National Team aff cup 2010 final : Indonesia Vs Malaysia

stevanistelrooy
post Dec 20 2010, 07:03 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

I've watch some of the matches Malaysia and Indonesia played

-------

Malaysia possession are not that great compared to Indonesia, but in defence wise, I have trust on the lineup that K "Arsene Wenger" Rajagopal thrust.

Striker wise, I feel Indonesia is much superior than ours.

For Malaysia to win this game, they must defence as 1 unit, attack as 1 unit. The game against Vietnam(1st leg) shows how defensive Malaysia could be and launch a counter attack from nowhere.

I believe Indonesia will still be favorite but the ball is round.
Malaysia must concentrate on defence and work as a team. Chase all the ball and retain possession whenever they could as long as possible.

Malaysia must keep an eye on the Wingers and Strikers. That dude is monster. His eye for goal is remarkable.

Good luck for both team, and Malaysia Boleh!
stevanistelrooy
post Dec 26 2010, 08:58 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Please help to report..
I am watching the match as well..

IGNORE the TROLL

0.2188sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:04 PM