National Team aff cup 2010 final : Indonesia Vs Malaysia

sickx
post Dec 20 2010, 04:04 PM

:)
1,232 posts

QUOTE(pengganyang @ Dec 20 2010, 01:33 PM)
it's all up to the coach...

but IMO,
every teams in south east asia have already know about him..how to deal with him...

so bringing up CG as a starting eleven can be a tactical surprise...
i'm wondering if bambang will play with irfan for the 1st leg final...that would be a good alternatives..
do malaysian national team squad already know how to deal with bambang? i mean,...bambang played in malaysia so i think mereka juga sudah faham lah
to be honest,bambang was great in his first season.but suddenly in his second season with us,he became nobody.if im not mistaken,he whines about his paycheck then FAS didn't continue his contract.he and aiboy left after two seasons.i gotta admit,he's great back then.him,brian fuentes and aiboy lead us to the treble winning season.but after that,it's all dust until last 2-3 seasons.
sickx
post Dec 26 2010, 10:35 PM

:)
1,232 posts

i dont think shahrul will get something from his wife tonight.later they're goin to fly to jakarta. tongue.gif

0.0237sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:35 PM