31 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

National Team aff cup 2010 final : Indonesia Vs Malaysia

doremon
post Dec 26 2010, 10:03 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

To me anything could happen at Indonesia. 3-0 simply no enough if you as me. But hope they will put our best defender and good defensive midfield to protect our 3 goal advantage.

Best of luck to our Malaysian players.
MrFay
post Dec 26 2010, 10:03 PM

223 posts

my god..i watched the game here from india (currently studying here)..
and we shouted like we were in the stadium as well =p
maxizanc
post Dec 26 2010, 10:05 PM

5,909 posts

statistic!!! mana statistic. aku nak tengok statistic yang 'berat sebelah' tu. wahahaha. happy tonight. Shahrul, Safee & Kuna you guys the best. Congratulation to Malaysia!
Sheep319
post Dec 26 2010, 10:05 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Dec 26 2010, 10:03 PM)
To me anything could happen at Indonesia. 3-0 simply no enough if you as me. But hope they will put our best defender and good defensive midfield to protect our 3 goal advantage.

hoping for at least 4-0.

3-0, and last leg at Jakarta, it's gonna be tough. I hope Rajagobal does not put that 2nd leg against Vietnam formation. that time it was horrible.

either way,

in Twitter, #Malaysiacheatlaser is trending, number one even lol.

after the 5 minute break, did anyone notice any laser?
simonhong
post Dec 26 2010, 10:06 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Dec 26 2010, 10:01 PM)
#MalaysiaCheatLaser

World #No1 Twitter trending topic at the moment
I think its the only time you'll see Malaysia come out in twitter's homepage so many times
SUSdoublezul

175 posts

who say got no livescore ?

http://livescore.com/soccer/asia/
rastablank

951 posts

Weren't we supposed to get a penalty just now? The foul by Kuna by Markus?
IcyDarling

1,372 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Dec 26 2010, 11:05 PM)
YEAH LA WE CHEAT LA. INDONESIA FOR OLIVER KHAN IN GOAL LA. THE GOAL EVEN I CAN SCORE LA MA CHA. WAT CHEAT CHEAT ALL. BUTTHURTED INDONS.
cyc85

sob~sob~
1,202 posts

QUOTE(DarkWan @ Dec 26 2010, 10:02 PM)
Maybe you want to see it yourself ?  tongue.gif

thanks rclxms.gif
shark7
post Dec 26 2010, 10:07 PM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Dec 26 2010, 09:55 PM)
tot was a penalty, after see replay i know why it isnt...good decision
can tell why not a penalty ?

but i think it's the laser that make indonesia bcome worse
suddenly after the laser mlysia scored 3 and it's just after the laser ?
does it look obvious ?

anyway congratz malaysia.love them but indon sure say mlaysia cheat with this laser thingg
maxizanc

5,909 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Dec 26 2010, 10:06 PM)
Weren't we supposed to get a penalty just now? The foul by Kuna by Markus?
No. Both the keeper and their defender got the ball first.
Sheep319

how do i post
6,364 posts

does anyone have the 5-1 defeat at Jakarta at the 5th goal, kena lasered?
pyroboy1911
post Dec 26 2010, 10:08 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Dec 26 2010, 10:03 PM)

you are right, anything can happen on the 2nd leg. but to say 3-0 is simply not good enough is total injustice to the players. we come into this game, with a mind that it wont be surprised if we even lose 1-0 or 2-1, after all the hype and how Indonesia has such a great run. going into the 2nd half yes, 3-0 can be overturned but it's not just the score, the way the team plays shows they fear no one, and if that's the way the team is gonna play at Indonesia, i wouldnt even be surprised if we can win in the sea of reds!
nazman

1,200 posts

unsung heroes : no 12 Amar
IcyDarling

1,372 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Dec 26 2010, 11:07 PM)
can tell why not a penalty ?

but i think it's the laser that make indonesia bcome worse
suddenly after the laser mlysia scored 3 and it's just after the laser ?
does it look obvious ?

anyway congratz malaysia.love them but indon sure say mlaysia cheat with this laser thingg
bullshit. affect what? those goals are unsavable. yes, unless their mr Markus is Oliver Khan or better than that. Those are shots that u blame indo defenders for.
kollin123
post Dec 26 2010, 10:09 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Dec 26 2010, 10:01 PM)
#MalaysiaCheatLaser

World #No1 Twitter trending topic at the moment
what? we didnt know who did that? maybe indonesian fans want sabo malaysia. or maybe malaysian fans did that.. huh.gif
choy89
post Dec 26 2010, 10:09 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Dec 26 2010, 10:05 PM)
hoping for at least 4-0.

3-0, and last leg at Jakarta, it's gonna be tough. I hope Rajagobal does not put that 2nd leg against Vietnam formation. that time it was horrible.

either way,

in Twitter, #Malaysiacheatlaser is trending, number one even lol.

after the 5 minute break, did anyone notice any laser?
I guess its from the indonesian fans themself according to the commentator and according to Indonesian players body language which
they keep on looking at their own fans and like begging them to stop it..but the problem is, why'd they did that to their own player?

m not sure..at least that's what i heard from the commentator .

and after the 5minutes break\, no more laser eh wei... rclxms.gif
IcyDarling
post Dec 26 2010, 10:10 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Dec 26 2010, 11:08 PM)
you are right, anything can happen on the 2nd leg. but to say 3-0 is simply not good enough is total injustice to the players. we come into this game, with a mind that it wont be surprised if we even lose 1-0 or 2-1, after all the hype and how Indonesia has such a great run. going into the 2nd half yes, 3-0 can be overturned but it's not just the score, the way the team plays shows they fear no one, and if that's the way the team is gonna play at Indonesia, i wouldnt even be surprised if we can win in the sea of reds!
yeap agreed. im pretty sure even at 4-0, doraemon also say not save. probably 10-0 only he feel like we maybe can win whistling.gif
SUScastelloz

181 posts

Indeed Indonesia were and are Jaguh Kampung. They only could wins at home. And to those who shone laser light, I heard the laser lights were coming from Indonesian supporters side(yeah doesnt make sense), you guys are pathetic and disgrace to the Asean football!!
Btw, this laser light thingy started first by Indonesian fans. Not us. But to bad our fans got provoked and did the same.
Tonite game, Indonesian team were outclassed by Malaysia team. Malaysia is the better team tonight. and the TOTALLY DESERVED IT!!!

This post has been edited by castelloz: Dec 26 2010, 10:13 PM
maxizanc

5,909 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Dec 26 2010, 10:09 PM)
I guess its from the indonesian fans themself according to the commentator and according to Indonesian players body language which
they keep on looking at their own fans and like begging them to stop it..but the problem is, why'd they did that to their own player?

m not sure..at least that's what i heard from the commentator .

and after the 5minutes break\, no more laser eh wei... rclxms.gif
Because probably some of them rather Indonesia to lose the game to start a war against Malaysia. Flame bait.

31 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0298sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:42 PM