ~
id rather assimilate the dream into reality. And use reality as my dream. Think about what I actually said. =)

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 21 2010, 12:18 PM)
INCEPTION~
QUOTE(senyii @ Dec 21 2010, 12:25 PM)
jus finish my gardenia bread wit milo...
epic meal actually....
TSsenyii
post Dec 21 2010, 12:29 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Dec 21 2010, 12:27 PM)
id rather assimilate the dream into reality. And use reality as my dream. Think about what I actually said. =)
epic meal actually....
boring meal..nvr mine now eat boring food cos weekend plenty of nais food waiting for me!
gooni3
post Dec 21 2010, 12:31 PM

529 posts

im so hungry.. must eat rice
TSsenyii
post Dec 21 2010, 12:34 PM

519 posts

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Dec 21 2010, 12:31 PM)
wei me last two here liow..u no find me lunch meh?
[F]atalit[Y]
post Dec 21 2010, 12:35 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Dec 21 2010, 12:29 PM)
boring meal..nvr mine now eat boring food cos weekend plenty of nais food waiting for me!
wait till u see the meal i hv in my hotel everyday. ytrday ikan pari is so old edi tht the meat is hard, and thn some more its not cooked, still raw. =(
quireyuyue

137 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ Dec 21 2010, 12:29 PM)

thumbup.gif

QUOTE(gooni3 @ Dec 21 2010, 12:31 PM)
rice tong laugh.gif
TSsenyii

519 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Dec 21 2010, 12:35 PM)
wait till u see the meal i hv in my hotel everyday. ytrday ikan pari is so old edi tht the meat is hard, and thn some more its not cooked, still raw. =(
yuckssss...disgusting i rather eat plain gardenia!
quireyuyue
post Dec 21 2010, 12:38 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Dec 21 2010, 12:35 PM)

ew.............. shakehead.gif

QUOTE(senyii @ Dec 21 2010, 12:35 PM)
yuckssss...disgusting i rather eat plain gardenia!
agree........ nod.gif

anyone know about nihon kai in old klang road?? unsure.gif

122 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0313sec    1.18    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:44 PM