122 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

..~Single's Club v291~.., Loving You, Loving Me

miromiro
post Dec 22 2010, 04:22 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 22 2010, 04:18 PM)
Why not ask your dad since he brought those stuffs?  biggrin.gif
he said he forgot jor shocking.gif and tell me check it online ohmy.gif D: and it stay in my room sooo long still in good condition
dupicalz
post Dec 22 2010, 04:22 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 22 2010, 04:03 PM)
how was it?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
i dunno...the date has yet to occur...ahaha
Kampung2005
post Dec 22 2010, 04:23 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Dec 22 2010, 04:22 PM)
he said he forgot jor shocking.gif and tell me check it online  ohmy.gif D: and it stay in my room sooo long still in good condition
Do you want to sell it immediately?
zstan
post Dec 22 2010, 04:31 PM

15,856 posts

o.o
miromiro
post Dec 22 2010, 04:33 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 22 2010, 04:23 PM)
Do you want to sell it immediately?
nope,but as fast as possible, ...so wasted....that i can't use it ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by miromiro: Dec 22 2010, 04:33 PM
Kampung2005
post Dec 22 2010, 04:34 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Dec 22 2010, 04:33 PM)
nope,but as fast as possible, ...so wasted....that i can't use it  ohmy.gif
I try if i can search the price for you then. Not sure, but i may try.
TSsenyii
post Dec 22 2010, 04:36 PM

519 posts

f***ing pissed...
miromiro
post Dec 22 2010, 04:37 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 22 2010, 04:34 PM)
I try if i can search the price for you then. Not sure, but i may try.
thank you so much blush.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Dec 22 2010, 04:37 PM)
thank  you so much  blush.gif
No problem.
zstan

15,856 posts

wohoo LYN memang got pretty girl one.
Kampung2005
post Dec 22 2010, 04:38 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 22 2010, 04:37 PM)
wohoo LYN memang got pretty girl one.
You mean the thread with photo? laugh.gif
zstan
post Dec 22 2010, 04:41 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 22 2010, 04:38 PM)
You mean the thread with photo?  laugh.gif
nono a girl who just pmed for info on my korea trip laugh.gif
miromiro
post Dec 22 2010, 04:42 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 22 2010, 04:38 PM)
You mean the thread with photo?  laugh.gif
why you got a green botton elite?what is that??
dupicalz

79 posts

bye guys...
off to mv...

This post has been edited by dupicalz: Dec 22 2010, 04:42 PM
skypie

34 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Dec 22 2010, 04:12 PM)
Xbox Lotus Steering Wheel & Pedals ...but i don't know the original price sad.gif
gaming stuff woh shocking.gif shocking.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 22 2010, 04:43 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 22 2010, 04:41 PM)
nono a girl who just pmed for info on my korea trip  laugh.gif
Oh....

I thought in CC.

LYN do have a number of them eh.

QUOTE(miromiro @ Dec 22 2010, 04:42 PM)
why you got a green botton elite?what is that??
They say that i post many informations.

At least, one admin said that hmm.gif
jason33
post Dec 22 2010, 04:44 PM

Hi All, I am new to this club. I just like to introduce myself here. I have been an active visitor (though I was not registered then) to the Lowyat forum for about 6 months now and its great to see such an active online community here. I am fairly new in KL, and would like to meet new people here. I wish to attend the Xmas event this 25th December. It would be great to meet you guys there.
miromiro
post Dec 22 2010, 04:45 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(skypie @ Dec 22 2010, 04:42 PM)
gaming stuff woh  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
yeahlo why?

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 22 2010, 04:43 PM)
Oh....

I thought in CC.

LYN do have a number of them eh.
They say that i post many informations.

At least, one admin said that  hmm.gif
oic smile.gif congrats ^U^
Kampung2005
post Dec 22 2010, 04:46 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(miromiro @ Dec 22 2010, 04:45 PM)
yeahlo why?
oic smile.gif congrats ^U^
Haha, ok.

Any plans for Christmas?
miromiro
post Dec 22 2010, 04:46 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(jason33 @ Dec 22 2010, 04:44 PM)
Hi All, I am new to this club. I just like to introduce myself here. I have been an active visitor (though I was not registered then) to the Lowyat forum for about 6 months now and its great to see such an active online community here. I am fairly new in KL, and would like to meet new people here. I wish to attend the Xmas event this 25th December. It would be great to meet you guys there.
hi wave.gif

122 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0279sec    1.07    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:13 AM