-Kepong Thread v14-, slowpoke versyun Group
Life_House
Jan 6 2011, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(bc_low @ Jan 6 2011, 10:35 AM) Apparently the truth isn't quite true (and fuxxk newspaper, nowaday all they did is take "evidence" from internet). From what I heard, the auntie been thieving for quite some time and they always keep an eye on her until she was caught. The victim then bring a gang of sibling to come and seek for "revenge" and accuse the shop. They even make a fanpage on Fb to collect votes from "brain under developed" youth who say mindless comment "burn, kill, and rinse" and yet the newspaper use those sources as "truth" The truth is never one sided and I won't judge base on FB crap, and a old ex war veteran can kill a 30 y/o, so don't use 60 y/o grampy as an excuse that the shop owner try to bully her, we had seen youtube video of old clumsy ignorant people acting like a boss too, so older doesn't means wiser. I'm not involve in this but living in Kepong for 27+ years now and I don't think the shop did something so silly since they're running quite a big business. +1 sometimes cannot juz listen to 1 sided-story ../
jackal400
Jan 6 2011, 12:04 PM

I guess it's time for me to carry out an "investigation" via my friendly neighbourhood's "buletin utama".
Life_House
Jan 6 2011, 03:46 PM
mind to share with us where's the "buletin utama" ?
rebelsoul76
Jan 6 2011, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(jackal400 @ Jan 6 2011, 12:04 PM) I guess it's time for me to carry out an "investigation" via my friendly neighbourhood's "buletin utama". u mean your friendly neighbourhood's CSI unit? anyway today i can spam /k/... 388 is closed  but i'm still sick with flu
ciavin
Jan 6 2011, 04:27 PM

Sorry ar. Anyone know where can buy the dodol potong? Like the one in Melaka...Tan Kim Hock brand. Some they sell in tube size one.
kamisama
Jan 6 2011, 04:32 PM

i was wondering too since when my family purchase cny barang in that shops the girls are quite friendly they are not garang pun somore the shin ramen is selling cheap there
jackal400
Jan 6 2011, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(Life_House @ Jan 6 2011, 03:46 PM) mind to share with us where's the "buletin utama" ? Aunties and apeks (neighbours) who frequent the pasar pagi. QUOTE(rebelsoul76 @ Jan 6 2011, 04:19 PM) u mean your friendly neighbourhood's CSI unit? anyway today i can spam /k/... 388 is closed  but i'm still sick with flu  Yup....those aunties and apeks (neighbours) who frequent the pasar pagi.
TSfarscope
Jan 6 2011, 06:35 PM
my mum always go tat shop 1.. no issue..
jackal400
Jan 6 2011, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(farscope @ Jan 6 2011, 06:35 PM) my mum always go tat shop 1.. no issue.. +1 Btw, could you kindly help me to selit one more slot on the front page ar? I wan to update my part-time detailling service over here. Tenkiu. This post has been edited by jackal400: Jan 6 2011, 07:44 PM
TSfarscope
Jan 6 2011, 08:50 PM
selit where? u got thread in garage sell/service provide? i like there lo.. or u paste the template for me to put..
tajukagebunshin
Jan 7 2011, 10:32 AM

QUOTE Listen up! Let's say you drink too much strawberry milk, and have to use the bathroom in the middle of the night. But it's cold outside your bed. You don't want to get up, but the urge to urinate is just too strong! You make up your mind to go! You run to the bathroom, stand in front of the toilet, and let loose! You think that all your life has led to this moment! But then you realize! It isn't the bathroom, you're still in bed! That feeling of lukewarm wetness spreads like wildfire! But you don't stop! You can't stop! That's what I'm talking about! THAT'S THE TRUTH OF THE STRAWBERRY MILK! DO YOU GET IT!?"
-Kamisama sig, 7/1/2011 Fukken lol
TSfarscope
Jan 7 2011, 07:28 PM
QUOTE Listen up! Let's say you drink too much strawberry milk, and have to use the bathroom in the middle of the night. But it's cold outside your bed. You don't want to get up, but the urge to urinate is just too strong! You make up your mind to go! You run to the bathroom, stand in front of the toilet, and let loose! You think that all your life has led to this moment! But then you realize! It isn't the bathroom, you're still in bed! That feeling of lukewarm wetness spreads like wildfire! But you don't stop! You can't stop! That's what I'm talking about! THAT'S THE TRUTH OF THE STRAWBERRY MILK! DO YOU GET IT!?"
-Kamisama sig, 7/1/2011 highlighted for some thought..............
Life_House
Jan 9 2011, 01:07 AM
wat's up everyone ?
tajukagebunshin
Jan 9 2011, 01:41 AM

nothing, apparently.
tidor. gnite.
TSfarscope
Jan 9 2011, 09:46 AM
dunno all where pergi..
Winning11
Jan 9 2011, 09:54 AM

u called?
TSfarscope
Jan 9 2011, 10:04 AM
yes i called.. today is yr apa day? got wat spesial?
TSfarscope
Jan 9 2011, 10:28 AM
eh.. its oso sunday here wo.. but i feel nth special 1..
tajukagebunshin
Jan 10 2011, 11:55 AM

Kepong tered lyk nothing to talk about edi... I always come here but like nothing to write wan hahahaha Added on January 10, 2011, 12:36 pmAlso cos no more regular here, nothing to spam abaut This post has been edited by tajukagebunshin: Jan 10 2011, 12:36 PM